Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 27 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

ハエ他

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

小さいハエが多数部屋にいたので改善すべき。シャワールームから水が洗面所へ漏れ、足元が水浸しでになるため、シャワールームのシール改善必要あり。

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 23, 2021

club

everything was good during my stay. what i love the most about this hotel is how spacey and huge the room is.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and hospitality

By

June 21, 2021

Well, everytime i stay here, everything went perfect. the staff is really helpful and friendly. the room is cozy enough and i looove the swimming pool. they also gave me a mask, hand sanitizer, and anti bacterial wipe tissues during my stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

June 19, 2021

platinumelite

Thank you to the staff and management that create the perfect setting for a residence, like home from home. Comfortable and with excellent location within the city.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Crowne Plaza hotels!

By

May 19, 2021

As an international flight attendant myself, I had been stay in some of Crowne Plaza hotels around the world and I’d say that this Crowne Plaza Jakarta Residences is stepping beyond satisfactory in all aspects. The property is not only (relatively) new but well-maintained and very clean. Room features are more than adequate; bed quality is top-notch and wi-fi connection is fast and stable. However, Crowne Plaza Jakarta Residences is not only best at hard products but they have the best staff you could ever possibly found in luxury five-star hotels such as Waldorf, St. Regis, and One

Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fiと水量がもっとあれば。。。

By

May 18, 2021

出来たばかりで設備も新しく、非常に良いホテルだと思います。但し、Wi-Fiがしゅっちゅう故障、利用不可になってしまうこと、シャワー・トイレの水量が足りない点が残念です。また、8:30以前には朝食サービスも提供できないこと、部屋の清掃も隔日しか対応しないのは快適なホテルとして如何なものかと。ホテルスタッフの方々は誠実でしっかりとした対応をして頂いており感謝しております。トースター等設備がもう少し充実してくれば、是非皆に奨めたいホテルになると確信しています。

Read More
Read Less

need more improvement.

By

May 11, 2021

i like the room and the view, i choose executive suite, 1 bedroom apartment with balcony, it is spacious and inside is good enough.
anyway you can upgrade you coffee for a small machine rather than instant coffee and cheap tea bag like the normal budget hotel gave to give the customer feel more executive as you mentioned in the description "facility to make coffee or tea"
for the frying pan, i suggest you use the non sticky pan.
and also the dish soap, washing machine soap, at any other serviced apartment they always provide this as the part of facility. not asking us for extra pay.
crowne plaza from IHG maybe could do some benchmark to similar and same level brand in jakarta :)
they dont provide dish soap, i have to pay extra for this soap, while as a serviced apartment isn't included as the facility? this is a minor thing but little bit unpleasant for me.
they dont have restaurant so when i was about to check out i put my luggage first and ask them to keep my foods in the freezer, they dont have freezer or chiller. this is silly. they say this residence has just operated 1 year, how many longer time do you need to complete your facility?
the receptionist, i am asking for help to deliver my things to my room since i cannot go out but the said cannot since only 1 person on the desk, this is also ridiculous, for the name of crowne plaza this kind of small services is really a mandatory. i will not mention it if i stay only in a local brand residence.
their staff didnt put on the mask properly when they deliver some other stuff from house keeping.
the car park doesnt have any access so i dont know about the safety.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant stay

By

May 04, 2021

As this is a residence, there is no room boy to help with your luggages. Luckily the door man was quick enough to help us with luggages from car.
Check in process was smooth.

Room is spacious and overall clean.
Peripherals are working well.
There was unpleasant smell from both rooms I booked.
One is only in toilet area, but a other one is up to the living room.
Hot water is not enough for second person.
Internet connection is good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, stylish, but…

By

April 26, 2021

The room was clean, stylish, modern, and warm. The staff was helpful, just one thing, when I asked for change my room to king bed instead of twin, they said the room that had king bed was fully occupied (they didnt tell that king bed room was upon request). So I contacted the manager, and the manager said they had one but smoking room. I mean, why the operator didn’t just tell me if they had one with smoking room?

Everything was so great but simply ruined with the rumble and vibration from the elevator when it passed my room (it’s attached to my room’s wall). It wasnt hazy sound, but huge vibration till made a loud rumbling. When I complained, the operator said “it is what it is, sir. Because our all room is attached to elevator”. I was like … why this hotel normalized something that even make their customer doesnt feel the essence of staying in a good hotel, which one of them is room’s tranquillity? Also another problem was the water wasnt hot. So needed to call technician to fix the water. Waited for 20 mins to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and modern room features and furnitures

By

April 06, 2021

I had an excellent stay in this unit. Very very satisfied and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

比較的快適な隔離生活

By

March 21, 2021

入国後の隔離としての利用だったが、比較的快適な生活をすることができた。昼食、夕食はホテルレストランのメニューの一部をアラカルテで注文可能。

Read More
Read Less

Good services, comfortable room ambience

By

January 02, 2021

Good services, comfortable room ambience. Hotel manager accomodated me well to fulfill my request. Friendly staffs.

Read More
Read Less