Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 712 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Stopover at jfk

By

juillet 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and convenient stay at jfk
Clean and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

juillet 20, 2017

Clean and neat for the most part. Courteous staff and inviting armosphere. Consistent service and demeanor! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

juillet 19, 2017

club

During our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza we enjoyed excellent service, the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

juillet 17, 2017

platinumelite

very busy hotel but conveniently located near JFK. Courtesy van drivers are the friendliest. my staff review number is based on some of the front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

juillet 17, 2017

As airport hotel's go my experience was really good. clean, comfy and big rooms. Was the perfect stop off before a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, nice room

By

juillet 15, 2017

club

Had to make a quick layover at JFK; chose to stay at the Crowne Plaza. Good choice. Free shuttle to and from the airport, excellent customer service, friendly people, and good food with room service. I'll definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good looking hotel, kind of pricey

By

juillet 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable but a bit on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very convenient.

By

juillet 13, 2017

Can't say enough about this hotel. Met all of my needs and expectations. Friendly staff, very attentive to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July experience

By

juillet 11, 2017

this hotel would of gotten a 5 star but a few things I had problems with. The front desk people tried to be friendly but seems fake, The holiday weekend house keeper didn't empty garbage from room or clean up. they just made bed and changed bathroom towels, I had to keep connecting internet each day and it was tiresome. the chairs was hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient although pricey.

By

juillet 08, 2017

club

Second time at this location, very conveniently located to JFK. Shuttles are small, often have to wait for a few to pass before my large party could get on. Seems to be many flight crews coming in and out, they seem to have trouble accommodating them. On-site parking was free and available including valet parking. Very friendly staff, they always worked to satisfy my guests and me.

Read More
Read Less

No response from the staff

By

juillet 07, 2017

club

At chk in I ask for my son blanket and pillows and they told me sure
Alert three hours for asking I get what I ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

juillet 07, 2017

club

Great staff, great service and great facilities and great connecting service to JFK

Read More
Read Less