Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

FRONT DESK -ALWYN

By

June 29, 2017

club

Mr ALWYN greeted us in his usual friendly manner. He is FUN and flakes time to recommend us the hiotspots nearby and attractions.
Recommended an indoor BBQ which was brilliant and great!
He makes time to engage and greet us whenever he sees us in the lobby.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

Looking forward to seeing you again ALWYN

Read More
Read Less

房间隔音问题

By

June 25, 2017

club

房门隔音较差,也可能是我的房间在角落位置,和隔壁的门离得较近,隔壁房间进出影响很明显,影响睡眠,不知道其它位置的房间是否也有同样不适。离电梯也较远,出入不便。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

June 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room.
Nice Umbeyonce....
.............................

Read More
Read Less

It could be a lot better.....

By

June 23, 2017

club

Only 1 lift services the entire north wing.
Gym sucks, treadmill touchscreen interface is terribly laggy. Limited weights.
Room cupboard sliding doors require Hercules to slide it open.

So while the hotel is generally ok, these issues distracts from what could have been a good rating.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great service team.
Great reception.
Warm welcome
Approachable

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

June 20, 2017

Mon experience du Crowne Plaza de Johannesbourg est à chaque fois très agréable et n'eut été quelques petites choses par ci par la, elle serait parfaite.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The entire team
At the hotel are the true
Stars. The rooms are great but it's the team
Of
Dedicated hotel employees that make each experience a wonderful one. Crowne Plaza Rosebank offers a world class standard with African hospitality that is so friendly and professional. It's always a delight to stay in your hotel. Thank you. Elwyn,Lettie,Cynthia and Chanel thank you for making each stay so special. You really are such a welcoming beacon of hospitality and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Well dpne

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay. Was really impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness during our stay. My Mother was pleased and happy with the stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff are friendly and patient. Whatever information we needed they told us.
The room was not vacummed properly and the bath tub was not cleaned very well. Had to get someone to do again. She apologised and did it very well.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 13, 2017

The Crowne Plaza Rosebank is OK, But the food in the Butchers Block restaurant has very liitle variety and even less vegetables. Not many of you 5 a day.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel concierge Alwyn fantastic

By

June 13, 2017

club

As I'm a regular at this hotel and have got to know the staff quite well, it's always nice to be greeted by them on arrival.
Normally I get a room with a window that I can open for fresh air, this time I didn't get it so my nights sleep was not good.
My room service was good.
I use to have breakfast in the hotel buffet but since the price has increased I choose to go to another venue where the variety and price is better.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall good experience (was there for a workwhop). Very helpful in following up on my lost luggage and delivering it to the room.

Read More
Read Less