Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 821 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    48

Cleaning lady

By

July 25, 2017

club

The cleaning lady was very friendly and volunteered to help in anyway. We left a larger tip than usual.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Nice restaurant. Friendly courteous and efficient staff. A little disappointed with amenities on my floor, but not a real problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 25, 2017

club

The beds and pillows were great. The bathroom amenities were also plentiful. The bathroom was small. The air conditioning in our room did not work well. We called the front desk and a repair man came, but he couldn't do anything because it was such a hot day. The room never cooled down that night. The next night it was a bit better, but the room never really cooled down. The hall was warm too.
There was a downpour one evening and the Crowne Plaza sent their shuttle to pick us up at the Convention Center which was wonderful!
The restaurant doesn't open for dinner until 5:00 PM.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great location near the convention center. We had a nice ride with the hotel shuttle bus driver who took us to lunch and picked us back up.

Read More
Read Less

Inspect room before accepting

By

July 21, 2017

club

This hotel has a very nice lobby and bar area. It has great views of downtown from the upper floors and parking is simple and easy to get to your room.

The facility is dated and showing its age. It needs an update to the guest rooms and common areas outside of the lobby. My room was clean for the most part except for the tub in the bathroom and the carpet in the entryway. The tub had a black greasy film in the bottom and was unuseable. The carpet in the entryway of the room was stained. The facility overall smelled like an old musty hotel that has been smoked in for years. Overall I did not feel like it was a good value for $200 a night.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

This was a good experience and hotel to stay in. Close to everything, including the free streetcar and close to good eating venues.
Close to the Conference Centre

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

July 20, 2017

THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY! EVERYTHING TO A HIGH STANDARD. SURPRISED TO FIND TWO THINGS MISSING : REFRIGERATOR

Read More
Read Less

room not serviced until late on Saturday

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our room was not serviced until quite late on Saturday. I attributed that to the fact that you were sold out and
every room had to be attended to. The maid asked if
we needed the beds made, but she spoke so little English that I couldn't make her understand.

Read More
Read Less

Sotos conference

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location downtown within walking distance of several good restaurants. Easy self parking ($19/day) and easy access to freeway. Rooms are a little dated; however, the staff was excellent. Higher rooms will have good views.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and very courteous. The halls and floors were quiet. I slept so good, the bed were very comfortable. The concierge service was also well worthy of having. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to spend a week

By

July 18, 2017

Everything in the hotel worked as it was supposed to for the comfort of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 18, 2017

One of the best hotels in town with the perfect location!

Read More
Read Less