Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 787 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    47

KC

By

June 27, 2017

Shower backed up. Bed smelled. TV didn't always work.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY!

By

June 27, 2017

Clean, convenient and customer friendly! Everything was in order and hotel is one I will recommend to colleagues visiting the Kansas City area

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

June 27, 2017

Friendly staff, great location to food and bars and very nice rooms. I'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location!

By

June 26, 2017

We enjoyed the comfortable room and beds. The bathroom is very small though. We had a great view. Our room was very clean which is important to me. We would stay here again as the location was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay here again

By

June 24, 2017

When I first arrived to me room their was a detect of order of mildew, as if there was a water leak. They had to come and spray the room with some air freshener.
-Later on we noticed the bathroom door was broke and would not close.
-Not able to late check out an hour later, which this is the first time I've ever experienced in any hotel.
-Lastly I was double charged for my room in which I went downstairs to take care of before I checked out. Well thought it was taken care of. Well two weeks later my credit card was overcharged. June 6 I called in spoke with an Anna who asked me to email some information. This was done and she sent an email stating it was being looked at now. Called back on June 9 checking on status and still to this day haven't heard from Anna or anyone regarding charges. Now I look and on 6/22 I have another charge of $432 on my credit card making the total over $800 and still not taking care of. Guess I will handle with my credit card and make sure I never stay at the Crown Point again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay !

By

June 23, 2017

club

If you enjoy a clean, safe and friendly environment, then stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel downtown KC ! I enjoyed the atmosphere, comfort of my room/bed and would recommend to friends, family and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Outstanding staff that goes above and beyond in customer service. Also this hotel has a free shuttle for rides withIn a 3 mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great staff, accommodating and quick to resolve issues whether it's your issues or theirs to make your stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business hotel

By

June 23, 2017

This was a very comfortable hotel. It was centrally located. The staff was helpful and attentive. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Close to the action

By

June 20, 2017

Within walking distance of all things fun downtown regarding the night life.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Nice Hotel, great location and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite P

By

June 19, 2017

Always stay here when I'm in the KC area, never disappoints!

Read More
Read Less