Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Inacse no option

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Needs urgent renovation badly run down . Good staff . Very average brakfast but good room service gym spa very depressing .

Read More
Read Less

People nice room not

By

July 12, 2017

club

Lovely staff and local,people always wanting to help and please
Hotel facilities need upgrade. Sauna and steam dirty and poorly maintained.
Difficult to sleep with noise from corridor and road noise through badly fitting windows.
Wifi unreliable .
Breakfast average but restaurant al la carte very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, an oasis in noisy Kathmandu

By

July 06, 2017

club

Beautiful and clean hotel, quiet and peaceful, extremely comfortable bed, clean room and very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel restaurants have delicious food, particularly the Chinese restaurant. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive/Polite Staff

By

July 03, 2017

club

A little far from the popular tourist spots. Good, clean rooms. Nicely appointed lobby areas.

Read More
Read Less

Kathmandu Hotel

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed all aspects of stay at this hotel. All staff were attentive and helpful. The Guest Relations person went out of her way to ensure our stay was as good as possible. To single out just one example, it was our 46th. wedding anniversary and she ensured we had a card signed by some of the staff and also provided a cake. All the Yeti Travel staff were extremely helpful in sorting out some of our sightseeing trips. The staff at the front desk, cleaning room, swimming pool, breakfast, club lounge etc. were all friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time and are left with some lovely memories.

Read More
Read Less

Nice layover

By

July 02, 2017

club

I had a plesent stay. Rooms are cleen. Food is delitious. Hotel staff is professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 02, 2017

club

Comfortable stay.The main USP of this place is the splendid and awesome view of the hotel.
You will never regret your choice at all
Quality of room and bathroom is good
Complimentary and delicious breakfast with lots of choices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay all round

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

From check in to check out this hotel was excellent. Breakfast had a great selection of foods. People were all so friendly. The grounds of the hotel were very well groomed. There was some work being done in another part of the hotel but this did not have any effect on our stay. For Kathmandu this is an oasis in the middle of a bustling city, very tranquil.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very good but staff for room needs to improve

By

June 30, 2017

the Managing staff is excellent. The staff at the reception is also very good. The only problem is the staff taking your luggage or the room service staff who are really on the verge of reaching into your pockets for tips every time they come to your room. i feel that this is the only thing which was negative in this hotel. otherwise it is a very good hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome at reception

By

June 27, 2017

club

courteous reception ,nice view ,good and safe casino,overall good behavior of staff ,Cleanliness of hotel is good ,swimming pool is clean .

Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

June 27, 2017

从礼宾到前台都很热情很专业,早餐晚餐都很棒,户外泳池很干净,酒店园林景观非常好看,整体住宿体验很好,单人床再大一点就好了。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 11, 2017

club

Food casino and swimming pool is perfect...... hotel ambiance is perfect.

Read More
Read Less