Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 799 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

Excellent and convenient location near the airport

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel is great. Very friendly check in staff. Very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

THE CROWNE PLAZA

By

February 14, 2017

club

HONESTY IS BEST POLICY: EVERY MARK THAT I GAVE IS WHAT IT IS... MY MARKS SPOKE FOR THEM SELF. I NEED NOT SAY MORE, BUT SINCE WE ARE HERE THE NEXT GROUP OF SUCCESS WILL COME FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL BE THE KEY AND LONGEVITY TO ALL BUSINESS IN THE NEAR FUTURE. HOPE YOU HAVE PROPERTIES IN THE PHILIPPINES, AND THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, WASHINGTON D.C. MY NEXT GETAWAYS

LOOK FORWARD / MUCH LOVE PEACE AND HAPPINESS

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear ATLNO24, Thank you for your business and for the great review. Your comment was shared with the entire team and we look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to the New Orleans area. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

February 12, 2017

Best part about this hotel is the desk staff. Older hotel but maintained well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Vern_ms, Thank you for the awesome review! Your comment was shared with the front desk team. Look forwards to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Clean, friendly comfortable!! Great visit on all fronts!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear DeeSan, Thank you for the awesome review! Your comment was shared with the entire team. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza New Orleans Airport

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic, friendly staff, very responsive to all needs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business and for the awesome review! Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prelude to trip

By

February 09, 2017

club

The property has everything you would need for a comfortable and restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Mac G, Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am glad that we provided a comfortable and restful stay prior to your trip. We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with everything you would need. The only thing I missed was the refrigerator. The Hotel has a good breakfast you can get for free with the Breakfast on us plan. Ask for it at the desk. If you get tired of the Hotel food there is a great Italian restaurant next door to the hotel called the Brick Oven which I recommend. I will definitely stay again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comforter

By

February 04, 2017

club

Could use a comforter instead of a two sheets. It was bery cold in the room which I like but I needed q heavier comforter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Crissy, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback. We will keep your comment on file for when we next update guest room bedding. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

Staff was very nice and accommodating helping us out with what is around to eat and see and most importantly getting us to the pier on time to catch our ship. The two nights we spent went very smoothly. I'd stay here again. Our room was nice and clean. Now the breakfast buffet does leave much to the imagination. It would be as you'd think bland and cold but they will make you eggs to order.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Rudeblue72, Thank you for making us a part of your vacation. I hope you had a fun and relaxing cruise vacation. Your comment concerning breakfast buffet was shared with the Executive Chef and culinary team. Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

January 27, 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel for a business trip and was pleasantly surprised by the staff and hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Lukepsc, Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that we made your business trip a pleasant and productive one. Look forward to serving you again when your business travels bring you to the New Orleans area. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 27, 2017

club

Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. Yummy food. Accessible bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Blrh04, Thank you the awesome review! Your comment was shared with the culinary team. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less