Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1647 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    75

Near airport

By

February 29, 2020

Good location, quite pricey. Expected a Crowne Plaza to be more luxurious with more amenities.

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great bed and friendly staff. Plenty of secured parking and located near lots of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

February 26, 2020

Upon arrival at 10am we new that we would not be able to check in until 3 but were not made aware by the staff that we should put our names on a list to get the first available room. Since when do you have to put your name on a list. I want my room at 3! Needless to say we sat around for 1.5 hours waiting for our room. That's not what I paid for. Unacceptable! Thank god for the courtyard to get away from the crowds of people waiting for their rooms as well. I would never go back. I paid way to much for what I got. The only upside was the amazing Mexican restaurant across
the street.

Read More
Read Less

Good space

By

February 24, 2020

club

The airport shuttle was excellent and the hotel offered a nice room with good ameneties.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 20, 2020

club

Good location, it was located right next to the airport. We had a long day at work and this made it easy at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Close and accessible to all the major markets, freeways, airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but showing its age.

By

February 18, 2020

club

Good nights sleep. Room/bathroom nice but there were some loud guests and the restaurant was closed, had to use the bar for food. I guess it was Mardi Gras in new orleans. It is a bit tricky to find your room sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

February 17, 2020

The whole experience was awesome from inside out the bed the bathroom the lobby everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Very much enjoyed my stay. I recommend the Crowne Plaza for you out of town needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but breakfast buffet was mediocre

By

February 12, 2020

club

We were pleased overall with our stay but the breakfast buffet was expensive for the limited display and the pastries weren’t very fresh. We also thought the in-room coffee pot was difficult to work with because it was stored on a low drawer. Parking was appreciated to leave our car while on a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2020

This hotel needs upgrades. The room
Doesn’t have a refrigerator or microwave which is very standard nowadays. The lobby is outdated. I would stay again just because of price.

Read More
Read Less

Great All Around Experience

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great all around experience. A great location. Close to airport, access roads to all directions.

Read More
Read Less