Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 992 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Poor experience at this property

By

September 19, 2017

Overall poor experience during my stay at this property. The property is dated, the front desk staff on the evening shifts were less than helpful and the new $10 per night parking fee is a bit ridiculous given that free parking is available at the other IHG properties in the nearby areas other than those located near the French Quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well appointed.

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have always been pleased with accommodations and service at Crowne Plaza. I would like to make arrangements to use the Crowne Plaza in Memphis, TN for future business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Felt especially bedding was clean which is very important. And very comfortable! Our stay was very short but it was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, excellent staff

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

I always look forward to staying at this hotel, the room and Service are always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

September 12, 2017

club

La habitación al llegar estaba sucia y tuve que volver al lobby y fue larga la espera para solucionar el problema

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant and Medicore

By

September 12, 2017

I was not happy with the staff. First, when checking in the lady at the desk was not nice and not welcoming. Just checked me in and gave me my room key. I had to ask her if there are any additional fees I need to know about and then she tells me about the 50.00 deposit for incidental fees. When I got to my room I was given a room with 2 double beds instead of 1 king bed that I booked. Again, the lady at the desk did not inform me of this. I had to call downstairs and ask why and then she finally told me that they didn't have any king beds available so that's why they gave me 2 beds. My thing is that she could've told me at check in about this and not wait until I get to my room and be surprised. The beds were horrible and uncomfortable. The sheets were cheap and thin. I will never return to this location again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 10, 2017

I live in New Orleans and was traveling for business. Did not want to drive to airport at 3 in the morning so I spent the night at Criwn Plaza and took shuttle to airport at 4 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Unlike Crowne Plaza

By

September 09, 2017

It's a long of disappointments but I will mention a few:
Dirty rooms
Outdated hotel
Dirty pool
Strange layout
Unfriendly staff didn't even acknowledge my gold status
I will returning to NE but definitely not this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 08, 2017

club

I was very tired when I arrived and I nce I was in my room I hit the bed only to have a great night sleep. Room is very clean and updated. Housekeeping was great the keep my room clean and stocked each day. Front desk was terrific helpfull, friendly, and ready to make your stay the best. The pool was very clean and relaxing and the bar was perfect and I was able to get my adult beverage. Breakfast was ok and fitness room was very updated and made for a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

And I hated I had to pay 10 dollars a day for parking

By

September 06, 2017

club

I hated I had to pay 10 dollars a day for parking and one day my room wasn't clean until late

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay to play

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms to relax in n unwind from the stress of life. Clean n quiet. Would recommend to friends n family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

The rooms were very beautiful and comfortable. The Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less