Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 859 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    21

バスルーム

By

April 26, 2017

club

洗面台が高く、背の低い私には使いにくかった。タオルをかけるタオル掛けがなかったのが不便だった。しかし受付のスタッフの対応は親切でフレンドリーでとてもよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Kenner the best

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful experience for a conference. Especially in Banquets they did a wonderful job making sure conference room is ready and AV was always available to help if a problem existed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Except for Wake-up Call

By

April 23, 2017

The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle pickup worked well both times we used it. Drivers were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the shower string and front desk staff was good. We appreciated having an onsite restaurant. That said, the telephone system to arrange a 5:30 wake-up call did not work and we could have missed our flight. There is an alarm clock in the room so that might be a good backup.

Read More
Read Less

just an overall poor experience

By

April 21, 2017

antiquated hotel with poor condition, poor service, non-existent concierge service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent overall experience. Friendly bartender and guests, good food, and comfortable rooms. Good proximity to airport with shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

NOLA

By

April 20, 2017

Be sure to include the breakfast when booking at this hotel. The selection on the buffet is very good with a nice variety. The rooms are very comfortable with adequate space for working at the desk or for just relaxing in the chair. The hotel is very convenient to the airport yet still only 20 to 30 minutes from the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

April 20, 2017

club

Slept very well, even with the airport close. I never heard the aircrafts. Bed very comfortable and clean room, the front desk staff was very very helpful. One thing is I wish they had coffee in the lobby through out the evening. As I enjoy having a cup or two while working on paper work. I paid 3.50 for a 6 oz cup at the hotel restaurant , which I thought was ridiclous. But other than that great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel For Sure

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Unless you are using this as a airport layover or travel connection, I would find a location with something to do. There is only one restaurant choice as the location is not great.

The service, and cleanliness were great.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was great but the hotel showed some signs or wear

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Location is convenient to the airport and is less expensive than staying downtown because of the free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

I'm always pleased with the management and the wonderful staff that's there! Anytime I'm in town and as long as it stays the way that it is I'll always stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good value at airport

By

April 16, 2017

Working In area for the week, decided to give CP a try.
This is a nice clean place; the front staff very nice and attentive; which is refreshing for New Orleans hotels in general. Wish their would have been a few more perks for ihg spire level, but was leaving hotel early and didn't get back til late. All in all a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less