Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1017 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    26

Stay

By

October 23, 2017

club

Great location for business and or pleasure. Will deffinitly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 21, 2017

club

I notice in the room, I did not see a coffee pot, or coffee etc for coffee. The next afternoon, I open the side door and saw a coffee pot. There was no coffee or etc with it.

TV IN MY ROOM. (NOT A GOOD CLEAR PICTURE)Very dark.

As I stated my booking was terrible. Made reservation for 2 nights. They left a bill for the 1st night with taxes and on check out morning I got another bill. They had charge my credit card for two difference times.

Manager negative attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 21, 2017

I stay here regularly, and I will continue to stay here. It has an excellent fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

October 2017

By

October 21, 2017

club

Although the room was below standard compared to our previous visits to this premises, the staff was outstanding. We booked using the stay, park and fly package and the shuttles to/from the airport were prompt and willing to help us in any way needed.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay but wont be my last!!

By

October 21, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff was polite. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I was a little concerned at first because it was so close to the airport but the airport was not a problem for me at all. I got a very good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Go across the street for a better value

By

October 17, 2017

club

I stay at hotels each week and visit hotels as part of my business. This hotel I would rate among the bottom of the pack. While the place looks okay, I found it lacking in the details of cleanliness, quietness, and perceived value. The one thing that was extraordinary annoying to me was the exorbitant prices being charged in the restaurant for what was subpar quality food. I think they can do a little better than $16 for a breakfast buffet that's was described by others, and experienced for myself, as frequently cold. The little extras that make a hotel comfortable to stay in include coffee. Coffee was unavailable in the room and guests had to ask for it at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Typical airport locations.

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Has seen better days. Needs renovation. Similar as all other Crown Plaza hotels close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Experience at the Crown Plaza

By

October 14, 2017

The hotel set up looks like a maze.

Old installation with some upgrades (bathroom was neat and clean), but the mattress was not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the quick stay. Sad we had to pay to park but still a better price than the airport.

Read More
Read Less

event coordinator

By

October 11, 2017

club

Logan did it all.
Breakfast served was good but cool in buffet line
no bananas for potassium needs in old folks

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Park Airport stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

I spent little time in the room. it was fine for the purposes. The building seemed a bit old, but clean. The staff was friendly and I felt safe leaving my car there. Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

All our needs met

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was with a group of US Navy veterans from my ships annual reunion. Overall I have no complaints regarding the my stay there. The only issue was hurricane Nate that unfortunately had to pay N,O. a visit. Because of that, many of our shipmates left early to avoid the coming storm. I too left early just to get out before it arrived in force. Again I have no complaints about the hotel, the employees and services. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less