Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1552 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    205
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    102

Very friendly staff

By

August 14, 2017

Great and friendly staff , the hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable I really enjoyed staying there it was very nice atmosphere !

Read More
Read Less

EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE

By

August 10, 2017

Checked in and was told there were bell men....NOT! While I went to check-in the valet through our luggage on the curb and drove away with our phones and other personal affects. We then were told that we had to get our own cart load all the luggage and take it to the room in an elevator that was so small the cart would hardly fit. My wife is disabled so this was a big deal....Then they made us walk to our car to retrieve the items they took off with. I voiced my displeasure with the Gen Mgr on site as we had just come from the InterContinental Doral which is a wonderful property. High marks for service...

Due to modifying the old hotel to include a restroom in each room the room was so small the bed hardly fit. Maybe 1.5 to 2 feet to walk around it.

I will never stay here again and will advise others to avoid this like the plague.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in historic hotel

By

August 10, 2017

We had a very nice experience staying one night at La Concha. Nice staff people, good food and love the swimming pool. The location is perfect on Duval Street. I think that some guest rooms are currently in renovation so just missing a new bath in my room. My wife and I would have appreciated a Queen bed instead of double beds. These last comments are why I gave only 4 stars out of 5 on specific aspects of my stay. Overall I strongly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

August 09, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed 4 nights at this hotel.. The a/c was not working on our floor turning the room into a sauna There was no relief offered by the staff. No cold water in the shower. The room was very small, specially the bathrooms and the carpet needs to be shampooed. The room smelled moldy (probably due to the ac problem). The pool was tiny. We were only given a credit for parking only after we asked if there would be any adjustments on our bill. So we were rewarded with free parking in exchange for staying 4 nights in a sauna in 100 degree weather. KIND OF INSULTING ISN'T IT?

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is my 1st time staying at a Crown plaza. Rooms are very clean staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There was a young man by the name of Kenneth I believe he was from Jamaica. I feel like I had a million and one questions any very patiently answered each and every question that I have. He stood out the most to me because he had a warm and friendly smile. He potrayed excellent customer-service skills. Your hotel is lucky to have him.

Read More
Read Less

A/C was just out

By

August 04, 2017

club

I understand how A/C can unexpectedly quit. I don't understand why it took 2 trips to front desk
to finally get a fan brought into room

Read More
Read Less

Rough Stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

Dated Hotel. No air conditioning 4 out of 5 days. Small rooms. Great location and balcony (90 outside and balcony was cooler than our room). Nice pool area..

Read More
Read Less

Moldy rooms

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hated it!!! The rooms were moldy the AC was not working when we arrived. When the problem was fixed that didn't fix the moldy smell problem. No microwaves so think about warming your food. Breakfast at 430 lacked customer service and the food was barely satisfactory. The pool is very small. And the "gym" that they say they have only had cardio machines no weights. Save your money and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 03, 2017

We loved this hotel. They could pay attention to the air con vents as they looked dirty. The overall experience was great. The valet guys were very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

We were at the La Concha for 5 nights. We requested a room away from the elevator. We were given a room directly across from the elevator. They gave us another room with very poor Air Conditioning. Would not give us another room, said they were "repairing" the AC. Finally on day 3 we were given a fan. Other guests told me they had multiple fans. The staff were very unsympathetic. At check out they would not even comp one nights stay.
Our room also had very large roaches living under the bathroom vanity, I have pictures. They charge you 26.00 per day for parking in their parking lot. They do not have an ice machine, you have to call room service for ice which took up to 45 minutes depending on how busy they were.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Key west

By

August 02, 2017

club

Hotel made my first stay in key west more pleasant. Everything I expected. Clean comfortable, great staff. I would definitely book this hotel and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

It was a wonderful stay for my husband and me. Everything was excellent and the hotel is conveniently located near the sunset pier.

Read More
Read Less