Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1457 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    95

GREAT SERVICE

By

May 27, 2017

Person to be Recognized
Front Desk/ Concierge .... FRANK

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

May 27, 2017

club

pool had slime in corner each day, did not go over skimmer wall. towel avail. excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service

By

May 26, 2017

Well taken care of by reception staff, comfortable room but needs some refreshing and upgrading. Overall aspect of this centrally located hotel is good.

Read More
Read Less

Key West

By

May 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at LaConcha during our recent stay in KW. Very nice hotel located on Duval street near the restaraunts, bars and shopping! Good place to set up base for our daily exploring.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION and AMENITIES!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Located on Duval Street, walking distance to major attractions (Mallory Square, Capt Tony's, Sloppy Joe's, Hemingway House, shopping, etc.). Hotel provides access to shuttle service up and down Duval street, (ride to Southern Most Point takes less than 5 minutes). Wine bar on property has comfortable upscale atmosphere to view foot traffic on Duval. Daily Happy Hour which includes specials on cheese/meat tray eases sticker shock at food prices in Key West. On site parking is a major plus to create a worry free stay. Isolated pool area provides a nice place to cool off in the heat of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Superb property.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

A great historic hotel superbly maintained. Location on Duval is about as centrally located as you can get. Terrific and highly professional staff. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza. Key west

By

May 22, 2017

Stayed here many times over last 10 years but would not stay again

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend this property

By

May 21, 2017

Our room was like the size of a closet. They didn't acknowledge our IHG status. Didn't offer any upgrades. This isn't the only time they treated us like this but is for sure the last.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

Thought that for the point expense for this hotel, that amenities would be included---such as parking and breakfast. The coffee bar was elegant (silver) but there were not any flavored creams and no free pour of the half/half; actually seemed unattended, as the bowl with coffee beans was too large to be under the spout... consequenty there was coffee spills all over the serving area. Bartender in early pm shouted arragantly if I needed something.... I wasn't even at the bar, but just walking in the lobby area appreciating the decore. Did not bother with checkout, as all three of the women behind the desk were busy doing other things; after about 3 minutes I left.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 17, 2017

If you want to be in the heart of the action on Duval Street, this hotel is the place. Great location and amenities, and it's quiet despite being in the heart of Duval!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Despite the aesthetics of the hotel, and the convenience to Duval street in Key West, the bathroom was very small, and made it difficult for us to get ready, not just together , but even if one person was in there.
The staff was super-friendly, and always greeted us coming or going each day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very good service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located on Duval which is the most popular area to be in. It offers trolley service which makes it easy to get from one end of Duval to the other.

Read More
Read Less