Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 3038 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1619
  • 4 Stars
    614
  • 3 Stars
    357
  • 2 Stars
    262
  • 1 Stars
    186

This is our go to Hotel in Key West

By

October 16, 2021

You must understand that there are Roosters crowing and some late night noise but this is the place to stay. The level two bar is excellent and a good view. I have stayed here once or twice a year for the past few years and will continue to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Bugs

By

October 14, 2021

My son noticed a bug on the bed but couldn’t catch it. The day we were checking out he found another bug. Yes, a bed bug. I gave the bug to the staff. They were more interested in how he got the bug into an empty water bottle like we snuck it in. They stated they will check the room and let me know. I gave them my contact information but never received a response or update stating that bed bugs were found or the room was found to be clear. Either way finding bed bugs put a nice closeout on our trip. Not getting a response closed the deal.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 14, 2021

club

great stay friendly staff very clean .comfortable bed .tasty breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff and Customer Service

By

October 14, 2021

I would not recommend to stay here .. Walls are paper thin and staff does not address or care for customer needs

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

October 13, 2021

Overall stay was great if I had one recommendation is to make sure the bar at the rooftop pool opens at the same time as the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

The location is perfect, the staff was friendly and the site is well maintained. The pool staff was especially engaging and friendly. Grace, Andrea and Eric all ROCK!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Experience

By

October 13, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location and the bed and room were comfortable. The price for a weekend night was too expensive, though.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

The hotel has many great qualities from the friendly staff, location, pool, room size

Read More
Read Less

What I experienced

By

October 13, 2021

Good location but way over priced for what you get

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 10, 2021

club

What a beautiful and clean hotel. Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Key West by Sea

By

October 09, 2021

Great location. Cordial and very helpful staff. Nice room. Wonderful amenities. Outstanding breakfast. Would choose this hotel again. Only problem was the shortage of towels and washcloths in the room (and it’s a 4 star hotel). This was rectified for our 3rd day of stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 08, 2021

This hotel was beautiful and very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area!

Read More
Read Less