Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1373 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    93

Visit to Key West

By

February 24, 2017

We had a great experience in Key West and accommodations were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience staying with us. We hope you choose to come back soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Key West

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was excellent. The motel was clean, the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope to have you back soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Mid-February stay

By

February 22, 2017

The staff was amazing. I wish there was a rating above excellent. The hotel was spotless there was always someone cleaning. The location of the hotel is perfect. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our property enough to want to give it a rating above excellent! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Key West- Crown Plaza nicht zufinden

By

February 21, 2017

Das Hotel hat nicht den Namen Crowne Plaza!! Die Lage ist sehr gute - liegt im Zentrum und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten (HemingwayHaus, Museen, Geschäfte und Restaurants) !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 21, 2017

The management and staff, especially Jasmine were very helpful. We wanted to add a night to our stay. They were sold out but Jasmine found is a room and even a complimentary upgrade. She went out of her way to help us have an extra night in Key West and we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review! We will make sure that Jasmine knows how much you enjoyed her service. Also happy to hear that you enjoyed your time enough to want to extend your stay with us. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

rooms were really small

By

February 20, 2017

The room we stayed in was really small. You couldn't get your luggage between the bed and the tv to open it up..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that you did not enjoy the size of our rooms. Please understand that the La Concha is a Historic Boutique property, being built in 1926. Initially there was one bathroom per floor, so in order to accommodate individual bathrooms we had to take away from the room size without modifying the building as it is a protected historic landmark. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Would stay again. Lots of character but could use a little updating. Shower door did not seal so had to mop floor with towels after using. Balcony is top notch for location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you letting us know about the shower so that we may look into the issue. We love to hear that you enjoyed our location and character of our building. We look forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Not the Best experience

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant had no white wine on hand. Rooms were noisy. Pool area was nice. I would not stay here again. I expect more from the IHG brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We are truly shocked to hear about your experience at our hotel. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again so that we may live up to your expectations. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I would definitely stay here again. The people at the front desk were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Key West Jewell

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful, attractive, period Hotel on Duval Street, the hub of Key West.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review, we look forward to your return! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service with a smile

By

February 16, 2017

Friendly staff. Was here on some family business, so not a typical stay in Key West. The valets were extremely helpful with the large number of times we came back and forth with our car. Desk staff at check-in was also friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! We work our hardest to make sure that our staff makes everyone feel at home so we are happy to hear that you appreciated their service! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Key West Stay....TERRIBLE hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Room and bathroom was dirty. We had a room on Duval street but the windows were so filthy you could not see out them. A/C did not work properly so the room smelled like mildew. Bugs in the bathroom. Bathroom sink would not drain. Mold in shower and ceiling was peeling. Bar staff at pool were not friendly or helpful. Great location but would not stay again or recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. My General Manager has responded to you via email to discuss these issues in more detail. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less