Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1402 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    94

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

nice place to stay if you have a lot of money to blow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

March 28, 2017

This hotel was absolutely beautiful! The furniture is updated and there is good space in the room. It is also very quiet at night, which is important to me. The location of the hotel was also great. There are so many bars/restaurants/lounges within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

March 26, 2017

Our second time at the LaConcha, from the moment we arrived, we felt right at home!!! Super friendly, super clean, and very well done.
The staff throughout was fantastic!! Mario remembered us from last year, and offered a warm welcome... we have stayed other places in Key West, but this is the place where we will always stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good option

By

March 26, 2017

club

The location and service of La Concha were outstanding. Very pleasant experience for our first trip to Key West and it's likely we'll stay there again when we return. We didn't use the restaurant and bar at the hotel only because there are so many other options close by. Staff from housekeeping to the general manager were all personable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Some street sounds on the 2nd floor, but the balcony was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

I've been coming to Key West for about 13 years and stay at the La Concha Crown Plaza every time. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Located on Duval Street and a short walk to everything. Great Hotel and fantastic staff.

Read More
Read Less

A shame

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location and wine bar. The selection and value at the Wine O wine bar is top shelf. I had bugs in my room/bed and had to get moved. I also complained several times that the common areas were freezing. Nothing changed. Key West is a blast and this place has potential, but I left very, very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

In the heart of everything!!!

By

March 20, 2017

This is a beautiful little hotel, extremely centrally located to everything Key West. The rooms are fun, especially with a balcony overlooking Duval Street, but beware that they are extremely small. The bathrooms are almost impossible. The rooftop pool/bar area is fantastic as well, only the pool itself is not very clean at all. For convenience, you cannot choose a better place to stay in Key West!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was very helpful.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Giselle (night shift, front desk) was very kind, intelligent, and helpful. Igor (Estonian valet) was kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected!

By

March 18, 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Read More
Read Less

Stay during March

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great feel, great location, great experience. You pay for location and luxury. Enjoy your stay!
Save up, the balacony rooms are great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on noisy street

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Food and drinks were excellent and staff very attentive. Would go here again just for the food. Excellent happy hour and breakfast.
Unfortunately very noisy street and our room was right on the street. Ask for a room in the back if you think you are a light sleepter.

Read More
Read Less