Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1286 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    179
  • 2 Stars
    127
  • 1 Stars
    91

Great location and very attentive staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was fantastic, from the time we pulled up to the valet until the time we drove off. This included the valet/bell staff as well as the dining room staff.

Location in the center of Duval Street can not be beat.

One caution for those with mobility concerns. Very limited number of rooms with roll-in showers; however, the tub edge is low, which aided access.

The pool is accessible, although only through a series of halls and ramps. Once there, barstools were placed in such a way as to impede access to the ramp leading to the pool itself.

Also, the dining room is not accessible. They will serve in the lounge, but tables are low and uncomfortable for dining. Isolated dining makes one feel second class.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the middle of the action on Duval Street

By

December 06, 2016

club

This is a very nice historic hotel that has recently gone under an extensive renovation.
It is unfortunate that they have removed all the ice machines and you now must call down to the front desk and they will bring you an ice bucket bag size of ice.

Also, they have now removed all the microwaves from the rooms. This may effect wheather I stay here again. There did leave the mini-fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff. Facilities Excellent. Can't Wait to Return

By

December 05, 2016

club

We were welcomed by a staff that seemed like old friends. From the parking valets to the desk personnel to the maintenance guy who held the elevator for us to the maids who gave us friendly greetings as we passed in the corridor. What a terrific team you all are.
The facilities were really nice, too, but aren't they always?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that our staff made you feel at home during your stay with us. We do hope that you choose to return so that we may give you a warm welcome back. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 04, 2016

Great Hotel. We really enjoyed the location and experience. We would recommend to friends to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for recommending our property to those closest to you. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Love La Concha

By

December 02, 2016

club

Always have loved the La Concha Key West. The remodels have boosted the place every time. Make sure you get the balcony room over Duval, to enjoy the whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to have you as a return guest and look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location, but not for light sleepers

By

December 01, 2016

This hotel's location was absolutely perfect. Right in the heart of it all, which made everything easier. The valet parking fee kind of sucked, but the situation was lenient. We were told we could keep our car there up until 5 hours after check out, which was great. We were able to walk around town without dealing with where to put our rental. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, which was nice. The room was comfortable and clean. I love that free Q-tips and cotton balls were given in the bathroom. That's the first time I've ever seen that in a hotel room, and I've been in many! Since this hotel is right in the middle of all the action, a lot of party goers were in the rooms next to us and we were able to hear their wildness clearly. I have a toddler, so this worried me, but ended up not affecting us as much. Breakfast in the restaurant downstairs was an okay experience. The food was great, but my waitress was very impatient and wanted to close up (I guess it was almost time when they sat me) and she wasn't shy expressing her impatience. It really put a damper on my breakfast experience. Also, this is a very pricey hotel. Other than that, everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our property, staff, and amenities. We do apologize for any issues you experienced during our breakfast service and we will use this as a training opportunity for our staff. We do hope to have you back soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

The basics missing from this hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

When you drive up to the hotel you are greeted by valet personnel immediately offering to take your bags, etc. When you walk into the hotel lobby it has a very nice ambience and décor. But you will notice right away the temperature in the hotel, it is freezing. And the temperature does not get any better in the hallways – I think it is even colder. The room was decent size with comfortable beds. We had a couch but it smelled really bad and was full of stains. You really did not want to sit on it. And the bathroom was missing towel hooks or towel rack to hang a towel and there was no bathroom fan.

I definitely will try another hotel when going back to Key West – I do not plan to stay there again but for some this may be a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that you took the time to appreciate our staff and our comfortable beds. We do apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay with us as the comfort of our guests is of the utmost importance. We do hope that you choose to stay with us upon your return to Key West. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

La Concha stay, Key West

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is an attractive, well located hotel on Duval Street. It is near the Mallory Square area and near many bars and restaurants. There is a shuttle service that runs often up and down Duval Street, so a car is not really needed to see the main points of interest like the Little White House, Hemingway's House, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service as well as our location! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

November 28, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage direkt an der Duval Street. Die meisten Attraktionen sind zu Fuß zu erreichen Es verfügt über einen eigenen Parkplatz sodass man problemlos mit dem Auto anreisen kann. Personal war sehr freundlich, die Lobby machte einen edlen Eindruck. Zimmer sind sauber und groß. Wir erhielten einen großen Balkon mit Ausblick auf die Duval Street. Ein Starbucks befindet sich zudem im gleichen Gebäude.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of our property. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again during your next trip to Key West. Best Regards, La Concha & Spa
Read More
Read Less

No Time For Sleep, it's Key West

By

November 21, 2016

First, upon checkin we were greeted as members but we were not offered the usual welcome gift. Usually a water and snack, a drink voucher at the bar or points. When we checked out I asked about this thinking maybe they stopped doing it but was told that no they still did it and I was given the points. Just checked my account. Still no welcome bonus points.
Second, once we checked in we right away went out and enjoyed our first night on Key West. The hotel is in a great location. walking distance to everything. The next morning at approximately 0500 a loud vibration rumbled through our room. It sounded like a dryer full of sneakers. Needless to say we were up at that point. It turns out this was a daily thing, the noise as well as not sleeping past 0500. I am thinking our room was somewhere in the vicinity of the exhaust fan from the kitchen. We were in a room overlooking the parking lot.
But even with these two minor set backs we will definitely be back. It is a very clean hotel, a very friendly staff, in fact before my wife and I even made it to the elevators the house keeper chased us down to bring us a charger we had forgotten.
Next time I'll make sure were not over the kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to know that you will be returning to our property. We do apologize for any mix up regarding welcome points, but please know that we have gone ahead and awarded you twice the normal amount for the inconvenience! We look forward to your return. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Good value for room

By

November 21, 2016

Great value and location. Very nice, clean, comfortable rooms

Front desk staff could have been nicer and more helpful, but you get what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations. We are surprised that you did not find our front desk staff to be helpful as that is something that we pride ourselves on. We do hope that you will return to our property so that we may show you the standard of service that we hold ourselves to. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 21, 2016

Had a very nice stat there and the staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends, relatives and coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our property to those closest to you. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less