Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1493 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    95

Great hotel and location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this hotel! It was right on Duval St so you can walk pretty much anywhere you need to go. The hotel has that old classy feel to it. The staff was awesome and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

This was my 6th time staying here, I love it!!! I highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We loved it. The staff , from the gentleman who received us at the door and took care of our car, to the Front Desk staff were all genuinely courteous and helpful. The room was immaculate. The beds were comfortable. I will say the person who met us at the breakfast area was abrupt and blew us off. He offered to seat us on a couch-like thing and put our food on what appeared to be foot stools. When we requested something more meal-friendly, he didn't want to deal with us anymore. Other than that, it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very small and difficult to access shower. A sliding door would be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The Best in the (Key)West

By

June 18, 2017

The hotel has the best location in Key West. The staff is without equal, helpful ,friendly and courteous . You could not ask for better staff. Everything about the hotel is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful staff

By

June 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Key West Crowne Plaza, La Concha. What a wonderful experience for our 4th wedding anniversary. The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

ganz ok mit sehr vielen Defiziten

By

June 16, 2017

eigentlich ganz nettes Hotel in bester Lage, aber leider zu viele Deifizite und sehr unfreundiches Personal. Habe 50000 Punkte ausgegeben, was echt eine Menge Holz ist.

Read More
Read Less

La Concha

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, superb service and great location

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great property and excellent staff

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a best location for visiting Key West. All those historical points and attraction in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2017

Nice hotel in great location. Pricy but every hotel in key west is. Super quiet ambiance inside away from the noise of Duval Street. Room large bathroom quite small. Pool more of a soaker than for actual swimming. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel located in great area.

By

June 13, 2017

I stayed in this hotel with my wife. Staff was nice to talk to. again great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

June 10, 2017

club

Awesome hotel with all ammenities, centrally located and golfcart pickup on Duval that was so convenient when we were tired of walking. Clean rooms and peaceful sleeping. All staff was excellent except for frontdesk clerks who were rude, unhelpful, condescending and annoying. We had one who was very nice at checkout, but two who ruined our cheerful moods.

Read More
Read Less