Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1241 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    91

Great Location

By

September 27, 2016

This is a great location to stay at. Although we were not giving any welcoming points .The rooms are a little small and the smallest bathroom I have ever saw but the staff is wonderful.and you can walk anywhere you want . We did the tour bus that stops in front of hotel as we were never able to catch the small shuttle the hotel has. We will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 27, 2016

What an amazing experience. From the minute we arrived at the hotel we were treated with smiling faces and pleasant demeanors. The public areas and rooms were clean and well kept. The hotel was conveniently located to all that Key West has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of the Historic La Concha. We hope that you will return to spend more time with us! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

In the Heart if it all

By

September 27, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience. The location can't be beat right in the middle of it all. They have a shuttle that will take you from one end of Duval to the other plus pick you up anywhere along the way, Great nights sleep very comfortable bed.
The property is old but very well maintained. we will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the 2 nights that you spent with us. We hope to have you back with us soon! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location and offered a free shuttle up and down Duval Street. We had a nice private patio that overlooked the street, which was nice, but the street noise kept us awake the first night there.
This was not the fault of the hotel, but it goes with the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The La Concha is centrally located and along with that comes the energy, sights, and sounds of Downtown Key West. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST CHOICE FOR KEY WEST!

By

September 23, 2016

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! I FELT LIKE I WAS WITH MY FAMILY DURING MY STAY HERE!
Perfect location in the middle of Duval Street! You can use all three hotel's assets while staying here. They have a golf cart that travels between all three hotels until 9:30PM you can jump on or call. If you came to be close to everything then this is the place to be!
And the people here are SO VERY FRIENDLY you will love it! Make sure you meet them all. They can tell you everything you need to know about Key West and more just ask them! I love these people and I cannot wait to go back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for such a kind review! We are extremely happy to hear that you felt at home during your time with us as that is what we strive for! We look forward to your return next year! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Small room, but roomy balcony

By

September 23, 2016

We enjoyed this hotel very much and did not even have an opportunity to use the spa or dining services. The bed was luxurious with top quality bedding and pillows. There is so much to do in Key West and this hotel is a great home base. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making us feel comfortably at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope that you will be able to experience our spa and dining services during your next stay with us! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

La Concha Key West

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great room...comfortable bed...very attentive staff who were extremely courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our extremely courteous staff! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Fantastic Location

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the La Concha on our recent trip to Key West. FANTASTIC!! We were treated excellent by all staff and the location on Duval Street was perfect. Will stay here next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to have you back at the historic La Concha Hotel & Spa! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great historic building right in the middle of all of the Duval street activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location as well as our historic building; the La Concha has been here since 1926 and housed both Ernest Hemingway and Tennessee Williams! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Time hotel!

By

September 21, 2016

We love staying at La Concha. Its a very nice hotel with helpful friendly staff, and its in an excellent location!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We love having you with us and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY!!!

By

September 21, 2016

the Hotel and staff were all amazing!!! We were given access to the 2 sister properties on either side of the island, one has a private beach the other pool and gorgeous facilities... I was overwhelmed how great all 3 properties were. I'm sad as I type this because I'm not there and I miss it!! Thank you La Concha!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us as well as our sister properties. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

OneOfTheBest

By

September 19, 2016

This is hands down one of the BEST IHG Properties I have ever stayed at. Rooms were huge, clean and very well maintained. Staff was amazing and the location was great. The amenities were world class!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer and we look forward to your return! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less