Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1431 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    94

Amazing Place to go

By

April 21, 2017

Staff was very kind to my family for this short vacation. The location of this hotel is key, you can get to all the top destination points by foot. What a beautiful place to stay. My wife and daughter loved the Spa!

Read More
Read Less

Great time.

By

April 21, 2017

Everything was perfect. Front desk folks were nice, valet service was very helpful. Room was a little warm sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Toplage

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Die Lage des Hotels ist top. Das Zimmer war okay, jedoch leider funktionierte das WiFi nicht im Zimmer. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich vermisste mein upgrade und ebenfalls gab es nur ein Willkommensgeteänk obwohl wir 3 Personen waren.
Der Pool ist klein aber fein. Das Morgenessen war gut, aber sehr teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located on Duval St which makes many places to visit just a short walk away. The hotel has many amenities and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and wonderful service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is quite reasonable for a hotel in that area. The beds are wonderful and the linen is very good. This hotel made our first stay in Key West very enjoyable. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Trip to Key West Yet Thanks to La Concha!

By

April 20, 2017

I have come to Key West for many years and usually look for places outside of town and rely on shuttle buses or taxis. This time I took my family and decided to stay downtown. I am also an Ambassador member of the IHG, and Crown Plaza is part of their hotel chain. I was impressed with everything about this hotel. The front staff is extremely courteous and the valet service was prompt and efficient. Note there is a valet charge of $26 per day, just factor it into your budget, I felt it was worth the convenience and they were always available. Hotel lobby is welcoming and modern.

You are literally near every attraction within a 5 - 10 minute walk, so the location is perfect if you plan to visit the Hemingway house, Truman Little White House, the Light House, Mel's Museum, and of course Mallory Square for the awesome sunsets and amazing street performers.

As a family of four, we had a 'junior' suite which was spacious including the bathroom. There was also a small dressing area. The housekeeping service was friendly and accommodating, providing extra towels every day. If you have breakfast in the hotel, keep in mind the portions are huge, so you may want to share. Absolutely enjoyed every breakfast dish we ordered - pancakes, eggs benedict, Cuban breakfast sandwich, waffles, all delicious and promptly served.

We had a third floor room, so you might hear some noise from the street below, but the air conditioner pretty much dims it effectively, and the windows have double glass insulation. Bed was comfortable and the Wi-Fi worked perfectly. There is no room safe, but a fairly good size refrigerator - there is also a 24 hour CVS right next door which has a huge variety of snacks.

There have been some comments about the roof top bar being gone, it is not, it was just moved to the pool area which is accessible on the second floor. Pool was small but nice, including the drinks from our friendly bartender. On the roof now is a new spa which has first class treatment rooms, my wife had an 80 minute massage and she was treated like royalty. If anything, they are more than happy to show you the spa if you choose a service or not.

So overall, absolutely no complaints, a little more pricey but you get what you pay for, if we end up coming back to Key West, this will be an easy choice to stay again and again

Read More
Read Less

Front Door Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff working at the front door was very accommodating. One man allowed us to store our bags prior to check in and after check out before we departed from key west. He brought us to our room, showed us the amenities of the room and hotel, and recommended things to do around key west. Overall, this gentlemen made our stay at the hotel very pleasant. Also, we had a room with a balcony (which we did not know until we got to the room). I highly recommend a room with a balcony, it wasn't too loud either.

Read More
Read Less

Duval St. Gem

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great location !! Great Staff !! Great room and bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, great location

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met or exceeded my expectationd. The location was great. The valet parking was very prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Key West

By

April 16, 2017

club

Would have liked to see pool area open later. Room was very nice and deck area awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Locatioin

By

April 16, 2017

Excellent location. Right in the heart of the action.

Read More
Read Less

La Concha's location hit the mark!

By

April 15, 2017

We were uncertain about staying downtown at the LaConcha but after a conversation with GM MikeR, we knew that it was the right place to stay. We were able to stay in a room with a balcony on DuVal street and LOVED sitting outside to people watch. The room was small but functional and it was noisy but we knew in advance what to expect. I graded some aspects of the booking process lower because I originally tried to get advice from the front desk manager, who never returned my call after numerous attempts. GM Mike returned my call within an hour and explained the pros

Read More
Read Less