Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Stay!

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything here was wonderful! I would come back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good price

By

February 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay - everyone was pleasant and, with one exception, the room was great.

The exception was that the thermostat was behind the TV and, even after moving the TV, it was dim and difficult to see, and we ended up waking up in the middle of the night because the room got too hot.

Another quibble - our room was on a "quiet floor" that required us to use our room key in the elevator, but no one at check-in mentioned that, so it took us a few minutes to figure out why the elevator wouldn't move and our floor number wouldn't light up.

But overall, a nice hotel, well-maintained, and in a great location if you need to be near the King of Prussia Mall, which we did. We'd certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night sleep

By

February 23, 2017

club

The room was freezing cold, and the hotels could find nothing but thin cotton blankets for the pull out bed. Don't believe the website..THERE IS NOT A POOL FOR USE. Lots of disappointed boys in our party.The breakfast buffet on Sunday was very good. Not nearly as good on Monday. Breakfast was until noon on Sunday, but only 10:30 on Monday. If you didn't ask the front desk you would never know, some people in my party slept in because it was president's day holiday, and missed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel stay was above average. Bartender Amil was awesome! Really went out of his way to make our service exceptional. Only thing I wasn't a fan of was that the front desk told us that we were getting a free room upgrade for being an IHG Gold Elite member. Was given a room on the 5th floor. That seemed to be an average room to me and not an upgrade. But was a clean room overall.

Read More
Read Less

King of Prussia Trip

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very safe, close to the mall, no parking issues,
good breakfast, friendly staff, have always accommodated my request to be on the 5th Floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 20, 2017

Staff gets a 10 for beeing helpful at all times. Hotel is located right beside the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good rooms. Good breakfast. Convenient to the King of Prussia Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here at the Crown Plaza King of Prussia. Lobby was very spacious and comfortable. I would go down for complimentary coffee in the morning while I waited for the family to wake up. Breakfast was a wonderful buffet- with omelets made in front of you! Loved it!. Would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, good location

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stayed here for a dance competition. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Located right next to a huge mall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Easy to check in, great quality ambiance, convenient for business travel in KOP.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your high praise. We really appreciate all of your kind words. Thank you for having stayed with us! We are looking forward to your return. Until then, safe travels. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

I came up to PA for a business matter and chose to stay close to the KOP Mall for a local meeting vs. my normal stays downtown Philadelphia. The Crowne Plaza hotel was better than expected with very friendly staff, cleaning personnel and an excellent breakfast buffet!! …I will enjoy staying here again. Great well run hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to King of Prussia. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are especially happy to know that you found the hotel clean and our staff friendly!! We look forward to serving you again upon your return. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel overall

By

January 31, 2017

club

This hotel always accomodates my needs for our purposes, staff is always friendly, restaurant is excellent for every meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your very complimentary review! We really appreciate all of your kind remarks. More importantly, we are grateful to you for continuing to use and enjoy our property each time you visit king of Prussia. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less