Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 513 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable experience

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

This property is in a great location near the Mall.
The ambience of the bar/lounge and food selection made it a very relaxing evening. The room was comfortable with great pillows and a king size bed.
Great stay for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate that you would take the time to write and share your experience here. We are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay, especially our convenient location to the King of Prussia Mall. We are also grateful that you recognized our bar/lounge and menu! Most importantly, we are pleased you slept well while here. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!!

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great place to stay!! Close to work and shopping!! The rooms are designed perfectly for technology age!! Breakfast buffet was awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you would take the time to write and share your experience here. We are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay, especially our convenient location to the major thoroughfares and all that the King of Prussia Mall offers. We are also grateful that you recognized our breakfast buffet and, most importantly, the great customer service you received. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

travel

By

September 23, 2016

club

location was a plus right off the pa turnpike. There are plenty of dining options in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate that you would take the time to write and share your experience here. We are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay especially our convenient location to the major thoroughfares and all that the King of Prussia Mall offers. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kalte Dusche, kein Safe und heruntergekommenes Fitnessstudio

By

September 17, 2016

Ich habe das Crowne Plaza aufgrund meiner sehr positiven Erfahrung mit dem Crowne Plaza in Canberra gewählt. Leider wurde ich hier enttäuscht.

Das Zimmer sowie das Bad waren ziemlich okay.
Das Bett war sehr bequem und ich habe gut geschlafen. Während das Zimmer relativ altmodisch eingerichtet war und ich beim Ziehen meiner Stecker immer Angst hatte, dass ich die Steckdosen mit aus der Wand reiße, war das Bad wohl relativ frisch renoviert. Vermisst habe ich die Möglichkeit, meine Handtücher aufzuhängen. Zwei Haken reichen einfach nicht aus.

An einem von sieben Tagen konnte ich tatsächlich warm duschen. Nach einem Bademantel musste ich an der Rezeption zweimal fragen.

Dass es in den Zimmern keinen Safe gibt, empfinde ich als Zumutung.

Das Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch, fettig und überladen mit Zucker. Nach Naturjoghurt und etwas wie nahrhaftem, vollwertigen Brot, sucht man vergeblich. Anders als in anderen Hotels dieser Kette ist beim Frühstück auch lediglich ein ekelhafter Filterkaffee mit inbegriffen

Das in der Hotelbeschreibung so angepriesene Fitnessstudio ist in Wahrheit ein Lost Place und wirkt, als ob es längst geschlossen worden wäre. Der Pool und der Jacuzzi sind benutzbar, die Sauna und die Umkleiden allerdings verschlossen. Stattdessen kann man ein einziges, heruntergekommenes Badezimmer benutzen. Ein Überrest an Geräten ist in einem winzigen Zimmer zu finden. Für die meisten der dort vorhandenen Gewichte gibt es jedoch nicht einmal eine passende Hantelstange. Sehr unbefriedigend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments very much and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as we would have liked and as much as most guests do. The fitness center you mentioned is a temporary situation as we are building a brand new facility within the hotel. It will be ready within the next two months. We are always interested in ways to improve what services and products we offer. Thank you for your thoughts on how to improve our breakfast, We do hope you will consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

This is an excellent property for either please or business. The rooms are modern and clean, and the staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for all of your kind remarks. We really appreciate you taking the time to write and to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are especially happy that you found our rooms modern and clean and, more importantly, our staff friendly and accommodating! Thank you!. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

満足でした

By

September 11, 2016

club

スタッフの親切な対応とクリーンで明るい部屋、広々したロビーなど、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。近くにショッピングモールやレストランもあり、環境も抜群で、満足しました。もし、今後改善を考えてもらうとすれば以下の2点だと思います。
1.部屋にSafety Boxを備え付けてほしい。ビジネスでの旅行にはパソコンを持ち歩かなければならず、パソコンをしまえる大きさのSafety Boxがあると、ショッピングや食事に出かける時にパソコンを持ち歩かなくてすむので、是非、ご検討いただきたいです。
2.近くの部屋のドアを閉める音が大きい。部屋のドアを閉める際、ガチャンという大きな音がします。隣や向かい側の部屋のドアを閉める音が気になりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for all of your kind remarks and your suggestions for improvement. We really appreciate you taking the time to write and to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We promise to continually work at doing things even better in the future. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when traveling in King of Prussia

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

High recommended for the business traveler. Convenient location with multiple choices for food and beverage.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts here. We are especially happy to receive your high recommendation. It means a lot to us and is added motivation to always work toward maintaining our consistency for all of our guests. We look forward to your return and the opportunity of serving you again. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

August 31, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza obviously takes pride in Customer Service. Their staff is amazing. They make you feel at home as soon as you walk into their hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts here. We are especially happy to know that you found our staff amazing and that they made you fell right at home upon arrival. That is always an important objective for us...I am glad we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels in the system

By

August 29, 2016

great hotel - safe comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and staff went above and beyond to get us additional items we had not ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts here. We are especially happy to know that you found the hotel safe, comfortable and clean! We also appreciate your acknowledging our staff for going above and beyond for you. We look forward to your return and the opportunity of serving you again. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our hotel of choice in King of Prussia

By

August 25, 2016

It was a special anniversary weekend stay and the hotel helped make it special.

My wife loves the bed and I love the service. Hotel definitely sets the bar for hotel service in the area.

Perfectly located near the King of Prussia mall by the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts here. We are honored that you would select our hotel for your special celebration and we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is my go-to when visiting the area. Very nice, comfortable, and clean with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts here. We are especially happy that you continue to use and enjoy our hotel each time you visit our area. Thank you! We look forward to your return and the opportunity of serving you again. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Price

By

August 22, 2016

The price was cheaper for me to book online than directly. I did call the hotel twice to see if they would match the online price and they could not so I end up booking online.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to you for having selected our hotel from the many choices you have in King of Prussia. We appreciate your recommendation a great deal and hope to have the opportunity of serving you again some time soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less