Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 993 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2017

club

Very clean convienient hotel near many amenities at a reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

CVN

By

October 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast. The restaurant staff were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expereince

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful and convenient hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay with great staff who took care over every need. I will definitely stay at this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly

By

October 16, 2017

club

This hotel is at the heart of shopping. Is much nicer on the inside than outside appearances. All the staff are amazingly warm, friendly and helpful. Once of the best hotel experiences I've had in quite some time.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge knowledge

By

October 13, 2017

Darrel is a valuable member of your staff. He listens intently and takes an interest in making my stay at the Crown exceptional.

Nicole was a valuable receptionist. I was sorry to see her go because of her welcoming smile at the reception desk and her knowledge of the area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Great People

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this property and if anything the staff was even better the second time. Very attentive and friendly.

The wife and I were in town to catch a show downtown at the Bijou and decided to make a long weekend getaway just hanging out. This location puts you in walking distance of some good locations for shows, and some great pubs and food. Next time we are going to catch a show in Knoxville, this will be our first stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

All of the service people were very charming and did an excellent job… Courteous and personable

Read More
Read Less

Crisis Averted

By

October 10, 2017

club

After a very stressful workday and hectic drive from Nashville to Knoxville, I inadvertently threw my car keys in the hotel lobby trash can along with a handful of trash. I was not aware that I had done this.

Thankfully an alert housekeeper noticed my keys as she was emptying the trash, turned them into management, and management figured out whose keys they were.

I've never been so happy to receive an 11:15 pm phone call - once it dawned on me what I had done and why the front desk would have my car keys.

I had a big presentation to make the next morning, and I know my missing keys would have led to a miserable performance. I am forever thankful for the responsible staff at the Knoxville Crowne Plaza for their attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great staff!

By

October 10, 2017

club

I love this hotel. It's so close and easy to get to the college and the Market Square is basically across the street. I wasn't very excited about the breakfast but the bar on the main floor had a great selection of drinks, great bartenders and food menu. The bellmen in the afternoon and evening are so helpful and friendly. Brenda that works in the gift shop in the evening is one of the best parts of the entire hotel. Stop in and tell her hello! Everyone will greet you with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

My husband and myself recently traveled to Knoxville for a getaway weekend. The hotel, staff and location was great. Can’t wait to go back again.

Read More
Read Less