Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 810 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Super friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Can't say enough about the friendliness of this hotel. Hotel seemed to be updated and was centrally located to downtown. Walking distance to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Outstanding staff, amazing location, beautiful, clean and updated. My only suggestion would be softer surfaces. The towels were rough, the sheets were scratchy, and the bathroom was stocked with what my husband refers to as "prison toilet paper". A little fabric softener and an upgrade in tissues would go a long way with me. That being said, we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice refresh

By

March 19, 2017

club

Has been updated since my last stay here. 12th floor is very nice. Lounge area and breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

March 17, 2017

club

The sleep therapy packets were wonderful and made it easy to sleep at night. The room had more available outlets for computers and phone chargers than most hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great town!

By

March 15, 2017

What a really truly nice hotel overall! Definitely consider staying their again, Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice and clean. Perfect night of relaxation

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value, good location, comfy bed.

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel offers a great location and a comfortable bed which are very important. However, that is about it. There is no other measurable value added. The lobby is underwhelming, you have to pay the same rate for parking as the public do, early check in is frowned upon, and there are only 2 elevators which are slow and constantly full when trying to get down. If you like a hotel with a nice bar where you can meet other travelers, this is also not your hotel.

The internet was reliable, but extremely slow. I was unable to upload or download videos for work.

Also, I tried to enjoy some college basketball games on TV, but the TV package for the rooms didn't have the necessary channels. Another negative value. I had to go out and find a sports bar to watch because the bar in the lobby only has one channel on at a time.

If you are in to fitness, they do have a nice gym. My workout ended up being the need to walk up and down 7 flights of stairs to my room instead of waiting for an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

アメニティの充実に期待します

By

March 14, 2017

club

USでの出張経験は余り無いのですが、こちらのホテルでは歯ブラシやコップが無かったのですが、そんなものなのでしょうか。髭剃りがないのは百歩譲ってよいとして、歯ブラシとコップは付けてくれてもいいのでは。ミネラルウォーターも買わなければならないし、ちょっとアメニティ面で不便を感じました。             

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and an accommodating staff.

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

This IHG property has been a favorite of mine for several years. The staff has always been very professional and they make it a point to greet and make one feel special.
The cleanliness and décor of the overall facility is a stand out feature. This along with good food make this facility a great place to stay. Also, the willingness of the staff to exert that extra effort to make sure all needs are met make this a special place for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Knoxville

By

March 12, 2017

The Bar staff for dinner were friendly courteous and the food was great. They were busy that night as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great bed, quiet environment.

By

March 12, 2017

club

My room had two queen beds with four nice pillows each. The bed I slept in was comfortable. In addition to what most hotels offer, this room had a Keurig machine with 2 caf., 2 decaf., and 2 tea. The room had a small refrigerator but no microwave.

The bathroom was clean with a walkin shower with glass doors. The counter and sink were of good quality.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The hotel is perfectly situated near lots of restaurants and shops in the downtown area. Knoxville has a trolley system with 3 differently lines. One of the lines has a pickup right in front of the hotel. This line goes by the World Fair Park and does a loop back up Gay Street where there are lots of restaurants, shops, a movie theater, and another theater or two. The river is a 15 minute walk from the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Night In Knoxville

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very clean. Great breakfast, comfy bed, perfect pillows, great tv and great service.

Read More
Read Less