Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 889 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good location

By

June 21, 2017

Great location with nice room, food, and most services. Relaxing areas to have a drink and meet people. The only issue was another guest left their dog alone and it barked

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were integral in making sure my husbands surprise guests from out of town remained a surprise. Everyone was so helpful. The room was excellent and our evening was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone wishing to visit Knoxville. The location is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible night sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

If you like to NOT sleep all night - this is the spot for you! From 12:45-3:30 am security and front desk were contacted about drunk , vulgar guest in their "family friendly" hotel. When police finally got called to escort group out, the hotel front desk and security failed to lock them out and partiers came back and the chaos began again. Very sad that management lacks skills to make decision in a timely manner causing a whole floor of people not to sleep all night.
Bill was offered to be partially compensated...partially?!?! Ridiculous! They should have paid us to stay there. It is sad, because it is a very pretty hotel. Never going back! That's how you are treated as a IHG member. As doors opened in the morning ALL guests were disappointed in their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great location and very comfortable room. The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great Location and Stay. I was on business and all aspects of experience where positive.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay!

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed here with my bridesmaids the night before my wedding at the Emporium. Our stay was exceptional and the staff were wonderful! I would recommend this location to anyone needing somewhere to stay in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

June 19, 2017

We came to Knoxville for my daughters University of Tennessee freshman orientation. It was a quick trip with a last minute reservation. The overall experience of reservation to check in went very smooth. The staff was friendly, helpful with directions, and oriented us to area restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean. It was very small with a very small bathroom, but accommodated our needs for 2 nights. A sporting event was televised in the bar with folks..my age.. having lots of fun and I noticed it was pet friendly, as was the area of the hotel. It was a cool hotel and we will stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The property is almost next door to market square and within a half mile to the Tennessee theater and the Old City. The staff at the front desk were helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The showers were clean and roomy and updated. The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 16, 2017

Super friendly and helpful staff and rooms were nice. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Will stay again when in the area. Within walking distance to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful, our room was comfortable and very clean. The check in was easy and staff was very helpful and suggested some good places to eat and have a drink. The location is excellent and can walk anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at the hotel.
I will definitely book a room on my next visit

Read More
Read Less