Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel in downtown Knoxville

By

January 18, 2017

club

I loved this hotel! The location and the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and venue

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza! It had a beautiful and welcoming atmosphere, fantastic service, and a well-equipped gym. I was incredibly pleased with my stay and will be looking to stay with Crowne Plaza again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kman27, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to read your comments about our service, fitness center and your overall stay. Thank you again for your fantastic review and we look forward to that next visit! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value. Great room and dinning. Staff was friendly and greeted when I arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear y009jl0, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're excited to hear how much you enjoyed our rooms, dining and service. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and great location

By

January 16, 2017

club

While traveling to Nashville my husband and I decided to stop over in Knoxville for one night. From the moment we pulled up the staff was amazing. Our room was very clean and had a great view of the downtown area. We were within five minutes walking distance to really nice restaurants, shops and live music. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear DECKim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad we could accommodate you for your stopover and that you enjoyed our location and your overall hotel experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great room service!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Happy with all of the amenities offered. Location was great and walkable to Restaurants and Bars.
My room faced market Square and was a bit noisy due to sirens and such at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Road_warrior2017, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so happy we could accommodate you during your stay and that you enjoyed our location, service and amenities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Loved the stay. Perfect location. Fabulous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and an amazing fitness center. Nicer than any other Crowne Plazas that I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and perfect location

By

January 12, 2017

club

That first step in the first thing I noticed was the relaxation kit resting on my bed. The bed was cozy, although personally, I wish there was a thicker comforter with satin sheets or something similar. To me, the blankets reminded me of the blankets at the hospitals, comfortable, but not exactly what I'd expect from a 4-star hotel. The shower is a beautiful stand-up shower with a glass door and the bathroom was nice and tidy. Again, though, I was expecting nicer towels, the material is terry cloth and though I understand it is durable enough to withstand all the washing they go though I wish it was something a bit nicer. Terrycloth is what I want on my oven mitts, not the towels of a hotel I shelled out that much for. Aside from my material pickiness, the room was very relaxing with thick walls so I didn't ever hear neighbor's conversations as I have at many hotels and the black out curtains were perfect. The staff there went above and beyond to me and was always there to help and with a smile. The location of the hotel is unbeatable! Having the Knoxville square right there, Gay st (full of cute shops, Tennessee Theater and great nightlife)
Overall I would stay here again and I had a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hola! We had a great time and spent the night here on our way to Kentucky. Great layover!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Marisoles, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your layover with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location.

By

January 06, 2017

club

Everything was very nice at the Crown Plaza Knoxville. From the valet to the front desk, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They even gave my parents, who also stayed in the hotel, a crown plaza water dish for their pup. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear bcreel, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service and we hope to welcome you, your parents and their pup back on many more occasions. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Near Market Square

By

January 06, 2017

club

My husband and I took a staycation at the Crowne Plaza. We were very familiar with the area and this hotel was the perfect location for walking to Gay Street, Old Town, and Market Square.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AbbiM, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your staycation with us and we hope to welcome you back many more times in the future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

new years get Away

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nice Buffett, good music and nice view of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear njdt, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our buffet and location. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less