Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 220 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

A luxurious value for the money

By

July 26, 2017

Great service, combined with a unique and attractive building provided a wonderful experience for my family and I.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good layout, easy access to guest rooms and restaurant via elevator. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Internet was spotty, and the TV reception quite awful, not to mention the tv is awkwardly placed to the side of the bed, so you can't comfortably lay on the bed while watching. Otherwise good accommodations, 20 min from downtown Portland with light traffic, several restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were in town for a family wedding and looking for a nice place to stay close to the venue. We found that the Crowne Plaza Hotel was within 10 minutes of the wedding venue and they provided complementary shuttle service so we didn't have to arrange for a cab. The Hotel manager himself drove us the wedding venue and we had a chance to unwind and enjoy a cocktail in the lounge before we left. The bartender was super friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him prior to leaving that evening. We enjoyed breakfast the next morning before leaving the hotel to attend to other planned activities in the Portland area.

Read More
Read Less

Start of Honeymoon Stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

My son and his bride stayed here 2 night before catching a flight east. The staff was amazing and upgraded their room when they learned it was a honeymoon stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Good Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay very much. The only think I would suggest is the restaurant prices of $20 for Breakfast is to high , I went to the Biscuit for $10 and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

July 20, 2017

club

I expect the name Crown Plaza to bring an above average experience and to be exceptional in every way. Yes, there were some exceptional aspects. The room was very neat and clean. The whole interior was neat and clean but seemed completely "cold" including the staff. This hotel seems completely geared to business clients and conferences and makes no effort to welcome regular guests just traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 20, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations on every level. Please consider what is reasonable to expect of a hotel with the star rating of professional review. Based on those expectations, if you elect a hotel of this category, you will be impressed. Frankly, I would bump them up a star and still feel I received an EXCELLENT value. Slept wonderfully, ate well too.

Read More
Read Less

Service needs improvement

By

July 19, 2017

club

Check in after 10pm was given the wrong room. I called at 3pm to let them know I would be checking in late and check to make sure I would have 2 double beds. That wasn't the case. Went to the br restaurant to get food and was told we neede to hurry and get the order in . That was fine I knew it was 10:40 and they quit serving at 11. But then the waitress told us we need to pay when she brought out the food becuse she needed to close out our ticket. Everything was rushed and made us feel like it was under staffed. Breakfast was good but under staffed only one waitress for the whole restaurant . I left feeling like there should be better systems in place at this hotel. Nice and clean but service needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously outdated and unfriendly!

By

July 16, 2017

club

We typically stay in very nice hotels and often suites. This was a poor example of a suite.....the furniture and ambiance is like a Holiday Inn! We would not stay there again. The service was very inconsistent....especially at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel exceeded our expectations! It's a full service hotel but affordable. Our room was very nice and had a balcony which worked perfectly for a summer evening. We also enjoyed the view and beautiful landscaping. It's located in a business park which is very convenient for business travelers but also for leisure travel because it provides a Park-like setting and privacy. We will be coming back to Lake Oswego and will definitely book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in town

By

July 12, 2017

club

Awesome staff an a great place to stay an relax love the rooms and amenities very relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Poor Maintenance

By

July 11, 2017

Room had broken bed, food left in refrigerator, poor A/C, no working phone. First room we were given looked on very noisy HVAC equipment, while second room was both lesser quality and poorly maintained. Front desk unwilling/unable to address problems, and late on a Saturday night is not the time to wait around for engineering. Front deck very sympathetic on check-out.

Read More
Read Less