Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 95 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Stay while in Portland at hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excelent very clean and staff was polite
. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is very beautiful, kind staff and wonderful rooms. The beds were comfortable and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff were polite and accommodated us right away. The room was good though the bed doesn't seem to be exactly Queen (more of like a twin bed). Breakfast drinks was limited abd breakfast isn't much. Not much choices.

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

My stay was great! Only 2 things were bothersome: 1) our room had an adjoining door to another room, the house phone in the adjoining room rang ALOT and was loud enough to wake us several times. 2) the lady at our checkout was not friendly, I might even say borderline rude. Maybe just a bad day, but she probably needs to find a job less public related. Clearly did not enjoy her job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 15, 2017

Staff are tentative to your needs and very friendly. Comfortable beds and in a great location to other places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I'd recommend staying at this location. Easy to get too, good gym facilities, and two nice restaurants across the parking lot within easy walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Super Traveler and thank you for the great review. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

February 10, 2017

See previous comments. Never been so disgusted by a rooms cleansiness.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another chanc to wow you. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Overall good experience
Food was average
Better service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Alok and thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I hope on your next visit from The Silicon Valley of India on business you will stay with us again. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 08, 2017

Clean very polite your breakfast needs more improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Edward and thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean updated room, very comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

Great room with all the comforts you would hope for. Classy bedding and updated decor and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Stephanie and thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great property and location with ease of access just off freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Jackie for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. Will be staying here again when in this area

Read More
Read Less