Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 170 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff, immaculate building

By

May 23, 2017

Everything was up to my expectations. The staff was friendly and very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Quality spot

By

May 23, 2017

club

I really like the upgrades to the hotel. The entrance is very inviting. The room upgrades or even better, spacious, clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The devil is in the details

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

To start out with, the Happy hour at the bar was outstanding !!!!
I feel sorry for the reception people since they have no where to sit between customers :-(
The only complaint I have is the shower drained slowly (standing in dirty water yuk )
And could not adjust water to get a hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

May 22, 2017

The total experience in your Facilities was a awesome experience and was totally amazed with staff very knowledgeable and helpful would not think twice about returning Thank you an God Bless Amen!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

First of all, the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in! The pillows were perfect!!! Second, everyone I met at the hotel was so friendly and welcoming. From the front desk clerk who checked me in (friendly, welcoming and nice) to the lady working the bar the staff was epitome of hospitality. The premises is incredibly clean. The rooms were clean and the temp was perfect when you first entered the room. The campus is just beautiful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and cold water

By

May 19, 2017

club

The room was clean. Very nice bathroom. Very comfortable bed. The aromatherapy was a nice touch.

Heating device was loud. Refrigerator light was bright at night. It took the water at least 5 minutes to get warm. Not good standing in the shower with cold water on you hoping it will get hot.

Room was very cold when we arrived. The bathroom tile never warmed up. Uncomfortable standing on the very cold tiles.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was very impressed by the hotel and staff. Clean, comfortable and they met all my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable place

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel.
Very warm place felt like home.

Hotel staff upon arrival n check out were a little cold. Not what I have expiernced at other Crowne Plaza

Room was spacious n bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Make sure that all of the trash is taken from the room

By

May 15, 2017

My stay was great, except for the one day when the trash that I had placed in the trash can was found on my desk. That was kinda gross.

The bar was great and made excellent Margaritas.

The breakfast was excellent.

The front desk staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 15, 2017

We had two places to visit and both were close. I love a hotel with lots of dining options within walking distance. Breakfast at the hotel was wonderful and we enjoyed speaking with our waitress. Very professional and friendly from check-in to checkout. Wonderful room. We hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was so very friendly and helpful and the pool area was very quiet. Half indoors half outside... I especially want to thank the woman who wrapped the box of voodoo donuts that I was bringing home for my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Expedient and precise

By

May 09, 2017

club

Stayed here for business and was happy at the services the hotel provided

Read More
Read Less