Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 496 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

Surprise, the place is all tore up

By

June 30, 2016

Massive remodeling and we were not informed it was going on prior to arrival. No services and amenities were available. Yet, we were still charges full price. I am extremely disappointed with Crowne Plaza and IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Disappointed IHG Member56. We're so glad you are a loyal IHG member and look forward to a continuing relationship. Our hotel is nearly finished with the multi-million renovations and I'm certain we'll have a hotel which will make you happy your an IHG member. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction stay away

By

June 28, 2016

club

Unless you are willing to deal with limited parking and construction, this hotel is no deal. Room was fine but you could tell the staff was tired of dealing with the issues and there was not much they could do about it any way. Way overpriced!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Tired Traveler 2016. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovation and our staff seemed tired. You'll be glad to know that the construction is winding down and parking will be back to normal. More importantly, the staff are eager to show off the new hotel and provide every guest our regular, energized service. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction cost too high for value.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel will be nice when construction is done. I would not stay there until that is done. Parking lot is a ways away from where they have their reception desk and elevators and signage is difficult to follow. I had 10 people in my group and everyone one of us got lost either to or from reception to the elevator.

It will be a nice place once construction is done. Not sure when that is, but what they have done is really nice.

I would recommend waiting to stay there until the construction is done unless they drop the prices on the rooms, cause quality is not up to the prices they charge right now.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were good.

By

June 26, 2016

club

The suite was great. The double queen room needed drapes over the sliding glass door so that the light could be blocked out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi heden and thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new beds and you'll be glad to know we've hung those drapes over the sliding glass doors. We look forward to your next visit from Lincoln County. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware, Construction nightmare

By

June 26, 2016

club

We booked this hotel in March and was never told that it was under construction. The entire main floor including the lobby, restaurant, pool, fitness center were completely torn apart. You almost needed a hard hat to walk around. Our bathtub wouldn't drain and after notifying the front desk on two separate occasions maintenance came in and once completed in our room they left the door open until we returned. The hotel was full of construction workers and other hotel guests and at anytime anyone of them could have gone in our room and taken anything. We told the front desk about the door and it too was never fixed just like the bathtub. We didn't have maid service for the time that we were there because we didn't want our door to be left open again. We were very unsatisfied with this hotel and our stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear bestsoftballmom19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the on-going construction during your stay. We understand the discomfort this has caused. We also apologize you were not satisfied with the service you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was in the middle of a FULL renovation. Common areas were completely unfinished. Pool and hot tub were NOT available during our stay. Construction dust and debris everywhere. Staff was EXCELLENT and as accommodating as possible considering the circumstances. I really feel the hotel should have been closed during the renovation as it not fair to guests to pay full price for a half finished hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
HI Pacific Northwester from The Evergreen State. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovations. Me and the rest of the staff are anxious for it to be completed so you and our other guests will enjoy a new hotel and have a wonderful stay experience. Please don't give up on us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation.

By

June 20, 2016

See review I have already given you. The stay was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi AlexLC. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovations. I'm certain your stay with us next month will be more pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty! For your next trip, we expect the pool and restaurant to be complete and if the lounge isn't finished you can still get a drink in the newly renovated restaurant. Also, all of the rooms will be complete so rooms adjacent to yours will have not construction going on. Please look for me on your next visit. I'm not hard to find, I'm in the glass office right across from the elevators. I look forward to meeting you! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

slew of mess ups

By

June 15, 2016

club

Will avoid in future.
Loud construction that we were not informed about before our stay occurred until after 10pm.
Billed my poor grandmother for 4 rooms (requires a credit card upon check in) instead of me. Staff did not ask who to bill, just billed her, and when I came to check out minutes later, was told they already charged a random member of our party.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi bbhood. I apologize we messed up by billing your grandmother for the block of rooms. I understand one of our staff members has resolved the situation. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A stopover on the way to the parade

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staff were great. Hotel is a bit of a mess because of the renovation at the moment. However it is in much better shape than a couple of months ago. They are doing the best with what they have to work with. Not dust but parking is a bit difficult - at least getting to check in. Final product will be really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Carlchr and thank you for the nice encouraging survey! We are getting close to being done and it couldn't happen too soon. I hope you had a great time at the parade. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

June 06, 2016

club

Parking lot is very inconvenient with small spaces.

Continental breakfast is a joke.

Full size beds - I never thought a hotel like this would have something smaller than a queen.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear Bevo4535, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the parking lot, continental breakfast, and the size of the beds. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated room and amazing bed!

By

June 02, 2016

The hotel is still in middle of their renovation but the common areas are kept clean. The room I was in had been renovated and was beautiful. The shower was amazing! The bed was the most comfortable I've used in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and updated room

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

even though under construction, we enjoyed our stay and plan on returning.

Read More
Read Less