Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 73 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Saved us a night sleeping in a car during a snow storm

Read More
Read Less

building poor

By

January 19, 2017

club

The building needs a lot of work. The heating systems in the room are noisy. Exercise room was downright freezing.

Read More
Read Less

not what I expected

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a nice hotel, but not what I expected from a crowne plaza. The staff were nice, but not quite as polished as I expected. I suspect one of the gentlemen working the front desk was very new, maybe his first night?

The hvac systems are all wired wrong, so you cannot turn on the constant fan option. We staying in 2 different rooms and they were both the same. Without the fan running for white noise, we could constantly hear the elevator digging, and the coke machine on our floor dropping cokes. It was not pleasant.

Overall the property is an older property that has been remodeled, but some of the older items that remain from before the restoration keep this from being a truly luxurious stay. If you are here for business it's probably a fine pick, but if you're on the road and need a few days of sleep, I would keep looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi Chewy0101. I apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We are sharing your experience with our staff and training everyone to be more polished. We have also taken care of the HVAC controls in the room you stayed in. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 16, 2017

Everything was fine...Nothing of note happened in a negative way. Everything met or exceeded expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad we met your expectations and hope you'll stay with us again on your next business trip from The Big D! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean.

By

January 15, 2017

club

The service was great and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review, Snowman17! We hope we'll see you back here soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites!

By

January 14, 2017

Customer service is always excellent, hotel is newly remodeled!
Comfy beds, soft sheets, and great heating/cooling system
Convenient location right on I-5 yet very quiet rooms.
The new spacious bar has my favorite wine every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Roadgirl48 and thank you for the great review! I'm so glad we're one of our favorites because that means we'll get to see you again. We can't wait! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Came "this" close to being perfect.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel itself was very clean and well put together. We were informed there would be a $50 charge for a late check out even though we had a 3 night stay. I felt they should have been more accomodating. The breakfast buffet has 2 charges- it was not made clear when ordering. The "hot" buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Paps 15 and thank you the review. I apologize we didn't hit the high mark for your stay. You've given us a goal for your next visit. We hope it will be soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. . .

Read More
Read Less

Check about Updates

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was friendly and tried to correct issues but they were out of their control. Elevator was out of commission for most of our stay, wifi didn't work, there was no heat in the exercise room or pool area. The hotel was being remodeled. I would have liked to have known that before I booked my stay. On the upside, the rooms were wonderful, the beds were very comfortable, and we slept very well. Not many channels were available for viewing television. I will try booking there again because the rates were so much better than other hotels in the vicinity. But, I will check on the completion status of their remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Debra1123 and thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay. I apologize we weren't at our best. I'm glad though, you will give us another chance. We look forward to your next visit from The Family City USA! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lake Oswego

By

January 09, 2017

club

We had a nice time. The hotel and staff were very nice. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

January 07, 2017

Everyone was friendly and smiling. And they took care of our snafu immediately when our breakfast order wasn't submitted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Trendyzworld! I'm so glad our staff was able to make your stay a great experience. We look forward to your next stay with us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 07, 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. An excellent value. I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Linn2016 and thank you for the great review! Hurry back soon! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less