Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 531 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice hotel in lovely setting

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is set in a beautiful, wooded area close to several restaurants and the I-5 interstate. The hotel was recently refurbished, so carpets, tile and appointments look new. Room was nice size, had a tiny balcony and a large sofa bed. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean, but not very large. The toilet was too close to the door. Liked the walk in shower, however. Lighting good throughout. No safe or refrigerator, no robes and our room was a connecting room, so could hear the TV from the adjoining room. The bed was against the wall on one end of the room, but the TV was at a right angle to the bed, so you had to crane your neck to watch it--not a good layout. TV seemed to have reception problems too. The hotel in general seemed more like a regular Holiday inn than a Crowne Plaza. There was no lounge for Platinum members, and we were not given a welcome gift, which was not a huge deal, however. Hotel is easily accessed from Hwy I-5 and is less than 20 minutes from downtown Portland, so a good location. You have the peace and quiet you need for sleeping, plus easy access to the city.Pool looked nice, but we did not have time to use it or the workout facilities. Overall was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service! Excellent Value!

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent Service! Excellent value! Personnel are very friendly and professional. I was able to obtain accurate information promptly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

I had an enjoyable to at Crowne Plaza in Lake Oswego. The staff were friendly and the room comfortable, it made being away from home much easier,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Hi prettynpink and thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you were made comfortable during your stay. That is always our goal here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego to make guests feel as though we are their home away from home. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovations almost complete

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is almost complete with a major renovation. The rooms were all complete and are very nice with a much more contemporary feel. Unfortunately, when we arrived there were loud fans running in the lobby to vent out paint fumes from painting being done in the lobby area. The bar was closed for our whole stay which was disappointing and it would have been nice to have been notified of that before arriving. When complete the hotel will be the the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Chitown Native and thank you for the great review! You'll be glad to know that we've finished painting and the fans are off. Oh....and the bar is now open. The drinks are on the....um....you'll have to pay for them, but they're really good and we have the best prices in town. We look forward to your next trip up from Reno. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable beds

By

September 22, 2016

staff was extremely courteous and helpful with local fare and attractions. Bed was very comfortable. Location for my needs was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Riley53 and thank you for the awesome review! The new beds which came with the hotel wide, multi-million dollar renovations here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego are the best in town. Another good night sleep is waiting for you on your next trip over from Cincy! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

location

By

September 11, 2016

very nice out door. clean parking lot and close to shops and stores

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
HI moonstruckbeam and thank you for the great review. I'm glad you found us right where we are, right in the middle everything great about Oregon.....mountains to the east and the ocean to the west. And with free parking, we're close enough to Portland to experience everything weird. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great nights stay

By

September 07, 2016

Highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Lake Oswego. Super nice place and Aaron at the desk, well there is no one better.. Refreshed and clean,,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi darenken and thank you for the great review.! We're so lucky here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego to have Aaron on our team. I'll be sure to pass on your praise. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé et bonne qualité

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Bel hôtel et bonne qualité
La rénovation est en voie de finalisation
Environnement pratique et tranquille

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Cher/e GDL LUX, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires sur notre hotel. Nous sommes ravis que vous aillez passe un bon sejour parmis nous, et nous esperons vous revoir lors de votre prochaine visite a Portland! Meilleures salutations. Karinne Kerdel
Read More
Read Less

Decent room for the value

By

September 06, 2016

The furniture wasn't very comfortable. The bed was way too soft for me, loveseat was too hard, and there was a chair that wasn't functional where it was placed...seemed strange since it was recently remodeled! The staff was nice though, and the surrounding area was beautiful, with many dining options within walking distance. The city of Lake Oswego is gorgeous!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi dllski and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize you found our furniture uncomfortable. We are working with our designers to ensure we have everything set up per their design. We hope you'll return on your next trip down from The Emerald City. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

how come it changes to simplified chinese

By

September 05, 2016

Down the road I am looking at traditional chinese. How come it becomes simplified chinese.

Staff are good in the hotel. The renovation caused the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hi tkwok. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovations and your stay was affected. Our staff is working to help ease the pains of progress and we all hope you will return once our remodel is complete. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager PS. I'm not certain why the translation does not switch to traditional Chinese and will ask IHG to resolve the issue.
Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

September 03, 2016

For the price, not worth it now. Will be great later, but under construction so amenities are not available. Loud construction equipment going, pool limited to only swim at night, no bar. Next to freeway so very loud. Had meeting scheduled there but had to go somewhere else to conduct business. Wish website was accurate so I could have conducted business appropriately. Will be stunning when finished. On a positive note, staff was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hi DW333. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovation and that the noise disturbed your sleep and forced you to meet your client elsewhere. I received your voice mail message and understand you have contacted IHG and have received a full refund. We hope you will visit us again when our remodel is complete. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

September 02, 2016

Room views undesirable and many amenities not available because of construction

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hi MB LLE and thank you for the nice review. I apologize you did not have a room with much of view. Our construction will be soon finished so I hope you will return. When you do, please ask at the desk for room that faces the East. I'm sure you'll find it a better view. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less