Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 514 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

August Visit

By

August 25, 2016

A pleasant stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff courteous and helpful. Will consider booking again if travel plans allow.
Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Had a nice stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction but it was a nice experience none the less. The staff are kind and helpful. I would reccomend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle seervice and front desk

By

August 23, 2016

club

Uncomparable...really took the stress off. The survey is too long!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle and we look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovation is Exciting

By

August 22, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel quite frequently and I love the newly renovated rooms and the service is impeccable. I recommend this location because of the staff and the rooms making you feel very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Hi Udoge and thank you for the great review! We're very excited about the renovation and glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to your next visit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

August 17, 2016

I must commend the Crowne Plaza. Although under some construction they made the experience an opportunity to shine with their service.
They offered a complimentary continental breakfast as a
a way of thanking their guests for staying with them through construction.
Although the construction was mild and not an inconvenience at all.
We had minor issues with an appliance in our room and was remedied within minutes of our making them aware of it.
If you haven't had an opportunity to stay in a nice hotel that welcomes humane and canine guests as well, you will be in for a treat here.

Skip

Read More
Read Less

Hotel will probably be nice when remodel complete

By

August 16, 2016

Obviously the hotel is being remodeled. Unfortunately that means used appliances in the hallways, torn up front entrance, dirty unappealing pool area (partially fenced off). Improperly installed bathroom features.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
HI Chrisgo76 and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovation, and you're right, once we are complete, the hotel will be not only nice, it will be great. We hope you'll return to experience it. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Good Stay

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Newly Upgraded rooms, exterior still under construction.
Comfortable Beds and nicely appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Hi ZenoT and thank you for the great review! We are almost done with the exterior portion of our multi-million dollar renovations. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay. Loud AC/Thermostat all night long

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very nice, nerly remodled room. Very comfortable stay. The thermostat all night long made a loud clicking noise to turn on the AC, which kept us all up. Other than the broken sleep we enjoyed our stay. Hope they fix that issue

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi seattlemom123 and thank you for the nice review. I apologize the thermostat in your room prevented you from having a good nights rest. We have replaced the thermostat and look forward to your next trip down from The Emerald City! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

August 09, 2016

Much larger room than expected. Very clean and accommodating with charging outlets everywhere. Great lighting. My only issue was the internet, nearly unusable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
HI Phinwood and thank you for the great review! I apologize you had challenges with our internet. We have contacted our provider in order to resolve the issues. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Phinwood and thank you for the great review! I apologize our internet service was so bad. We have contacted our service provider to resolve the issue. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

August 08, 2016

I really would like to rate this hotel higher because I think the staff was pretty good and it would normally be a better experience. The problem currently (August, 2016) is that they are doing a fairly major renovation, so the fitness center isn't open and the pool was also closed during the week. There were construction workers all over the place which made entrance in and out a bit inconvenient. Having said that, once you got into the room itself, it was fine. Anyhow, once they get the work done, I'm sure it will be a great property, but for now it's a bit of a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi timber15 and thank you for the review! You're right, when we are completely done with renovations, the experience for all of our guests will be great. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction but great staff

By

August 01, 2016

I booked this hotel the day before arrival and was surprised to find it under construction when I arrived (I feel that this could have been highlighted on the website). The staff were friendly and offered complimentary breakfast (which was tasty) due to construction. The updates look great and I'm sure this hotel will be great in a few weeks. I was most disappointed that the pool was out of service due to construction as this was one of my deciding factors in choosing this IHG property and would have made a different decision had I known in advance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi ChristinaTAL and thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I apologize the update to our pool area coincided with your stay. We expect the area to be completed soon and you will like the changes. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go Away

By

July 25, 2016

club

This survey took far too much time. I jusually just blow these surveys off but I thought the place exceeded my expections. I am not about 15 minutes into it and I am DONE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
He Get Lost 100 times and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I agree, it is pretty long. I'm glad our staff exceeded your expectations during your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less