Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 122 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lake Oswego

By

March 23, 2017

The staff make this vacation a wonderful experience. Hotel is in a great location and easy access to the I-5.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Wonderful Stay

By

March 23, 2017

Our stay was fun comfortable and very close to lake oswego and Portland

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel with great environment

By

March 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. The only complaint we had was there was a crying baby in the room next door and since we were there to get away from our children and enjoy each others company, this was not the most ideal situation since the baby cried late at night and into the early morning. Other than that, it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

I requested to be with my friends on the same floor but we booked separately. They were on 5th floor and I am in 6th floor. It cannot be accommodate because of the different room type. However, the room was differ by very little and I was also told 6th floor is the quiet floor but I can hear baby crying the moment when I stepped into the room and later I figured it was next room where the noise came from. Quit disappointed. The elevator malfunction at times, even 1st floor pressed the door wont open and went back up. The ride can also be choppy.

The hotel is generally clean so it is a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 3/13

By

March 19, 2017

I've stayed it this hotel several times over the past few years. The hotel makeover is fantastic! Now maybe the staff can get it together.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was perfect . Very clean and pleasant. Would recommend anytime for a getaway place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

club

Convenient to downtown Portland without the downtown Portland hotel prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay!

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Value and location combined. Located around just about everywhere you need to be in the Portland Metro Area. Can't Beat It!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely recently renovated hotel in a great location!

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Portland-Lake Oswego several times since their multi million dollar renovation. I always enjoy my stay. It is definitely my 'go-to' when in the area. Highly recommended :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, good value

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall this is a great place to stay! Staff was very friendly, hotel is well kept

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay beginning on March 10

By

March 14, 2017

club

Exactly what I expected, having stayed there many times in the past. Interior remodel done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

All staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable and spacious. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less