Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 187 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Average stay experience

By

June 22, 2017

I had great expectations about the hotel as I had stayed in Lake Oswego and I had very happy experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay in the Portland area

By

June 20, 2017

Crown Plaza luxury on a budget. The best beds I've ever stayed in and I have traveled thousands of night in my career. Now retired I was looking for a hotel that met all my needs for room, mesls, and comfort. This hotel fit the bill perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed one night with two kids. Everything was great except the Jacuzzi was clogged so we didn't get to swim on the second day. The service was excellent and the room was spacious and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

It's a pleasure to return

By

June 11, 2017

club

We love coming here, it's like coming home, a good warm feeling, we drive up here from out of town, this is the only place we stay, knowing that we will have a clean and comfortable room and the staff gives us a warm welcome. Thank You, Crown Plaza Staff.




My only suggestion would be a footstool for the chair or couch and a fun addition, to add a clock above the bed and each room would have a different clock, I think that would put a smile on your guests face.
Thank You Crown Plaza - Portland/ Lake Oswego

Mr

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 11, 2017

This is my second stay at this property and I'll be staying here in the future. The staff is friendly, great location, and plenty of parking. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

Great place to stay, there are some good restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room, quiet setting

By

June 09, 2017

club

We decided to stay in Portland an extra night and chose Crowne Plaza for its proximity to the LDS temple. We were very pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price, inviting entry, the staff, the quiet room and the amenities. We will surely consider staying there again on our next trip to Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 09, 2017

club

great room and very comfortable bed and linen, air was great, nice and cold.

Read More
Read Less

The quietest room I have ever stayed in!

By

June 08, 2017

club

My room was directly across the hall from the ice and vending machines and yet I couldn't hear traffic in the hallway or from adjacent rooms. It was like having my own personal space away from the world!

Another surprise was the artichoke dip appetizer, it was delivered to my room, piping hot, piled high with dip, and the greatest pockets... fresh, soft, and warm. You should order this, if you want to enjoy an in-room treat large enough to share [unless you are fortunate enough to be alone and delight in the bounty]!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

When traveling to Portland, I almost always choose the Crowne Plaza. Over the years, the hotel staff has proven to be friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. The rooms are always clean and the beds are great assuring one of a good night's sleep. Furthermore, the restaurant's food is always of excellent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff and Grounds

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, they even wished me a happy birthday when I arrived. When I got into my room the staff had worked with my wife to have a present waiting for me. Top Notch people!

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

June 04, 2017

club

Loved the place, very relaxing and a professional environment

Read More
Read Less