Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff all went that extra mile comfortable rooms great location good food reasonable priced

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 26, 2017

It was nice overall.

Breakfast was good.

Location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Not upto standard

By

February 26, 2017

club

Draughty windows, building work, dusty room and breakfast buffet not topped up. On the whole disappointing for a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Kids enjoyed the pool

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Had great time with the family using the pool and the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping trip

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent facility, quiet, good pool, could do with better windows to block a little of the traffic noise

Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed over as a valentines treat and booked afternoon tea before heading out into Leeds. There was a mix up over the availability of the picnic bench afternoon tea however it was made for us and was delicious. Both the manager in the bar and livia who served us were great.
Breakfast as good as always although we did leave a card for breakfast in the room, it didn't come. We just went downstairs when we realised. Unfortunately took an hour off our pool time.
Overall a great time. Back again for a birthday treat on 11th March!

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed two nights. Breakfasts are mediocre, but the bacon rather tasteless and the hash browns greasy and inedible. Main concern was the unacceptable making up of the room after my first night. Bed not made properly, robe not folded correctly, just not what I've come to expect from Crowne Plaza. Mentioned it to the front desk at the time and when checking out. Everyone apologetic but no mention of any points/coffee/drink as compensation. Therefore will not be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is currently undergoing a refurbishment and will then I am sure meet the standard I expect from Crowne Plaza, until then I would not stay there again. The rooms are dated and the furniture needs replacing. My room had a large desk but no mirror which meant I had to do my hair standing by the tea and coffee as this was the only mirror which was close enough to a plug socket. The bathroom had an over the bath shower which was not very powerful and too low for my husband to use comfortably. The staff we encountered were lovely and the location was easy to get to the centre of Leeds. We were visiting our daughter who is at university there and will be returning to the city a number of times over the next few years but until the refurbishement is complete I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. I do hope you will return when the refurbishment is complete. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed with family overnight. On arrival, there was an issue with the booking but this was handled well and resolved by check in staff. Hotel undergoing a refit but did not affect us and will only make it even better. Staff we all helpful and friendly and an excellent breakfast. Used the pool, sauna and steam room - all spotless and pleasant to us. Would definitely stay again, especially if available at special member rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Undergoing refurbishment

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed in Feb 2017 the hotel is undergoing refurbishment but this did not impact on our stay. Great location for exploring the city on foot, just 10 mins walk from the train station.Our room was not one which had been refurbed so cannot say what the rooms will be like.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant rooms, no fuss

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, central location

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Leeds

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, stay there most weeks for business. Always get a good nights sleep and the spa is good when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less