Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

lovely service

By

August 27, 2016

club

had a lovely stay staff were nice and helpfull will stay again thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good mid week option for business travellers

By

August 25, 2016

Good pool and gym compared to other local hotels. Staff always very friendly and food range decent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel great location Clean. Staff very Helpful. Good Parking. good panel walk nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

Good value hotel, location good. Breakfast excellent with great choice and quality food, staff and service throughout hotel excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leeds Crowne Plaza - One night stay with children

By

August 22, 2016

club

Overall, a good value stay over and I would recommend this hotel for guests with children (ours were 7 and 3).
The pool was fine (although quite cold!) but the jacuzzi was out of order and we were not informed beforehand or at check-in which was a bit disappointing.
The breakfast is okay. It offers a medium range of foods: full English, continental (including meats, cheeses, fresh fruit), gluten free cereals and no-added sugar jams plus the facility to make your own fruit smoothie)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise about the Jacuzzi but a power surge unfortunately disabled the Jacuzzi short term. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

August 22, 2016

This is a great hotel, and is only a very short walk to city centre. We were given a room upgrade to a fantastic suite.
The food in the hotel is very good, breakfast and dinner on both days, and everything was excellent.
Our suite was lovely, and spotless.
Hotel staff were ALL very good, and helpful.
I would recommend this for stays in Leeds, could not think of any negatives with our stay.
We WILL be back.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

August 18, 2016

we enjoyed our stay at crown plaza/ leeds.

the staff were absolutely good/friendly..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

August 17, 2016

As a gold member I expect our key to be available at check in but no rooms were ready at check in time of 3pm. No sleep kit or pillow menu in rooms, no complimentary shaving kits available. Staff not concerned when problems encountered during dinner meal.
All in all a very poor experience and nothing like what is usually provided at a Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

As a Platinum Rewards Club member, I booked the hotel for my daughter and her boyfriend to stay in as they were attending a friends party in Leeds.
They received a free complimentary upgrade and the staff were all very helpful and pleasant.
The room was on the top floor so quiet and modern in appearance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

We wanted a night out in Leeds and we find this hotel the perfect base.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not usual crowne plaza

By

August 12, 2016

I stayed here as a last minute thing as my travel plans had changed - I selected here over other hotels as being a gold member try to keep my loyalty as it pays usually. The bed was awful it was like it was about 15 years old and smelt musty. When i did try to sleep just kept hearing the springs 'clunk' and dig in me. The room was old fashioned to say the least and not fresh like usual. Toiletries were missing out of the bathroom too. There were hairs in the bathroom either left from cleaner or previous guests - i expect that the latter as the cleanliness was not the best.

One positive thing was the lady on checkin (Daisy i think) was very welcoming and friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 23, 2016
Dear woodsteven1977, Thank you for your recent stay and for the candid feedback. It is nice to know that you had a pleasant check-in experience. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for the shortcomings you had due to the unsatisfactory level of cleanliness and overall condition of the bed. As a valued Gold Elite member, please know that we take all the reviews we receive very seriously and will respond to each issue addressed. We hope to welcome you back next time and be of better service. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Very Clean

By

August 11, 2016

club

My second stay here as it meets my needs. Hotel is comfortable, efficient and very clean. Bedrooms are well appointed and spotlessly kept, fluffy bathroom towels, good mattresses.
Reception was not quite as effusive as on my first visit, but overall my experience was good.
I would recommend and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less