Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 879 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely rooms

By

February 19, 2017

club

Had a great visit to this hotel. Came with another family and used pool facilities which we really enjoyed. Spa was great. Rooms clean and good for our needs. Used bar after our evening meal. Sat in the outer lounge area. Breakfast was lovely. Plenty of choice enjoyed it all. Late check out a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for two nights. Nice clean room and comfortable bed. Staff nice and friendly and breakfast was lovely. For the price was good.

Unfortunately during my stay renovation works were being carried out just above my room (which was on the 4th floor). There was a lot of drilling up until 6pm. I would suggest a room on another floor during the works.

But overall a nice hotel close to the station. Would stay again for business again.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

February 16, 2017

club

This place was fine. Like all hotels of it's kind it's an expensive stay. I can't complain. It was just a generic business hotel. Could have been anywhere. It didnthe jon and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

Nice comfortable hotel in a good location with very attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Well situated, comfortable and welcoming

By

February 08, 2017

club

Other than a bathroom door that stuck this was a great hotel for the price. Staff were great and the breakfast more than adequate. It's close to the centre and we were helped to organise a taxi for our evening out. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The heating was a bit haphazard (freezing then boiling!) but otherwise a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Took my 19 year old Daughter with here grandparents for the weekend lovely Hotel will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Our first stay in Leeds and I think we chose the right hotel, and will definitely be back. We didn't use the facilities as this wasn't the purpose of the visit, but they looked the part. Hopefully we will get chance next time. Breakfast was plentiful and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

I loved our stay, the staff were so helpful and friendly, lovely clean room and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Would definitely return here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 06, 2017

We were informed a week before our stay about the renovation works that would be taking place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 06, 2017

Very disappointed for a Crown Plaza hotel. Rooms are small and uncomfortable, the bed was hard and difficult to sleep on, the bathroom and facilities didn't work in the room very well. And it would have been nice if the website had advised guests that building work was been carried out in the hotel instead of finding out when the drilling and banging starts at 8.00am.

Overhaul a very poor experience for the amount paid per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. With regards to the refurbishment we have added these details to our website as well as our facebook and twitter pages and are also informing guests on arrival. We realise there may be some disruption but are doing our best to minimise this. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 05, 2017

Great stay. Only there for one night, but everything was dealt with effectively and the room had a comfy bed. Hotel is in need of a little updating, but not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

Nice clean comfortable hotel great amenities great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less