Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 498 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Staff Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was amazing from the minute I arrived. I know they were super busy because of the ice storm .

One problem with amount of guests, restaraunt was not open, just the lounge so everyone had to use the lounge for food and they were totally overwhelmed but very professional and again, courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at front desk top notch.

By

January 10, 2017

The manager Tim made my Christmas present to my family possible. I am very thankful for his kind and giving heart. All the front desk staff were very helpful and kind as well. Our stay was overall just what I had imagined. I will stay at this property again soon. As mentioned earlier in this servey I don't care for their sleep number beds. Hopefully they will be incorporate innerspring / memory foam mattresses in the future.

Read More
Read Less

I thought it would be better

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

When I arrived at the hotel, the heating was not working when it was below freezing outside. Luckily the rooms were working, but I didn't want to use the restaurant or indoor pool since it was so cold! The restaurant didn't look open at all and I had to eat at the bar, which wasn't that great. My coworker (who isn't a platinum member with the rewards program) was able to get a king sized bed that was a sleep number, where I got an older mattress that wasn't that comfortable. Pretty disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

November 17, 2016

room was dark. children running in hallway and load noise from atrium was not pleasant. pillows were small and not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and I have reviewed your comments with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed - if it worked correctly

By

November 14, 2016

club

See my detailed remarks earlier on the Sleep Number bed experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your business and your feedback , I will be reviewing your comments regarding the sleep number bed with my staff. I apologize that the bed did not work correctly for you and I do hope you try us again.
Read More
Read Less

Talk about the bed!...

By

November 13, 2016

The page for this location talks about having awesome beds, well when I went to check in I was greeted with issues. Went to check in about 45 minutes before 4 pm (I selected the option ahead of time with the IHG app) and was told the room would not be ready till at least after 4 pm (due to a large crowd the night before)... Went to the mall to pass time (good location). Came back and checked in, the staff greeted me and barely acknowledged my Spire Elite Status, which is almost never gone unnoticed at other IHG locations. Once entering the room I noticed the bathroom was extremely small, and very tight. The bed was one of the "nice" ones that was King sized where it had a control, to adjust the firmness. Come to find out it was broke and did not work, wouldn't even turn on. (Yes I crawled behind the bed \ side of it to make sure it was plugged in). The experience was not one I would like to repeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your review alerting us to the problem you have been having with our hotel. I am sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating series of events. We pride ourselves on responding to customers' concerns very quickly, so what you have experienced is inexcusable. I will be sharing your issues with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

This Place is Outdated

By

November 12, 2016

This Hotel is a dump and needs a complete renovation. Old out dated carpet. Musty odor throughout. In my room when the HVAC was running you could smell the mold! My guess is that the system has not been cleaned in years.

When I picked up my bill that was left under the door it had very small ants crawling on it, then I noticed them on the bed and desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments I apologize your stay did not meet your expectations. Your feed back is very important to us and I will be sharing your comments with our staff and our owners
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort, and location

By

November 09, 2016

This was my first time staying at this location. It was easy to get to, which helped. The first staff member at the desk was new and, initially, did not ask about the IHG reward choice. But, she did and was nice about it. The room itself was nice; sleep number bed, quiet hallway, small private balcony. The pool was chilly and the jets in the hot tub did not work, which were a damper on the overall stay. But, overall it was a positive experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your business and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

November 05, 2016

platinumelite

It needs a bit of updating... carpet and doors are old, noisy place.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 14, 2016
Dear SteveMapleGroveMN, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry for the noise and carpet issues you have encountered during your stay with us. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ok Experience

By

November 03, 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel.
During 1st stay there was no issue and all was fine.

During this particular stay on Oct 19, I saw a dead cockroach in my room that was initially allotted to me. I called up reception and they changed my room. I have stayed at lot of different hotels around the world and I believe room cleanliness is very essential for hotel business. I am sure you will do your best in future.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 11, 2016
Dear comebacksoon, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are truly sorry for the issue with the first room you received. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the cleanliness and quality of product we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our Spire Elite members. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

Was a very clean and quiet hotel. Great staff just a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Overall, very adequate accommodations, but not spectacular. Hotel is showing its age in many areas (condition of furniture, property in general).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you fro staying with us and for your comments. I will be sharing them with the hotels owner and with our staff. Our customers feed back does not go unnoticed.
Read More
Read Less