Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 652 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great Stay

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. Great location lots of restaurants and shopping near by

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 05, 2017

Overall this is a quality hotel and I would recommend it. The staff was great and the price was reasonable. There are a lot of restaurants near by and easy access to KC. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

good front desk help

By

September 01, 2017

room was very nice but pillows were very uncomfortabie

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para trabajar y descansar

By

September 01, 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con amplia area de recepción con mobiliario cómodo para poder trabajar y descansar.
La combinación de alimentos en el restaurante es de buena calidad, tamaño y precio
La atención del personal al momento de la recepción fue excepcional, me brindo ayuda de forma que supero mis expectativas

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay during blackout

By

August 26, 2017

club

Provided a clean room but staff was lacking and needs updating especially in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

August 23, 2017

Hotel smells like mildew. Rooms walls are so thin you hear everything.

Read More
Read Less

Broken bed, a/c unit not blowing cold.

By

August 22, 2017

club

Very old and poorly maintained hotel on the interior.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and always restful.

By

August 22, 2017

The Crown Plaza is always my first choice when traveling because I have always enjoyed my stay. This includes where ever I'm traveling. The rooms are always clean and inviting. The overall atmosphere is first class. Every Crown Plaza I've stayed in has been a very enjoyable experience. The price is modest and the service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

Very nice friendly staff, nice clean rooms, great breakfast, definitely will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

August 19, 2017

The staff was nice but not very informative, the bar and food was great..too bad the hotel wasn't. The room needed major updates, hotel setup was confusing. Had to go through some exit doors to get to our room and followed an odd smell. Mystery hairs in the bathroom along with dirt and grime. Bed was a sleep number bed and uncomfortable. Only one option for a pillow and had a migraine the next morning. Ice had a funky taste. Sold microwave popcorn in the food pantry...no microwave in the room. No refrigerator in the room is also disappointing. Won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Siemens does not recommend this hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

Don't stay there. The hotel is in very poor condition.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

August 18, 2017

Counter staff really don't Care about you they seem that they just want to got home. Bed are hard as a rock. I almost thought about sleep in the floor to get some relief. shower did not work, ran it for 30 minutes never got cold. I have to go home stinky. This hotel has not been remodel since it was build. Worst hotel all year so far. I stay about 170 night a year.

Read More
Read Less