Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 509 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice hotel, great breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean, had large atrium that was perfect for group gatherings, breakfast was delicious. They had joining rooms, with is great when traveling with a larger family. The pool area was pretty small, but the hot tub was large.

Read More
Read Less

A royal blast!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The time period I stayed at the hotel was wonderful. I had slim to none problems. Very comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but horrible staff

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel was alright for what you pay, however what broke it down for me was the lack of help from the staff. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were so unresponsive and so unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Smallest bathroom

By

February 21, 2017

I was really disappointed in the room. I have never stayed in a Crowne Plaza where the bathroom was this tiny. I don't ever plan on staying in this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am disappointing that you were not pleased with your accommodations. I do apologize for that. I will be sharing your comments with our ownership and will be passing your feedback on to them. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great meeting rooms

By

February 14, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Nicer than what I even expected. Meeting rooms are very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your business and choosing to stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Was a good experience. I'll be back.
Used the business center and the made to order omelette was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

Overall experience was very good. Staff was friendly. There needs to be a bench added in the fitness area. They have dumbbells but with no bench you are limited on what you can do.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 05, 2017

Great rooms great atmosphere. Amazing staff A . Food was excellent, very clean rooms and commons area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your business and your feedback I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient locatiom

By

February 05, 2017

This hotel is right off of the interstate and is easy to get to. There is a McDonald's behind the hotel and the hotel has a restaurant in ithe so there are dining options available. They have updated their beds to sleep number beds - which are incredible. However. ours was broken. The broken bed is the only complaint we had about this stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your business. I apologize that the sleep number bed was not functioning for you. I will be reviewing with our staff to determine the issue and repairing it
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Had a very nice experience. The bar had great food and drinks. the service was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay their again if in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Staff at hotel always friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone travelling through Kansas City.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments and for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us again when you are traveling through Kansas City
Read More
Read Less

Staff Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was amazing from the minute I arrived. I know they were super busy because of the ice storm .

One problem with amount of guests, restaraunt was not open, just the lounge so everyone had to use the lounge for food and they were totally overwhelmed but very professional and again, courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. The ice storm did pose a challenge for us. I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Thank you so much for your nice comments
Read More
Read Less