Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 618 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

sleep number bed did not work

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

sleep number bed did not work, overall good stay, friendly staff, always a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Everything already covered

By

July 18, 2017

club

Would be repetitive. Incredible, it is things like this at the end of the survey that doesn't make me want to use your hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Restful room, Great staff

By

July 17, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Very comfortable room and friendly, professional staff. Great value in KC area.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is getting old but the room was nice and spacious

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

Bed was comfortable, pillows were not.
Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

Nice Hotel. Room was clean. We did experience trouble with the toilet not flushing and addressed this with the front desk. This was not resolved during our stay. The pillows were very uncomfortable.
There was a lot of noise from the hall and room next door.
We will probably use this hotel again.
Having to pay for breakfast was a CON. No nearby restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Poor air conditioning and dated rooms

By

July 15, 2017

Kind of cool looking hotel from the inside with the open concept. Unfortunately this hotel is way past its prime. The air conditioner can't keep the room cool, the sleep number bed which they advertise does not work, and the cable did not work. The bathroom was dirty. There has been a lot of poorly done maintance through the years. It would be nice to see this hotel of yester year updated and bring back some of its glory, but iam sure it is a fortune to maintain the air and heat in this type of concept.

Read More
Read Less

Not for business stays

By

July 15, 2017

This hotel needs a little bit of a revamp to be recommended for business stays

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Overall clean hotel. In need of new carpeting bathroom was cramped and seemed like room was not going to get cool. It was an extremely hot sunny day. Was happy that once it was time to get to sleep the room had cooled down to a comfortable temp.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in KC

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this property because it was in close proximity to a sporting event that my son was participating in. It was a busy weekend and the hotel was at capacity.

Positives:
1. Location.
2. Pool and hot tub - my kids really enjoyed these.

Negatives:
1. Mold in the shower around the soap holder.
2. Old closet door that was mirrored and stuck/would not shut correctly and was very creaky.
3. The hotel in general is very outdated and needs a good facelift, not what I expect from IHG.
4. The breakfast buffet is very pricey for what you get (a CHILD is $8 for a VERY basic breakfast, adults are more). PLUS, I sent my 11 year old son down to get breakfast with money while I was getting dressed and he came back up and told me that the said he HAD to have an adult. He is definitely mature enough to get breakfast on his own, so this was irritating. So, plan to go off site or bring something for breakfast.
5. No refrigerator or microwave in the rooms like the Holiday Inn and some other brands.

Overall the staff were friendly, which was great especially considering how busy they were that weekend, but this hotel needs some work.

Hope this helps!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

the entire staff from top management to restaurant staff were extremely helpful and friendly at all times

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2017

Excellent location close to bars and restaurants. Safe parking and quiet. Sleep number beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less