Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 505 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed, great meeting rooms

By

February 14, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Nicer than what I even expected. Meeting rooms are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Was a good experience. I'll be back.
Used the business center and the made to order omelette was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

Overall experience was very good. Staff was friendly. There needs to be a bench added in the fitness area. They have dumbbells but with no bench you are limited on what you can do.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 05, 2017

Great rooms great atmosphere. Amazing staff A . Food was excellent, very clean rooms and commons area

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient locatiom

By

February 05, 2017

This hotel is right off of the interstate and is easy to get to. There is a McDonald's behind the hotel and the hotel has a restaurant in ithe so there are dining options available. They have updated their beds to sleep number beds - which are incredible. However. ours was broken. The broken bed is the only complaint we had about this stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Had a very nice experience. The bar had great food and drinks. the service was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay their again if in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Staff at hotel always friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone travelling through Kansas City.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments and for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us again when you are traveling through Kansas City
Read More
Read Less

Staff Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was amazing from the minute I arrived. I know they were super busy because of the ice storm .

One problem with amount of guests, restaraunt was not open, just the lounge so everyone had to use the lounge for food and they were totally overwhelmed but very professional and again, courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. The ice storm did pose a challenge for us. I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Thank you so much for your nice comments
Read More
Read Less

Staff at front desk top notch.

By

January 10, 2017

The manager Tim made my Christmas present to my family possible. I am very thankful for his kind and giving heart. All the front desk staff were very helpful and kind as well. Our stay was overall just what I had imagined. I will stay at this property again soon. As mentioned earlier in this servey I don't care for their sleep number beds. Hopefully they will be incorporate innerspring / memory foam mattresses in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your business and your comments. We look froward to having you back again in the near future
Read More
Read Less

I thought it would be better

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

When I arrived at the hotel, the heating was not working when it was below freezing outside. Luckily the rooms were working, but I didn't want to use the restaurant or indoor pool since it was so cold! The restaurant didn't look open at all and I had to eat at the bar, which wasn't that great. My coworker (who isn't a platinum member with the rewards program) was able to get a king sized bed that was a sleep number, where I got an older mattress that wasn't that comfortable. Pretty disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hi JZRJ, I value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. It is regretful that the condition of the mattress and heating issues encountered prevented you from fully enjoying your time with us. I have relayed your comments to our team so that they can rectify these accordingly in order to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Despite these shortcomings, I hope you can consider us again at a latter time so that we can show you our improvements. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

room

By

November 17, 2016

room was dark. children running in hallway and load noise from atrium was not pleasant. pillows were small and not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and I have reviewed your comments with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed - if it worked correctly

By

November 14, 2016

club

See my detailed remarks earlier on the Sleep Number bed experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your business and your feedback , I will be reviewing your comments regarding the sleep number bed with my staff. I apologize that the bed did not work correctly for you and I do hope you try us again.
Read More
Read Less