Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 596 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    47

Crown Plaza at Kansas City

By

June 25, 2017

I absolutely LOVED the sleep number bed!!!! Thank you so much for adding that feature!!!! The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Thank you SO much. We will definitely come back when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable sleep

By

June 21, 2017

club

The AC in our room and ice machine was not working. Unfortunately, we were forced to use this hotel due to youth sport event in area. For the price we paid, it was totally not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

First impressions

By

June 21, 2017

club

Try a different location next time. Still needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel is hard to get to if you don't know the area. GPS helps but instructions could not explain the confusing part of driving to the left side of the road. Cars are usually driven on the right side of the street but the intersection where this hotel is located requires you to drive on the left side of the road and then veers back to the right before immediately taking a right turn to get to the access road that leads to the hotel. We did not drive on the left side of the road the first time and were forced to go on the freeway and around the block. After realizing the stupid lay out of the road we figured out how to do it from then on; we had no more problems getting to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed two days. The kids enjoyed the pool and weight room. I was a nice hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. Overall, it was a good experience and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was better than expected and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great full service hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great food in the restaurant. Both breakfast and dinnner. Furnishings are a bit dated but clean. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

June 12, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. great experience, wonderful staff. Room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I just had a cup of coffee in the eating area, and the staff were friendly and fun to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Close to the raceway and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room. Expensive breakfast.

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a dated hotel. Our room was hard to find and looked out the bee the pool. Very noisy until after 11 p.m. Breakfast buffet is very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Old Man Traceller

By

June 05, 2017

The room was nice. The door lock was falling apart, so we had to make a conscience effort of shutting and locking the door. There was not fridge or microwave in the room.
The pool was just outside of our room (second floor), and extremely noise until about midnight. The property is also close to some stadium and the noise from the game going on was quite annoying.
The check-in staff member was not overly friendly. Our rate included breakfast, but that was not acknowledged at check-in. We paid for it and brought it to the attention of the staff member at check-out. She made us feel that it was our fault, but promised to adjust our bill for it. We are awaiting the adjustment.

Read More
Read Less