Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 460 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    34

Awesome hotel with tiny bathroom

By

August 23, 2016

Great hotel! Breakfast buffet was awesome and servers were super nice and very good! Bathroom was so tiny you could barely turn around. Room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable guest room and friendly staffs in breakfast area

By

August 22, 2016

club

The location is very close to shopping center, easy access the area. The staff in breakfast area was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We look froward to having you back with us.
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel but clean and friendly

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend, its an older hotel but still well maintained I dislike the sleep number beds and would rather have a pillow top mattress but that is my preference

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your business and for staying with us. Please consider us again when you are traveling to Kansas City
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 15, 2016

club

Stayed here recently for 4 nights with a sports team. Overall, I thought the property and rooms were nice. Because we were a sports team, we were served breakfast in the open area by the pool and it was OK. We did have issues with other sports teams staying at the hotel. 1) I could hear either the TV or a radio all night long for two nights from the room next door to mine. 2) Kids were hanging out in the hall past midnight and some would bang on doors. Not pleasant at all and made for one day where we were very tired. Parking in the front is limited, especially as it gets later into the evening. Another thing of note, there is construction on the interchange with I-35, meaning you have to use a different exit and come back to the hotel. Then you have to follow the detour and come in a back way to the hotel. This will be ongoing for probably another year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. The road construction near the hotel ended on August 16th 2016. And there is now easy access to 95th and 35. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

August 14, 2016

club

I stayed over night was traveling for work. The rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful! I really didn't care for the sleep number beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your business and for your comments. We do share your thoughts with our corporate office and with our staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, stale air.

By

August 11, 2016

club

This is an older hotel, the windows don't open, and the air inside the hotel and room was a bit stale. We cleaned up the air in our room with our own ionizer and hepa filter.
The A/C vent is on the wall near the ceiling, was set at 65 degrees and pointed at my head. Very disturbing for sleep! Once i found the thermostat, turned it way up and set it on automatic (so that the fan would turn off when the A/C wasn't in use) I could finally sleep.
Otherwise, the room and building was clean and the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I apologize for your inconvenience and I will be reviewing the room in detail. I do appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I will also be passing your comments to our team.
Read More
Read Less

Construction makes get there difficult

By

August 10, 2016

club

Once construction is completed, access to the Hotel will be much easier and returning to the interstate will not take a 2 mile drive through the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I apologize that due to the road construction you had to use detours. The good news is that the 35 and 95th street construction ends this Tuesday August 16th at 5 am. And our guests will then have direct access to our property
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 09, 2016

club

Room was able to be cooled to a comfortable temperature. I prefer to be cold when sleeping. 65 degrees or lower.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor and in need of an update

By

August 05, 2016

club

The hotel was hot. The air conditioning in the lobby area was insufficient. The room was dark - out dated. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable and needed replaced. It had a dip in it that reminded me of a truck stop booth. The only other option was a room with a sleep by numbers bed. The last time I stayed at this site I had a room with a sleep by numbers bed that deflated all night long. We booked here for this trip due to the friendliness of the staff but will not return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. I am very disappointed that you did not enjoy your visit with us. Please accept my apologies. This is unacceptable and I will be using your feed back to review with our team for our follow up and to use to improve our product. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Good service, clean rooms, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Beautiful inside. It's a great escape! The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feed back and for your business We hope to see you again when your are traveling to Kansas City.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel. With the road construction and demolition going on around the hotel right now, the area is kind of a disaster zone, but the noise was never heard. Very comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. The road construction will end August 16th 2016. At that point there will be a brand new bridge and access point for 95th street and 35. The building across the street is now gone and by mid August the street and bridge repairs will be completed
Read More
Read Less