Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 529 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    41

Poor stay

By

March 19, 2017

Poor access, poor service, poor food , excessive noise , building needs updated

Read More
Read Less

Bed Deflated

By

March 17, 2017

club

Bed deflated, internet did not work, heater was noisy as if it had mechanical problems, staff not once apologized and had face piercings.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was very impressed by how clean the hotel was kept and appreciated the accommodations made on behalf of the house keeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza overland park

By

March 13, 2017

A other than the fact my ac unit did not work in my first room but hotel staff was quick to put me in a new room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good room. Good price. Room was clean and staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

March 11, 2017

Stayed at this hotel about 12 times in the last two years. One of my favorites to stay while in the KC area. Big rooms, great beds, wonderful towels and even with construction across the street, very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are a little dated but clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was horrible

By

March 11, 2017

Can hear kids screaming in the pool from inside your room. Had to ask staff to quiiet them down. I should not have to call, staff should step up and take care of issues. Hotel needs to be updated and clenaed

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room, Broken bed,

By

March 08, 2017

I requested a double queen and confirmed it three times via phone and was given a king. I checked in early in the day. Staying with my teenage daughter this was unacceptable. That is why I confirmed! The sleep number bed was not functional. I brought the room situation to the staff's attention twice and the best they would do is offer a roll away bed. My daughter decide to sleep in another room that was over capacity. A memorable weekend for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Lenexa, KS

By

March 06, 2017

club

Overall I had a very positive experience during my stay with the hotel. I was welcomed by staff in a warm manner. Everything about my stay exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it!

By

March 05, 2017

I choose this property over the one we normally stay at to save a few dollars since I was not going to eat breakfast on site. I wish I had just spent the extra $25 dollars, as it was not worth saving the money.

Upon arrival, the staff was pretty much indifferent to us being there. I asked about the best parking to get to the room and the told me out front which of course was filled. I tried to find an entrance that was close only to find the north side of the building had no entrances that you could use as they were convention center entrances only. I parked and then proceeded to drag our luggage (no trolleys anywhere in site!) clear across the whole property. Once on the 4th floor, I discovered that to get to the rooms you must go through a maze of doors to find the room.

The carpet is extremely outdated and starting to pull up. Inside the room, it had been patched in several places. The was very large, but some space should have been given to the bathroom which was so mall that only one person could get ready n the mornings at a time. Even then the door hit you in the rump as you tried to use the sink as the shower rod wouldn't allow the door to open all the way. Very inconvenient when trying to do my daughters hair for her gymnastics meet.

Sleep number beds are awful! Never would have booked if I had known they had them. They would hardly adjust.

The pool area was very nice and my daughter did enjoy it what little time we had down there, as the hours were enforced with the exception of letting the kids run willy nilly everywhere else, including the fitness center. The hot tub is in an area above the pool, so don't expect to be able to watch your kids while relaxing yourself, because you can't see it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beds

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful! And were very good with our kids!

Read More
Read Less