Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Geschäftsreise Mexiko

By

February 01, 2016

club

Top Hotel! Würde ich für Reisen, jeglicher Art empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar, ist für uns sehr wichtig. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in der Stadt Leon, Guanajuato. Aufrichtig Vianey Romero, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

saubere grosse Zimmer, ruhig, guter Service

By

January 29, 2016

club

alles in allem ein top hotel, check inn und check out problemlos,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Geschätzter logla Wir schätzen Ihr Kommentar, für uns ist sehr wichtig, um mit uns zu teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen in unseren Einrichtungen und noch mehr, wenn wir unvergesslichen bekommen kann. Aufrichtig. Vianey Romero, Hotel Crowne Plaza León
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Geschätzter logla Wir schätzen Ihr Kommentar, für uns ist sehr wichtig, um mit uns zu teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen in unseren Einrichtungen und noch mehr, wenn wir unvergesslichen bekommen kann. Aufrichtig. Francisco Martínez, Manager, Holiday Inn León, Convention Center.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 26, 2016

club

Excelente hotel, cómodo, muy bien ubicado y con personal realmente amable y agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Estimado I.Mejía. Es muy grato saber que su experiencia fue memorable, para nosotros lo más importante es que su estancia sea un éxito. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros servicios. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita a nuestra Ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Large, Clean, Comfortable Rooms

By

January 26, 2016

Great hotel for business travelers. Rooms are large and comfortable. Best shower ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear FreddieA It is a pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, our main goal is that all our guests have a memorable experience in our facilities. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Leon

By

January 25, 2016

Very clean, conveniently located, and best value for business or leisure.

Hotel staff is phenomenally efficient, and helpful (without depending on tips).

Would recommend anyone visiting Leon, and i will return for a vacation (must visit Guanajuato, old city)!.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Hallian21 It is a pleasure to know that your experience at our facility was a success, for us is very important that our guests can enjoy a memorable experience. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services and facilities. We hope that in your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato., Be their first choice in lodging. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar en buena zona

By

January 21, 2016

Buen servicio, pocos detalles y los que tienen los resuelven sin problemas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Estimado Gerabc81. Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, para nosotros son muy importantes y mas aun si logramos hacer que su estancia fuera memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Qualité de la chambre

By

January 18, 2016

Très bonne qualité de la chambre pendant mon séjour .

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended for your Event

By

January 14, 2016

club

I highly recommend Crown Plaza Leon for your event, EVENTS staff listen closely to every detail of your requirements and attend to them eagerly. The rooms are fabulous and provide restful nights.
The restaurant provides prompt service and as well as room service. Very well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear InyernationalTalent Socout. It is gratifying to know that your experience was memorable, the most important thing for us is that your stay is a success. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services. We look forward to your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

habitación cómoda

By

January 13, 2016

club

En general la estadía fue excelente, el recibimiento, el estacionamiento, la comodidad de acceder a éste, la habitación limpia, silenciosa y buen funcionamiento del aire acondicionado y del televisor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Estimado Huicho. Es muy grato saber que logramos que su estancia fuera un éxito, es muy importante para nosotros que su visita fuera memorable. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

BEST CROWNE PLAZA EXPERIENCE

By

January 13, 2016

If there is any business to conduct in this area, then this would be the place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel due to the many benefits of the overall stay and amazing service.

Plenty of after work activities and all while feeling safe.

I will stay here for all my future business trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Reeze7282 It is a pleasure to know that your experience at our facility was a success, for us is very important that our guests can enjoy a memorable experience. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services and facilities. We hope that in your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato., Be their first choice in lodging. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

January 07, 2016

club

I was very satisfied with the Hotel in general. It exceeded my expectations.
Nevertheless, the restaurant area is not appealing at all; it is very uncomfortable. Extremely noisy and does not invite at all to be or eat there.
There is no single place at the restaurant, or the hotel where you can seat down to have a quiet / relaxing meal.
The small outside patio, by the restaurant, also has no character at all.
You do need to have a close look at that area. Its the only one that does not fit from the rest of the hotel services.
Congratulations also on your parking area. Neat and safe. The open view of your maintenance shop there, sends also a signal of a well kept maintenance department.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear 7777guest Thank you share with us your experience in our facilities, your comments are very important, because thanks to them we can find aeras of opportunity in which we work.Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

AMBIENTE AGRADABLE

By

January 05, 2016

club

Desde que llegas el servicio del hotel se nota ya que llega el valet parking y en seguida los Bell Boys.

Lo que mas nos gusta de este hotel son la comodidad de las camas y sus almohadas.

Además que esta excelentemente ubicado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2016
Estimado Huésped. Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less