Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gracias!!

By

March 26, 2017

Excelente servicio, el personal muy amable. La limpieza excelente, se siente el confort al llegar a la habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

March 24, 2017

En general un muy buen servicio, buena actitud del personal y ambiente muy apropiado para el descaso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

March 23, 2017

Un hotel completo, para relajarte y descansar cómodamente, cuenta con con todas las amenidades para que tu estadía se placentera

Read More
Read Less

Good For Business

By

March 20, 2017

Great location. Clean. Professional staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast is pretty decent. Just about most things you want in a hotel. Bonus for the restaurant being open 24-hours. Room for improvement, omelettes could be cooked a little better and they do not have a hotel shuttle. I know... so not much wrong with this place. For those who travel in the US, this Crowne is much nicer than most that I have been in in the US.

About the music in the restaurant. You may want to check to see if it will keep you up. I never stayed near a room close to the restaurant, so I have no information on that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lic. Vianney Romero General manager
Read More
Read Less

Mejorar Internet en las Habitaciones

By

March 20, 2017

club

El servicio de internet en las habitaciones es pesimo. Era imposible acceder incluso a un simple chat. Termine usando mi celular para acceder a internet poder trabajar en la habitacion

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Buen día Lamentamos mucho el inconveniente que tuvo con el internet, lo checaremos para que no vuelva a pasar, esperamos tener la oportunidad de tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Saludos cordiales. Lic. Vianney Romero Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We were in Leon for our son's wedding along with our daughter's family including a 1 and a 3 year-old. We had to use dry cleaning, laundry, parking, a lot of restaurant/room service and physician's services. All was done in a timely and professional manner. We speak a little Spanish, but there were enough staff who spoke enough English that between us we managed well. The whole hotel has a very clean feeling. The lobby furniture looking worn is the only thing which detracted from that. A bonus is that the hotel is within walking distance of a WalMart and a big shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lic. Vianney Romero General manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

March 18, 2017

club

Ich war geschäftlich bereits zum zweiten mal in diesem Crowne Plaza , und werde in den nächsten Jahren wohl immer wieder mal dort , sein weil es ein Hotel zum Entspannen nach einem stressigen Tag ist .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lic. Vianney Romero General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

This was a great stay. Professional service and great food!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lic. Vianney Romero General manager
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza total y excelente gimnasio

By

March 16, 2017

club

Es difícil encontrar hoteles con excelente restaurante, gimnasio, comodidad y silencioso. Este hotel cuenta con todas estas características

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Buen día Xukkoparek Que gusto saber que tu estancia con nosotros fue excelente, estamos felices de saber que vamos por el camino correcto, esperamos tenerte pronto de regreso. Saludos cordiales. Lic. Vianney Romero Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

MEJOREN EL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE

By

March 13, 2017

club

Todo excelente ¡¡¡ la única área de oportunidad es el servicio en elk restaurante ya que cuando buscamos alguien que nos ayudara con la cuenta no había nadie y me fui sin firmar, afortunadamente era cargo a habitación y si fuera otro tipo de persona, ni le hubiera pagado por la tardía en que hubiera alguien que nos atendiera

el Resto EXCELENTE ¡¡¡

Sugerencia, es posible que alarguen el horario del cierre del Spa??? como la mayoría vamos de trabajo, queremos un masaje, pero me tope que lo cierran a kas 7 pm y la mayoría estamos regresando entre 7 y 8 p pm al hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Buen día Clau Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, todos serán tomados en cuenta, y se pasaran al área de alimentos y bebidas del hotel para que tome acciones al respecto, en cuanto al spa es independiente del hotel solo renta el espacio, pero con gusto pasaremos tu sugerencia del horario a la encargada. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su visita. Saludos cordiales. Lic. Vianney Romero Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de alimentos

By

March 13, 2017

Durante la semana hicimos la comida en su comedor y creo que la presentacion de los alimentos es bastante buena, pero de los cinco dias solo uno la carne estuvo bien cocida y de buen sabor. Particularmente el orimer dia, donde la carne estuvo totalmente seca, le quitaron el jugo y la verdad fue imposible consumirla. Creo que tienen una gran area de oportunidad para mejorar los alimentos y que todo lo que ofrece el hotel vaya en la misma sintonia

Saludos

Por otro lado, el servicio para los salones estuvo extraordinariamente bien, muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Buen día GUSAR Gracias por sus opiniones, lamentamos que los alimentos no hayan estado de acuerdo al estándar del hotel, pondremos especial atención en estos detalles para que no vuelvan a pasar. Esperamos contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos cordiales. Lic. Vianney Romero Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

All was great

By

March 09, 2017

No complaints, everything was great. The gym could use more weights, the bar is really boring

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lic. Vianney Romero General manager
Read More
Read Less