Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sehr schönes stilvolles Hotel in unmittelbarer Innenstadtnähe

By

July 28, 2016

club

Sehr schönes stilvolles Hotel in unmittelbarer Innenstadtnähe

Read More
Read Less

LMatelas

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Matelas très moyen et plastifié ,qui donne un contact négatif avec le lit.
Service globalement bon ,sauf restaurant , qui doit améliorer sa motivation ,bonne nourriture

Read More
Read Less

5 étoiles bien méritées

By

July 23, 2016

club

Accueil du personnel efficace et agréable? Nous désirions une chambre à un étage supérieur et avec des lits jumeaux et notre souhait a été respecté. Ambiance cosy et détendue au bar. Sympa après notre voyage. Chambre très propre et confortable, lit et matelas parfaits pour une bonne nuit de sommeil après une après-midi de shopping bien fatigante. Seul bémol, nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine au soir car il y avait un cours d'aquagym. Dommage!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur Pesmur, Merci de partager avec nous votre ressenti concernant votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes enchantés de lire que nos différents services aient été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Nous apprécions votre commentaire et nous le communiquerons avec plaisir à nos départements. Toutefois, nous regrettons que vous n'ayez pas pu bénéficier de l'accès à notre Spa. Nous espérons que vous aurez l'occasion de le découvrir lors de votre prochain séjour. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel in the center of Liege

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel did meet my expectation in almost all aspects with one exception;
We had made 2 Executive Room bookings which included access to the so called "Lounge", which were closed apparently for renovation, even if couldn't see any renovation takling place through the windows.
The Lounge replacement were a table in the business center with some cold sodas and a DIY coffee machine without any seating groups or comfortable chairs.
When addressing this disappointment to the front desk reception, we just had a "I'm sorry".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear CPET, Thank you very much for your words following your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Liege. I am delighted to hear that our hotel met your expectations. However, it is regrettable to hear you have experienced issues with our VIP Lounge. Nevertheless, I appreciate that you have shared your thoughts and concerns with us. Let us assure you that we will continuously work on maintaining and improving our amenities to ensure that we consistently provide the best hotel experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Situation idéale et endroit charmant

By

July 20, 2016

club

Très bon séjour dans ce lieu bien situé à Liège.
Le cadre est magnifique et les terrasses bien agréables.
Personnel accueillant et très serviable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur C. Nels, Quel plaisir de lire votre commentaire concernant votre récent séjour dans notre établissement. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous avons apprécié vous compter parmi notre clientèle et nous espérons vous revoir très bienôt. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spa à revoir ...

By

July 19, 2016

club

Personnels sympathiques . Spa n'était pas à la hauteur de nos attentes pour un 5 étoiles ....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur Mes2016, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis concernant votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez appréciés nos services. Toutefois, nous sommes sincèrement désolés que notre Spa n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de communiquer votre commentaire afin d'améliorer cet espace de notre établissement. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

July 19, 2016

club

Es gefällt uns immer wieder gut im Crowne Plaza Liège, vor allem wegen der Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, der zentralen Lage und der guten Ausstattung des Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting and service in Liege

By

July 11, 2016

club

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza Liege in July and was very pleased and extremely satisfied with the surroundings, service and quality of my stay. Built on a hill with the majority of rooms below the level of reception, the Hotel was 'interesting' as well as luxurious. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Jontybx, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel Crowne Plaza Liege. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always great to receive such positive comments. It was a pleasure to have you as our huest and we sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superbe hôtel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Très bon séjour dans un superbe hôtel, nous le recommandons sans hésitation !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Chers Vincent et Aurore, Nous vous remercions d'avoir laissé un commentaire concernant votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes enchantés de lire que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que notre établissement ait été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Почти отлично

By

July 07, 2016

Отель хоть и сетевой, формата Crown Plaza, но очень яркий и интересный, с cобственным лицом и харизмой. Однозначно лучший в Льеже, да и, думаю, в окрестностях. Отель находится не в самом центре, но вполне в пешей доступности от него. Отель - перевёртыш, ресепшн расположен на верхнем этаже, в одном из двух старинных и очень красивых особняков, вход с улицы Mont Saint-Martin. Основное здание отеля пристроено ниже к этим особнякам, оно новое, современное. Стоянка подземная, буквально в паре минут пешком.
Внутри почти идеальная CP со всеми её плюсами. Из минусов - отсутствие халатов и тапочек в номерах, пародия на лонж и практически полное игнорирование статуса Spire IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear VN72, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel Crowne Plaza Liege. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations during your most recent visit. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us because we take all the reviews we receive very seriously. We do hope that you will return and give us an other chance to serve you better. Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elegant hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very beautiful designed hotel. We had a very nice romantic stay in Liège.
We do recommend this hotel. We'll be back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear NN90, Thank you for writing a review after your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Liege. I am pleased to hear that our service and our property met your expectations. We're looking forward to welcoming you back here soon. Kind regards, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

lieux exceptionnels et personnel très pro

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

séjours systématiques dans cet hotel lors de mes déplacements

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Composites1 Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire concernant notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous soyez l'un de nos clients réguliers et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochain séjour au sein notre établissement. Nous vous remercions, une nouvelle fois, d'avoir partagé avec nous vos impressions au sujet de l'hôtel et du personnel. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Composites 1, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire concernant notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous soyez l'un de nos clients réguliers et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochain séjour dans notre établissement. Bien à vous, Alicia Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less