Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 832 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

If You Want a Place Where You Feel Welcome -- it's CP - Little Rock

By

October 13, 2017

club

Awesome Team !! Makes everything else Great!

From the first hello it was like the staff has always known me -- very helpful and kind.

Great price for the area, convenient. Clean rooms with good food, what else could you ask for...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here quite frequently for work. I would gladly stay here with my family if I were in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

October 12, 2017

very pleasant stay. Staff very helpful and room and bed very comfortable. Would recommend to others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Real Estate Commissioner

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are good and the rooms a very clean. But I recommend taller commodes. Also the the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The Starbucks is not a Starbucks

By

October 12, 2017

Also your Starbucks lady, charged me for hot water and charged me over $3.00 for a grande regular coffee?

Read More
Read Less

I would go to a Holiday Inn Express or Staybridge

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was expecting a little more. I love supporting IHG, I think overall they do a good job in the hotel industry. Sure they are not of the same caliber as other more reputable hotels but, for the price they are good. What would make them like some of those more reputable hotels would be consistancy, and as far as Staybridge and Holiday Inn Express they got it. But, Holiday Inn and Crown Plaza not so much. I stayed at the Crown Plaza in Little Rock which had an amazing staff, especially the front desk, very impressed. I was given an upgrade which came with a free breakfast and the jacuzzi tub. No complaints compared to the price I paid. But if I had paid the full price I would have been disapointed because of the feel of the room. The room felt dated and, honestly, I just feel as though I have a better stay in a room that feels new and contemporary. There are a lot of perks at a Staybridge and Holiday Inn Express, the rates are good and they come with a good continental breakfast and the most important part is that I know my room will be contemporary and new. I think IHG has a lot of potential, the hard part will be getting all the hotels on the same page.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here very oftern - excellent staff and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

October 06, 2017

Most time I am traveling for business so having a comfortable bed everything in the room works is the main factor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Little Rock

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, Nice Property. This was our second stay at this hotel and was great again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

September 30, 2017

club

I travel to Little Rock every 6-8 weeks and I look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are really nice and the beds are comfortable. I usually have dinner in the bar area and the food is always delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Crown Plaza. The staff was nice and friendly. We love the nice soft pillows and the bed was comfortable. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

September 28, 2017

club

Reasonable prices exceeded expectations will definitely return and stay here for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less