Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 622 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Enjoyable stay

By

January 23, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Great staff, comfortable and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 23, 2017

club

This hotel was great. I love to stay at the Crown Plaza when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

First stay that was unsatisfactory

By

January 22, 2017

club

The room was nice but had problems with the TV. Was given incorrect info when making reservation and stayed on the Executuve floor. The snacks were water and apples. Poor in comparison to same arrangements at other hotels. Was told we would have breakfast on our floor, so I purchased the more expensive room only to flippantly be told by the clerk that they had stopped doing that 2-3 years ago. Same clerk again was flippant when I later inquired about the snacks. This is the primary hotel where I stay in Little Rock and it has always been a very good experience. They just completely dropped the ball on this stay. That's why I still recommend them and will stay there again. However, if there is a repeat of this stay, that will be the last time I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but shows it's age-Breakfast not compt unless you qualify

By

January 22, 2017

club

Excellent staff from front desk to restaurant, and support staff. The hotel property is beginning to show it's age. Bathrooms sparkle but grout between tiles are cracked or are cracking, draining apparatus and faucets in tub/shower are slow and show a lot of use.Coffee pot had problems, furniture adequate but dated.

Read More
Read Less

Will only stay at true Holiday Inn

By

January 19, 2017

club

Disappointed in the way the company Tate was not honored and embarrassed when trying to eat breakfast we were told was free for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize we were unable to meet your expectations. We are grateful for the opportunity to address this service concern. I hope that you consider being our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Awesome bar.

By

January 17, 2017

The food was always great, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the bar tender provided the best service and drinks for me to unwind at the end of a day of meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great holiday experience. Allowed me to invite guests to the hotel and share in the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spend the Money

By

January 13, 2017

Your rooms are mediocre, room decor is dark and dated!
Hardly no plugins for charging electronic devices
The bathrooms are not clean well and there's a constant odor in the hallway and rooms have the some old smell.
Your Starbucks is a BIG Joke!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We share your concern and very much appreciate your feedback. Each item referenced has been forwarded to our leadership team and is being addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

January 12, 2017

club

Wonderful Front Desk staff and van airport service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank YOU for the lovely review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza and thank you for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

January 11, 2017

club

A very well priced place to stay in Little Rock. The facilities are beautiful, the room comfortable and felt safe at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We always look forward to hearing from our guests. Please make the Crowne Plaza your home away from home in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean and comfortable..... excellent staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was exceptionally clean and modern. Would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much! We really enjoy hearing from our guests! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

January 07, 2017

This is a clean comfortable hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks for pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed being our guest! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less