Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

clean room with comfortable bed

By

August 24, 2016

club

I stayed here for one night for a business travel. The staff was friendly. The room was updated and clean. The bed was comfortable. There was a laundry room which has a washer and dryer free of charge. Breakfast was buffet style and was complimentary for me. The buffet fairly extensive: eggs, waffle, sausages, grits, biscuit and gravy, yogurt, milk and cereal, fruits, oatmeal, muffins... Overall, I would stay here again if I were to come back to Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel to be near a friend who was having surgery at a local hospital. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were upgraded to the VIP floor. When we arrived, the air conditioner was making a very loud noise, We called the front desk, and they immediately moved us to another room close by. In fact, someone from maintenance was there very quickly to fix the problem, even though we were already in the process of moving to the other room. The breakfast was excellent...loved the made-to-order omelet bar and hot waffles! We have stayed here on other occasions and will certainly stay again when the occasion arises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Centrally Located Hotel

By

August 20, 2016

Overall Great Experience! Hotel is centrally located to everything in Little Rock with easy on and off highway access. Hotel Staff are great, kind and helpful. Restaurant, Starbucks and mini store are handy for a quick stays or longer whichever you need. Great place to hold business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

My little haven

By

August 17, 2016

club

This hotel is my peace haven. I live and work in a stressful environment so once in a while, I need my peace and quiet which I found at Crown Plaza Hotel. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful and did their best to provide me withaccomodation since I am blind. I look forward to going back there as soon as I can make it. Indeed, the attitude of the staff leaves me looking forward to visiting Crown Plaza in any other city I travel to in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our pleasure to be your peace haven in Little Rock. Thank you for being our guest! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the greeting, and the friendliness o the staff. Very clean hotel. HAs been around for a while, but is redone well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 12, 2016

It was very easy to check in. Attentive staff. Room was exactly what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you as our guest every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 09, 2016

Friendly staff, nice rooms. Breakfast was a buffet style which I enjoyed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I hope that you will consider the Crowne Plaza your home away from home every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Home Sick

By

August 08, 2016

club

I was in town for a conference and during my stay I became sick. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed to help me feel better during my stay. I was really impressed by the staff that remembered me from previous visits. Although there is no place like home especially when sick, it was definitely the next best thing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I hope that you are feeling better. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again on your next trip to Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Sales rep

By

August 05, 2016

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly
Room were good and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and leave us 5 stars! We will see you next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the nice review! We love hearing from you! Please be our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

I use the Crowne for business and it is a relaxing place to unwind after a stressful day at work

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Leroy048, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-Star Review! We strive to make each and every guest feel at home during their stay here and we are thrilled to have been able to do that for you! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Extravaganza (Bride)

By

July 26, 2016

club

Amanda in Sales/Catering was phenomenal and did a marvelous job assisting us with the room and food selection. She made herself available whenever we needed to ask questions or make a change in our menu. She was very knowledgeable about the amount of space required and the variety of foods to choose from. Overall, the Sales/Catering staff was very friendly and helpful! The day of our wedding the catering staff did an amazing job and had the rooms set up just like we envisioned it. They definitely took a lot of worry and stress off of my Decoration Committee. The hotel services were among some of the best service I have ever received. Check in and Check out was simple and fast. My wedding party and myself were able to stay in our hotels until the wedding and when I checked out before the wedding, it was a smooth transition. The breakfast the morning of the wedding was amazing, warm, delicious, and the presentation of the food left me speechless. The service during breakfast was great and they were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Our stay at Crown Plaza Little Rock was very comfortable. The amenities offered and friendly attitude of the staff made it a pleasure to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review of our property! We are so happy to have made you comfortable throughout your stay. See you soon! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less