Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great friendly staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel. Comfortable, clean rooms that made us feel welcome. The staff was what really made for a great stay in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Suite

By

September 26, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was great from the room to the service. The only "complaint" I would have is that the breakfast wasn't great; it was lukewarm, the bacon was rubbery, and the eggs were a bit runny.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall experience

By

September 22, 2016

club

This hotel went over and above my expectation. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

September 21, 2016

club

Highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Little Rock. We were treated extremely well by all staff no matter what time of the day or night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give our property 5 stars? We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations of our staff and property! We would love to see you again in the future here at Crowne Plaza Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff - Feels like home away from home

By

September 19, 2016

I stay at the Little Rock Crowne Plaza numerous times per year and have yet to have an unpleasant experience. I highly recommend this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review! It is always s pleasure to have you as our guest! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Little Rock

By

September 16, 2016

not what was advertised as far as the "executive king" room on website. Should have just paid for a "King room" because that's ALL it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate any opportunity for improvement. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced. Please be our guest again so we may have the opportunity to provide you with the quality stay you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Big Help in Little Rock!

By

September 11, 2016

Staff was a huge help and very friendly. A very nice hotel. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I am so glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Please choose the Crowne Plaza every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend vist

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff. Older hotel, but very well maintained. Excellent Breakfast in a very nice dining area. Nice well apportioned rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the 5 stars! Please consider the Crowne Plaza your home away from home in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and wonderful stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to friends, family and co-workers. From the moment we step into the lobby, we were provide top notch service until we checked out the next day. The staff was friendly and very helpful and continually asked if they could be of service. We use one of the banquet rooms to celebrate a 60ish plus birthday and the staff was AWESOME from the booking of the venue to cleaning of the area afterward. The sale staff was easy to access and very accommodating. The highlight of my stay was the shower and the breakfast buffet. As a added point, the All-American buffet selected for this celebration was OFF-The-CHAIN. OMG, the food was excellent. I look forward to staying at the Crown Plaza in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! We love hearing from our customers. I'm so glad you enjoyed being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock Stay

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was attentive and friendly. I used award points and was very happy with the result and automatic upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Bookish66, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review of our property. Our IHG Rewards Club members are important to us. We are always happy to make them, as well as all guests, feel welcome and comfortable. We hope that you include us in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 01, 2016

I stay regularly at this hotel with work. The staff is always professional and helpful. Even though work books and pays for the hotel, they do not treat us any differently which is common with other chains. The rooms are always clean and the internet access is excellent.

I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Ryan3110, Thank you for you positive review of our property! We strive to make every guest feel at home when they stay in Little Rock, and we are very happy to have made you comfortable while traveling for work! Come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and a warm welcoming staff

By

September 01, 2016

I love staying here. The staff always goes out of their way in order to make me feel like I am home, and will always go above and beyond to complete a request. The rooms are always clean with plenty of water pressure, and the food is great.

I look forward to every trip I have to make for work to Little Rock, knowing I will have everything I need. Even when I don't the hotel will drive me to the store if I need an errand done really quick

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Captaingym, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for all of the wonderful things you had to say about us! We love having you here! Our number one goal is to provide excellent guest service and we are thrilled to have done that for you. We welcome you back any time you are in Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less