Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 899 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent setvice

By

October 17, 2017

club

The hotel was ideally located to the airport and we had stayed in crowne plaza before and been extremely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Ok Service

By

October 16, 2017

club

A little worn and tired but overall good stay.
Fridge in room is a bonus, with items to make a drink.
Would be better with free view channels on TV.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for a businnes stay in the Speke area

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Professional staff and high quality standard for this perfect location in the heart of the Speke business area

Read More
Read Less

fitted the bill

By

October 08, 2017

club

Good value for money and ideal location. Bed was really comfortable, shower good and room service fitted the bill.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good shower and service

By

October 05, 2017

Hotel room and service was good. However breakfast wasn't included and was expensive. Our taxi to the airport was very late arriving and really didn't work out. We were very disappointed to find out that the restaurant was closed and we had to have a meal in the bar accompanied by a loud television.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. Excellent staff. Especially Marta at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

October 04, 2017

club

Lovely staff made our stay a delight, especially in smoothing out a few minor niggles.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel - brilliant service

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at this Crowne Plaza - it has a special character- and this 3 night stay did not disappoint. As always, the staff were attentive and efficient and we had a super weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Lovely friendly staff who were very helpful to me and eased what was a horrible day of travel for me.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel, reat rooms

By

September 30, 2017

We stayed here before an early flight from John Lennon airport. Everything was excellent and exceeded expectations except for dinner in the restaurant.

My wife's gammon was too salty to enjoy. My steak was fine. There was no wine list as such.

Overall the dinner was 4 out of 10 and at a cost of £70 !

They are about to launch a new oriental restaurant and there was a taster menu available for that which the couple on the next table had. They said it "wasn't bad".

We 100% recommend the hotel but not the restaurant.

as you would expect at a Crown Plaza and being in Liverpool ALL the staff were amazing, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel with historical views but up to date staff

By

September 29, 2017

Lovely unusual hotel, looks a bit run down from the outside approaching, but the inside makes up for that. Art deco something different for a change. Reception staff great and ACCOMMODATING. Very busy reception but staff stayed calm and relaxed. Informative. Restaurant staff again service spot on, can do attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 29, 2017

Stayed the night before our flight, hotel and staff were first class, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less