Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good hotel, located for easy access to the city centre without having to stay in the city, which can be noisy at times. Hotel and rooms were clean, staff very pleasant. The rooms we stayed in had an Art Deco design which was nice, comfortable beds. As with all hotels, the bathroom was the only place that needed attention, splitting plasterboard around the bath/shower due to inadequate ventilation causing damp on walls and fittings, there was an extractor fan but it was either not working or just not sufficient for the size of the room, but the bathroom was clean and tidy overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel and love it.

Great atmosphere, staff and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well but hotel in need of update

By

February 19, 2017

Reception staff very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Checking in very swift. Room no 10 was looking tired. Carpets were frayed and large amounts of grout missing from bathroom floor tiles. Also, toilet paper is so cheap and thin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Art Deco Features -- Easy by road - Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

5 easy miles from Liverpool waterfront, good public transportaction, off airport by a short distance, large exec room, helpful staff. Huge comfortable bed. Vintage aircraft in car park display area.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel really cheap for a Friday night can't complain about anything at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Matty25 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff polite, happy to stay there again. Only negative was the age and quality of TV, hotels really need to invest and install smart TV's

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear James69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff - cold room

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff are great , but in Winter get an extra duvet. I guess the building is listed and the windows can't be altered or double glazed. Bar food is good in my experience. The location is convenient for the airport .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Bobski Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A leisure gold member

By

February 12, 2017

Some staff need to be a bit more accommodating to Priority members

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Leisure traveller Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy room...jaded bed

By

February 12, 2017

Room was very noisy....sound insulation is dreadful. Room too close to club. Bar area always playing football and if you don't like football there is nothing else not even news. Bed clothes old and worn.....not impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Tsarkenny Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza near Liverpool Airport

By

February 10, 2017

Stayed one night on Reward night stay arrived early and allowed into my room was able to have breakfast as they serve breakfast upto 11 excellent. Hotel did not even take a swipe of my card showing appreciation of my IHG Spire membership wish other hotels would follow this policy.
Have booked another stay this will be my hotel of choice when in need of accommodation in region.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Bren53 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

February 06, 2017

GOOD EFFICIENT HELPFUL STAFF BUT POOR BAR SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

February 06, 2017

club

This very individual hotel is an absolute classic . It's well managed and well maintained . After a friendly reception I had as I normally do a bar meal and I must admit this was of quite a high standard. You are always assured of a decent sleep in a comfortable bed . I stay in this hotel a lot mainly because I feel very comfortable there .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear David Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less