Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 685 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice hotel, great location

By

January 16, 2017

club

We've stayed here before and do love this hotel. The water, biscuits and having a fridge to welcome you on your room is s nice touch. Quiet, clean rooms with comfy beds. Great location for shopping at Speke

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Stayed here numerous times before so I can happily say the staff are super friendly and the overall experience staying here is brilliant. Kitchen is lovely. Breakfast and dinner (never had lunch) is lovely! Huge selection and very accommodating to dietary needs!

the hotel urgently needs a revamp thou! It is very outdated and feels really old however if you oversee that the hotel is amazing and the gym facilities (David Lloyds) are brilliant! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great room, Great staff, poor entainment

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel is nice, clean, has an unusual layout due to being being the original airport terminal and control tower and is stylish.

The staff is friendly. The rooms are spacious enough and modern in enough.

The hotel does not have a spa and gym of its own but rely on David Lloyd's next door to provide those facilities to hotel guests. The disavantage of this is guest have to go out of the hotel even though it is only next door. The advantage of this is you get facilities.

I think it would be very easy for this hotel to be a great hotel but, unforately, it lets itself down with the following ...
* Internet is so poor, it's unsuable.
* TV provides very few channels.
* It takes long time for your dinner to arrive after you have ordered it.
* The room may feel very cold when you arrive and it will take sometimes for tempeture to be comfortable.
* If you're a motorcylist, there is no motorcycle shelter.

This hotel should be a gem ...

Read More
Read Less

Good night slerp

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very good night sleep. Room was clean. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, location and facilities could be better

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel nice, beds fine. Swimming pool a long way outside from main building and no shuttle to airport, odd for an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Art Deco style with excellent service

By

January 12, 2017

club

We visited the hotel specifically because of the building. As a child I used to visit the airport with my dad to watch the plane so the building brought back happy memories.
This was a return visit and it was as we remembered . Greeted with a friendly smile and as Club Member. We'd booked the King size extra room as it was my birthday and fancied all the bells and whistles it came with . We were not dissapointed the room was as expected and we'll worth the extra. The bar was clean and the food and drink very good and again friendly staff. The club lounge opened at 5.30 serving drinks and snacks. We ate out that night but used the club lounge for a very acceptable continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Smelly lift and very soft bed

By

January 11, 2017

The lift had a very bad smell and the bed was too soft and there was a smell in the toilet

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and dark rooms

By

January 10, 2017

club

Warm greeting as an IHG member, were allocated our rooms efficiently and keys cards quickly. Room was fresh air (window open) which was a good start since other hotels have too hot rooms.
The beds were very comfortable, room temperature came to right level when window shut. Pillows a little too hard for my liking but managed.
A bit of noise from room next door but they went quiet after 2230 so ok.
Didn't have the breakfast as we ate out the next morning but it looked good as we walked past the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 08, 2017

Excellent overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Liverpool.Very warm welcome from the reception staff,lovely clean and comfortable room and comfortable bar area.Highly reccomended and great value for money.We will Definately return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good place near the airport . Comfortable bed and near airport clean toilets soso service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds excellent service

By

January 04, 2017

club

I stayed with my husband and my two sons we were
visiting family our rooms were superb comfortable beds pillows etc. We really recommend you use the Spa facilities. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year

By

January 04, 2017

club

Initial booking was as a group of eight for your New Years Gala, but four of us extended our stay by an extra night either side.
Your reception staff were fantastic, very helpful re: transport into the city and about advice on tours etc., your bar staff were very efficient and friendly and helpful and resourceful. A real credit to the hotel.


A very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less