Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 788 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Dining

By

May 27, 2017

Restaurant too is extremely poor and unfortunately this is fairly consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

May 27, 2017

club

Excellent rooms. Would be better if rooms had air conditioners. More choice in the dining menu would be preferable, especially for the vegetarians. Portion sizes need to be looked at as well as they were too small.
Breakfast tables had paper napkins with no side plates or butter knives!!!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay at airport

By

May 27, 2017

Comfortable hotel close to airport , helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

May 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with excellent atmosphere reflecting the history of the place.

The only negative points are that our bed sank in the middle akin to suspected broken bed supports, resulting in not the best night's sleep.

Secondly, the service at breakfast was very mixed. Two members of staff were clearly trying to manage as well as possible with the needs of the room. One was excellent while the second was struggling physically to keep up, but it was obvious more staff are required. The third member of staff who was present, however, spent the time looking round the room but not helping people who needed assistance. When tea and coffee is supplied by the staff and you're waiting a while to be both seated and then be given your first drink of the day, ten to fifteen minutes is a long time to be waiting.

The above noted, this was still a very nice hotel and the comfort and service by the rest of the staff was excellent. We did book believing the pool to be on site so walking to the leisure club was not as helpful as it could have been.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel Excellent staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Cannot fault the staff for their helpfulness and eager to assist.
The rooms are faultless
Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel overnight prior to a holiday. Well located for the airport, pleasant staff and large comfy room plus car parking facilities. What more could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr Empfehlenswert!

By

May 23, 2017

Sehr tolles Ambiente, nettes Personal, gutes Essen! Sehr zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Okay for a one night stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel is okay, but I would not want to be there for a longer stay. The room, while clean, is not large and the bathroom is small, with the added detraction of the shower being over the bath instead of separate.
The buffet breakfast was adequate, but only a limited selecttion of fruit if you did not want cereal, and if you are not a fan of the full English the choice on the cold buffet was not great. The staff were pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 20, 2017

Visiting family and friends we have always chosen this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Speke

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great Hotel where I regularly stay but spoilt by a bad sleep overnight because of a wedding party where some guests were in the room next to mine . Noisy , shouting , screaming , arguing right through till about 0530 . Could have had a better room away from this noisy and foul mouthed gathering next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room limited menu

By

May 14, 2017

Great location for my work, friendly staff, comfortable room. Breakfast service a bit 'hit and miss' and room service experience is varied I.e. Limited menu and variable quality, sometimes difficult to get hold of to place an order. Room service staff always very good and extremely polite. Reception staff very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great hotel, very helpful staff, room excellent. Overall very good experience and would recommend a visit

Read More
Read Less