Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1042 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great location and comfort near me everything Liverpool has to offer. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 27, 2017

club

Quiet room, good breakfast, very friendly staff. Good hotel for business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice views

By

May 26, 2017

I'm a spire member and on check in I asked for my room upgrade which was available at the time. Instead they put me in a double standard room. I get free access to the club lounge due to membership rewards level. Nice touch for my birthday a bottle of prosecco from Dominic front of house manager. Not impressed that the receptionist said I had been upgraded. 2nd time here same room same excuse. I must admit the service received from Mohammed in the club lounge is totally amazing. Nothing was too much for him and went above and beyond the service we were expecting. Credit where it's due. Mohammed needs some praise from management.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very helpful

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful especially reception. The breakfast was well organised and had lots of choice. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

hair dryer

By

May 23, 2017

club

poor cheap budget hair dryer. expected a lot better.really let down the rest of the room

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

As listed before, our stay was enhanced by the attitude of the staff especially the reception, who managed to re-book our room, due to having to remain in the city for an extra day.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Best Hotel we have ever stopped at including Stratford on avon lovely food and choice at breakfast only moan was the hard eggs apart from that perfect . Lovely room .

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

May 22, 2017

club

Outstanding hotel with art decor style, great food and warm inviting staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nette Lage - Schöne Stadt

By

May 22, 2017

Das Hotel hat eine sehr schöne Lage und liegt perfekt für einen Aufenthalt in Liverpool.

Nettes Personal.

Fenster kann man nicht öffnen.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool stay

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable hotel on the waterfront by near the docks. Accessible to business, shopping and leisure areas for dinner and nights out. Staff are extremely helpful. Leisure facilities are very good, especially the gym. Pool and spa areas also available. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

May 22, 2017

A great example of what a Crowne Plaza hotel should be.
Refurbished rooms that are modern, good quality food
Excellent staff
Only negative is that compared to some other CP hotels the Club Lounge isn't that big
But the staff are fantastic and make you feel welcome
Mike the concierge was extremely helpful during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Best in CIty

By

May 21, 2017

Best Hotel In City after wasting time with other brands and hotels across the city I can recommend this one for a great value stay although dock side is a little easier to sleep on

Read More
Read Less