Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1100 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lovely stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this stay with my daughter and her friend really chilled out

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I found the hotel very relaxing.it is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Variable prices

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great location and good service - better than some of the other Crown Plaza's but the price on line kept changing and I ended up cancelling and rebooking twice to make certain I paid the lowest amount

Read More
Read Less

Usual good experience at Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

July 18, 2017

Welcoming and friendly staff. Breakfasts were the usual high standard and we liked the club lounge facility.

One downside was the cleaning of the outside terrace(unavoidable) .

The cost of a glass of wine and a vodka

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful hotel. I would strongly recommend you stay here.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I travel every week on business and I cannot rate this hotel highly enough.
The car parking is ample, the reception staff are extremely helpful and the greeting is very warm.
The facilities are fantastic including the pool and Gym.
The bar area and in particular the outdoor area is a wonderful place to relax.
The staff really do go out of their way to make your stay the best possible experience for you.
The rooms are to the highest standard I have experienced, the beds are exceptionally comfortable and it is a very quiet nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

FABulous Liverpool

By

July 17, 2017

club

Best UK hotel I have ever stayed in.
Wonderful location in the dock area of Liverpool, right opposite the Liver building.
Everything with excellent - the room, the food and the staff.
Can't fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went smoothly from start to finish including ordering taxi, storing my luggage and retrieval I wanted to stay for 3 nights the following week but the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was treated like a king! Recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

JUly Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Easy, accessible, secure and clean hotel with friendly and efficient staff throughout. Rooms are clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Weekend

By

July 13, 2017

club

Really comfortable stay, quality bedding and furnishings.
Lovely room with everything provided, from hairdryer, iron and ironing board, safety deposit box. Wi fi connection was really good. Parking was really good as we arrived @ 11am but couldn't check in until 3pm, that wasn't a problem though as they told us to just take a ticket and go for a walk to explore the city. The ticket would be validated on the day we checked out. So we had 4 extra hours to explore knowing our car was safe and this didn't cost us any extra. The parking for the 2 overnight stay was £12 per night.
Everything we needed and more in a great location.
A short walk to all the attractions.
We would recommend this hotel as the staff were so helpful from when we arrived to the moment we left.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

July 13, 2017

Everything was plesent from walking through the door right until I left the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very good hotel. When we arrived we were given a room overlooking the main road which I found to be noisy at night with the traffic noise. I went to reception the following morning and the young lady I spoke to about me not sleeping was very helpful and moved us to another room which was much better and quieter and even had our cases moved for us. I thoroughly recommend this hotel and will definitely be booking again when next in Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less