Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 946 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Crown plaza

By

February 24, 2017

Excellect as always, quiet, helpful staff, decent rooms, but clearly hadn't been vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent all round hotel would highly recommend . Clean friendly and lovely view of the Mersey

Read More
Read Less

Short notice Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy to find a parking space. Staff were very friendly and the room was nice, comfortable and warm.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Pleasant stay but no idea what else to write as this wants 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Great Location and friendly staff. Pool was bigger than expected. High quality breakfast. Very clean and modern. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fab staff. Family friendly.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great staff in an excellent location. Liverpool one and Albert Docks within easy walking distance. The kids loved the pool. Very family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good location on site parking helpful staff clean rooms good pool sauna etc definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

February 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed one night leisure stay @ Crowne Plaza Liverpool. First time staying here - chose the Plaza owing to great Pier Head location and great price.
Staff - all friendly during our stay. Special mention for Irinel on reception and Frank on the door - very friendly welcome on arrival which set tone for the stay.
Room - our room ticked all the boxes for comfort and cleanliness. Added benefit of being on 4th floor overlooking the docks.
Food - only had breakfast . Standard hotel fare with all the normal choices.
Bar - enjoyed a few drinks at the bar, good choice at normal hotel prices.
Swimming pool /Spa - was hoping to use these, however , late night at the bar put paid to this . Facilities looked superb with large pool.
Local attractions - hotel convenient for " ferry across the Mersey " and catching the " hop on/hop off" red sightseeing bus. Bus really good value if you buy beforehand @ groupon etc @ £4 per ticket . Tour lasts say 60 mins if you don't get off the bus , takes you all round Liverpool with helpful commentary provided. Numerous stops along the route @ museums / shops etc. We stopped at Anglican cathedral - staggering building and largest cathedral in UK and 5th largest in the world. Really worth spending an hour or so here.
Eating out - we had supper at Italian fish restaurant @ top of Bold Street Great food and cosy atmosphere . Following day we had fine dining lunch on 34th floor of the Panoramic hotel - views are superb and worth the premium pricing for the food.
All in all - great stay at the superbly located Crowne Plaza hotel , and will look to return when visiting Liverpool again.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Stay

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very good and very comfortable. Receptionist was incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool

By

February 19, 2017

club

See earlier notes. Major in room heating problems and room timing for clean issues

Read More
Read Less

quality

By

February 18, 2017

club

great staff great room great food great facilities will return

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in perfect location

By

February 17, 2017

club

We stayed here as a family for 3 nights over half term. The hotel is in a great location right by the river and perfect for exploring the sights that Liverpool has to offer.
The staff were so lovely and helpful and the room was comfortable. One of the mattresses was very soft though so was not great for us and we didn't sleep as well as we could. With hindsight we should have mentioned this as am sure it could have been swapped.
The breakfasts were delicious, and the pool area fantastic for kids and adult swimming.
The parking seems expensive though.
We would definitely stay again,

Read More
Read Less