Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 817 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

A great hotel for a short break

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

We had not visited the city before. We found this hotel well-situated: near the riverside and dock attractions and a short walk from the city ones.
As well as the reliable Crowne Plaza standards, here, the most impressive feature of the hotel was the very friendly and helpful staff. We were made very welcome and felt quickly at home.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Restaurant

By

September 23, 2016

club

Stayed prior to a cruise from Liverpool but wished we had eaten elsewhere due to a long wait for a table in the empty restaurant at about 8pm as the majority of tables had not been cleared and inedible food for two different main course evening meal that we sent back. We didn't bother ordering any alternatives as if the first two are so poor why would any others be better?

Actual room was clean, comfortable and we slept well. Restaurant apart the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although the morning paper we ordered wasn't delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Yorkshire Duo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that your restaurant experience was a disappointing one and I will be sharing your feedback with our Food Services Manager and our Head Chef who will in turn follow up with their teams. I am however glad that you found the rooms to be comfortable and the restaurant staff friendly and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Dominic Smith Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

September 23, 2016

All ok, but communal areas are starting to look a little tired. Great location for Liverpool city and sights.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

September 21, 2016

club

酒店很不错,休息很好。早餐也丰富,就是浴室保养一般,感觉有点旧了。没有拖鞋和牙刷,不过前台服务员免费提供了牙刷。酒店因为会展期间价格较高,平时去的话是非常不错的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

September 20, 2016

Right from the minute we arrived the staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, with good service throughout

By

September 19, 2016

club

A first of many visits to the North West for Business was made more pleasurable by staying at the Crown Plaza.
The hotel

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

Good location - friendly and very helpful reception staff.
Would certainly stay again next time i am in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

I invited my friend from London to visit, I booked the hotel as a treat for her.

We both enjoyed staying there, staff were sooo friendly) our room was immaculate, breakfast was definitely excellent value for money. We stayed for lunch, which again was lovely and great value for money.

Great location, near to the Albert Dock and all it offers. Beautiful views of the River Mersey.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Stayed in a 2 bed, waterfront room and wasn´t at all disappointed. From check in to check out, we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.

The room was clean and welcoming - the bathroom was clean with plenty of toiletries left (which was great as we took a gamble and didn't take extra with us). The towels were super fluffy and big.

The swimming pool, whilst small, was plenty of fun and we spent a good few hours in there.

Breakfast was very tasty and plenty of it.

Will definitely be staying here when we next come to Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Warm welcome provided on arrival and very attentive staff available during my stay - Well done team at Crowne Plaza Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were all very friendly and polite. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice set us up for nicely for the day, we ate in the Restaurant on our 2nd night which was also very nice and reasonably priced. The room had a great view of the Mersey and we could see the ferry and liners passing by, the room itself was clean and the bed very comfy, had 2 good nights sleep. My only grip would be that I booked for a Thursday and Friday night originally and got this at a very good price but unfortunately due to a family bereavement I had to change my booking to Friday and Saturday night which cost me an additional £96 which then made this an expensive weekend away. All in all a Great Hotel which I would recommend to anyone and would consider staying here next time we visit as its close to most of Liverpool's main attractions,

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest!

By

August 30, 2016

This was my first visit to a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and I am looking forward to my next stay as I found Liverpool City Centre Crowne Plaza a very friendly hotel which is what I like when visiting places as I am always looking for a family/courtesy staff which go that further to please their customers which makes me feel at home.. it means I can always get answers to my questiond.

Read More
Read Less