Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 966 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Reasons to be there.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Just visiting friends in Liverpool, a 60th birthday party at another hotel. Happy to stay at Crowne, as have been there before, brought back happy memories.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very polite

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great stay perfect hosting by all fast friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Will definitely stay again . Dock view just perfect

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Liverpool

By

March 21, 2017

I have previously visited Liverpool and stayed in other hotels but the latest experience at Crown Plaza was superb

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at crowne plaza liverpool

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent location ,service and accommodation.couldnt be faulted hence the scores on the review .

Read More
Read Less

St Patrick's Day Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

We booked via IHG and stayed in a King Executive room overlooking the dockside. The room was immaculate and very quiet, we had a great view. We had access to the leisure club which we didn't use. We also had access to the club lounge and between 5pm and 7pm there are complimentary drinks of a choice of wines and beers and canapés Mohammed looked after us well in club lounge and was very friendly. Jess from the reception was very helpful and looked after us well. The breakfast choice in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very helpful. We loved our stay and can't wait to stay here again. x

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

March 20, 2017

I recommend the Crowne Plaza if in Liverpool for business or leisure. The breakfast choices are good and the rooms very comfortable. Onsite parking at £12 is a bonus. If you have spare time the pool and fitness suite are good..

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Liverpool

By

March 16, 2017

Very nice hotel within walking distance of town centre directly opposite the Liver Building. The room was very comfortable if a little warm for me at night but then I like a cold room which would not suit everyone. Take your gym gear and swimmers as the facilities are excellent and a good way to relax. The Staff are very helpful and friendly.With a modern bar and nice restaurant area so if you're not in the mood for going out there is everything you need on site. Free internet which worked well, tea and coffee in the room with 2 mint chocs every day which was a nice touch. Plenty of parking but £12 per njght.
The Crown Plaza is a very nice hotel which I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

We booked this overnight stay as an anniversary trip. We stayed Sunday to Monday and were given a room upgrade on arrival at no extra charge. A nice surprise. The staff at check in were great and explained where everything was. We had a waterfront room on the 4th floor which was a lovely view especially at night. We had a light snack in the bar lounge in the evening

Read More
Read Less

General

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent service.
Excellent views.
The club lounge was a great experience and the hotel is in great location for all our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, lovely hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Many thanks for a comfortable and enjoyable stay, I'll be back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

great servise

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night as an anniversary celebration and were greeted warmly at the desk. The room had a beautiful view, although the clock did wake us a few times, maybe you could provide some ear plugs for other guests staying there. I loved the written card and cake you provided as celebration. The bar staff there are very friendly and kept us comfortable. Breakfast was great, offered tea or coffee instantly, only problem was the mini pancakes were very hard to bite down on. Other than that we had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Half term visit to Liverpool

By

March 03, 2017

club

The crowne plaza location was great for a February half term short break. Bonus that there's a car park on site and good restaurants as well as L1 for shopping within easy walking distance. Good family room for us and 2 daughters aged 12 and 15. A problem with the aircon was dealt with efficiently by the duty manager who moved us to a slightly better room. Overall a great stay and all staff very friendly and efficient. Only ate breakfast at the hotel but there were the usual choices and a good variety to suit all our tastes.

Read More
Read Less