Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1252 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

In the middle of nowhere

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

it's a very long walk to the nearest tube and the car park is very confusing you have to use only one of the lifts for the car park so allow plenty of time when leaving

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 23, 2020

Not easily accessible but a Great hotel with decent views over the River. Clean and tidy with good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 22, 2020

club

Bathroom was my favourite part of my stay.
It was quite big and had a shower and a bath, it's a shame that the television that was in the bath ain't working ( because they are removing all of them) would of been the cherry on top.
Bed was comfortable and the spa was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 21, 2020

club

Concierge excellent. The room was good and the gym was good. Dinner wasn’t so good, portions were small and expensive. Service was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay as usual

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

I say at the CP Battersea frequently and it is a lovely hotel, clean, always a good night’s sleep and the staff (particularly the breakfast team) are second to none!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 21, 2020

club

Had a great welcome after a very long day working in London - excellent customer service from start to finish. I was upgraded which was a great surprise and all the little added touches of chocolate left in room and toiletries.
Great stay and would certainly use again for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay in Battersea. Excellent facilities and very friendly staff. Being this close to the heliport I thought it will be noisy, but the hotel is so well noise insulated that I hardly heard the helicopters.

Read More
Read Less

3RD TIME BACK

By

February 12, 2020

club

I love love love this hotel! Nothing to complain about. Condition of the room is beautiful. The river view is beautiful. The location is great too.

Read More
Read Less

River view

By

February 11, 2020

The room was lovely, comfy bed, good complementary items and a lovely view of the river

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 11, 2020

club

A really nice hotel with friendly staff. I stayed here for 3 nights and had a full nights sleep every night. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Spa with a friend

By

February 10, 2020

club

Was a really relaxing night.
The Spa wasn’t busy and the treatments were good. We had a lovely dinner and breakfast in the hotel.
The room was clean and comfortable and very nice for the price I paid, with a view of the Thames.
Would recommend for a chill hotel/Spa experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice product but poor location

By

February 08, 2020

club

One of my better stays in London in terms of product. Clean, comfortable, spacious. However, location is too far and remote from central london.

Event manager also was not helpful, inflexible and seemed somewhat dishonest.

Read More
Read Less