Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1282 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    846
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    40

Not organised

By

November 12, 2020

Very unorganised. Card machines not working. Rooms not available even though I booked and paid online, website said rooms were available but receptionist said they didn't have any clean and cleaning staff had left for the evening (at 18:00).

Read More
Read Less

Business in London

By

November 11, 2020

Great location and great views form the room. The hotel staff offered exceptional service, particularly in these times of Covid-19.
Breakfast was okay although the service was very slow especially as the restaurant was nearly empty , but dinner was very good. The quality of the food was excellent and the service offered was extremely good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

November 04, 2020

Lovely stay. Great service. Bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

November 02, 2020

good 5 days stay on business and as safe as possible

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing but comfortable

By

November 01, 2020

With high hopes of a bubble bath in the junior sweet we booked but was disappointed that not only did the jacuzzi part of the bath but work but the bath plug didn’t not retain water which was upsetting as the bathroom was of a lovely standard. The shower also had some sort of food in it and there was hair in the bath. This was so concerning as covid 19 cleanliness is so important!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Oakley

By

October 31, 2020

club

Fantastic hotel, by far the most comfortable hotel bed I've had the pleasure of sleeping in! The room are nicely laid out with a good sized TV.

TV in the bath is a very nice touch and I was quite looking forward to watching while soaking unfortunately my TV didn't work. Room 404

Read More
Read Less

Ultra clean

By

October 25, 2020

I was impressed by the way that the hotel seemed to have gone above and beyond to keep the environment spotless. The staff were extremely friendly, and the location beautiful.
I will definitely add this to my list of favourites!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room , the rest not quite up to standard

By

October 21, 2020

club

I was disappointed with this hotel .
Check in was just that - check in, no real welcoming feeling at all.
Spa was closed, and we had to ask for a different room .
Food was great quality but the staff seemed to lack experience.
Although very friendly, we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter, cutlery etc. Things we would normally take for granted in a hotel of this grading.
COVID rules applied and I have sympathy with the industry and it’s staff - maybe it was just nerves.

Read More
Read Less

Batteries stay

By

October 21, 2020

I’ve stayed at the Battersea London hotel for business and leisure, I experienced a couple of issues within the room, in which they were dealt with very quickly.
All staff were welcoming and made my family feel special

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2020

Brilliant location, friendly staff, clean hotel, lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice views, warm atmosphere.

By

October 18, 2020

club

My ratings for my overall stay and cleanliness was very low because the main reason why i booked the suit i booked turned out to be the worst experience i have ever had at any hotels i have been to.
I booked the 1 bedroom suit for my anniversary, however we got to the hotel about 5:30 pm and had a restaurant reservation for 6pm so i literally had 10 minutes to get ready. As i had to rush to get to the restaurant and being very tired after a few glasses of wine i thought, we'd just go straight to sleep and enjoy the room in the morning as i did not have any time to look admire the suit. When i woke up and went to the bathroom, i noticed that one of the sinks had water inside it with a little fly and a bit of dust as if it has been there for a few days. i decided I'd inform the front desk when we're leaving, then went on to setting uo a nice romantic bath for me and my partner. Everything was going great until my partner decided to press the button to activate the bubbles. He pressed it Twice then we started noticing some white dirt bits floating on the water, baring in mind we were submerged up to out necks in the bath as we were relaxing. I almost threw up with disgust.We quickly got out of the bath and showered, i soaped myself 3 times because the bath made me feel so filthy.
We went to check out and informed the receptionist, a management staff was standing close by and overheard us informing the receptionist so she came over, where we informed them both of the sink and bath showing them the pictures i had taken. The managment staff apologised to us and offered a 50% refund on our stay or a free night. She seemed very remorseful for our experience and tried to assure us that that incident will never occur again and informed us of the measures that she will take to rectify it.She was very professional and so were all the other staff i encountered, breakfast was delicious and the staff that served us was so pleasant and helpful. The overall atmosphere of the hotel was good. If it was not for my experience in the bath and the sink i would have given a higher rating

Read More
Read Less

Concerned about cleanliness

By

October 17, 2020

Half empty carton of milk in the fridge, worried the room hadn’t been properly cleaned - conceding in a Covid environment

Read More
Read Less