Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1298 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

一楼的中国餐馆很好

By

June 25, 2017

春节去伦敦玩一直住在这里,出门就是地铁站,很方便。订的大房间,app上标的最多可以住四人,所以两个人住很宽敞,床够大。有一天回酒店饿了,发现一楼的板球餐厅居然是个中国餐厅,顿时很亲切,而且菜也好吃~

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and great staff

By

June 25, 2017

Excellent location with an easy access to a public transport.
Very comfortable room and bed. Helpful staff

Club lounge might be better served with food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff here are super friendly and very accommodating - always willing to help with any question or concern. The full Breakfast is superior and the lounge is fantastic with a really great menu to choose from. The hotel is within walking distance of many things, Covent Gardens, theatres, the London Eye and Westminster and right across the street from Blackfriars Station. We had a great stay in London here!

Read More
Read Less

Great location in London

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities, and is it is right across the street from the Blackfriar Tube station and close to the Millenium Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Family well looked after

By

June 21, 2017

Another excellent stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. The place to stay with my family.
Attentive, courteous staff. When i had an issue this was dealt with politely and correctly and very prompt call back from the Hotel Manager.
Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and helpful staff

By

June 20, 2017

Being very close to the underground and the river made this an ideal hotel base. The staff were very friendly and the concierge helped us with very useful travel advice.

Breakfast was very good, and we must congratulate the Egg chef for the freshly fried eggs - and unlike some other hotels they were properly cooked.

My only concern was the price of the mixers in the bar, but perhaps these are London prices. Next time I will stick to Orange juice.

We did have one issue with the television not working, but this was fixed within minutes of it being reported.

Read More
Read Less

酒店非常舒适

By

June 19, 2017

club

酒店所处位置便利,地铁、铁路对面,房间安静,舒适,出差旅游均较理想,只是价格略高。酒店早餐非常好,如家庭出行也是很好的选项,网络订房可能会有不错的价格

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

We had a Great stay, convenient location, great staff.
was everything that we hoped it would be. Highly recommend it for a weekend vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 17, 2017

club

3 days visit to London.

Very good service from reception and. Conceirge.

Standard room appointed nicely.

Location close to subway and train and walkable to Covent Green and SOHO.

Generally good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed , stuff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

June 14, 2017

I booked 4 rooms for an overnight stay as part of my son's 21st celebrations. As a Spire Elite member my guests and I were offered access to the Club Lounge. In addition to being able to take advantage of the refreshments and breakfast offered in the lounge the staff allowed our party to use the bar to share a celebratory cake with our drinks. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I can honestly say their helpful, friendly, nothing is too much attitude made, what was already a memorable day, absolutely special. I cannot praise them enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and good efficient seervice

By

June 14, 2017

club

All very efficient and helpful but unfortunately not able to enjoy all facilities because too busy and too little time.Would have liked to have tried the bar which looked good.

Read More
Read Less