Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

便利なホテル

By

March 28, 2017

club

ビジネス・観光のいずれにおいても便利なロケーションにあるホテル。Blackfriars駅の目の前にあるので地下鉄・電車での移動にも最適。また、朝食付きのプランもありその点でも便利だった。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Great hotel, with good access to transport and the club lounge is a great benefit

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

March 28, 2017

I booked a rewards night room for my daughter and family to celebrate my Grandson's birthday weekend in London.

The staff were excellent at recognising the stay as part of a special occasion and couldn't have been more helpful in ensuring a great stay.

Having stayed here myself on business in recent times - the consistency of approach and quality of service can't be faulted.

Particular recognition must go to Frederick (guest rerlations manager) who proved to be extremely helpful and provided excellent, professional service.

Read More
Read Less

Good value plus excellent breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

Check in was very efficient and the following morning check out was done in about 30 seconds, there being no queue.
Breakfast was included in the rate and was very good, although the restaurant is a little cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to sleep

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel, nothing fancy. The internet was a little slow, and it would have been nice to have been afforded lounge access. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Criwn Plaza in London and had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドとご丁寧なフロント等のご対応

By

March 24, 2017

club

BlackfriarやThemeslinkの駅から近く便利でした。部屋が静穏で空調もよく、ベッドが大変に快適でゆっくり休めました。朝食のビュッフェも種類が豊富でスタッフのご応対もよく、快適に利用させていただきました。独特かつきれいなロビーが印象的で子ども(5歳)も気に入っていました。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice and polite, offer me internet service at lobby before I get the room. Very thoughtful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Oohh

By

March 22, 2017

club

A feel of quality and elegance about the hotel. Rooms finished nicely and the public bar areas are very comforting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

March 21, 2017

We came down for the shows and wanted a hotel which represented by good value but a cut above. The City gave this. Pros: great staff nice hotel and nice location for the river and St Paul's, nice fresh breakfast and restaurant. Good value for money, Cons: a little out of the way for the shows, pillows were a little old and floppy, and bathroom was tired and a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in central London

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location, comfortable, clean and convienient

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 14, 2017

I was absolutely successful. I ordered my room with breakfast and it was good idea.

Read More
Read Less