Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1245 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Crown Plaza stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere in hotel. Clean, tidy and well appointed room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great facilities

By

April 27, 2017

Stopped here for the second time. Always choose this hotel due to excellent staff and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great marathon experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Super package for marathon def recommend

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay Crowne Plaza City

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean and cmfortable rooms, good food (breakfast lunch and dinner ) pleasant and helpfull staff. Hotel good location for amenities and site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for theatres and sights

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel is literally across the road from Black Friars tube station - very convenient. The entrance is confusing - looks like you enter via a restaurant, but the main entrance is in a side street.

The rooms are showing their age, but the furniture is of good quality. However the mattress needs replacing - dips in the middle slightly. Air conditioning is very, very noisey - had to turn it off. Rooms are clean, very spacious and well appointed.

There is a helpful electronic travel guide in the room that guests can use on their stay - did not personally use it, but seems like a nice touch.

Staff are excellent - polite and helpful.

Breakfast expensive - £20 per head.

Read More
Read Less

discreta colazione, letti un po' piccoli e camere un po' antiquate

By

April 21, 2017

club

Siamo stati in vacanza per Pasqua io, mio marito e i nostri due figli. Abbiamo prenotato quindi una camera quadrupla con due letti matrimoniali. L'albergo è nel complesso confortevole, il personale molto gentile e rapido. La colazione con una discreta scelta di cibo e nonostante fossero le festività Pasquali non abbiamo mai dovuto attendere per avere un tavolo. Le stanze possono essere migliorate: i letti sono piccoli, c'è moquette ovunque, il bagno è un po' antico con doccia con getto non molto forte e scarico anche debole. Pochi kit messi a disposizione. Comunque nel complesso siamo stati bene, abbiamo speso una cifra ragionevole. La posizione è eccezionale: centrale ed esattamente di fronte alla fermata della metropolitana. Connessioni internet gratuita disponibile anche se ogni tanto salta. Prese vicino al letto assenti (noi per fortuna ci eravamo portati una prolunga, una multipresa e l'adattatore, altrimenti in 4 avremmo avuto problemi anche solo a ricaricare i cellulari).

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

April 21, 2017

早餐不错,地理位置好,服务优越,网络不太好。房间的插头比较少,只在办公桌那里有。另外能不能提供一个电视频道单之类啊,一个个找很麻烦啊。

总体感觉不错,洲际还是靠谱的。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Customer Service was outstanding - Aman and all the staff were excellent. The Afternoon Tea and the Club Lounge were great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Centrally Located London Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The location of this hotel to my office and all of Centeal London was the best. The room was very clean, and the amenities were fantastic. I was amazed at how great the breakfast was each morning and I ate at the Chinese restaurant downstairs one night and it was great too. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel is in a good location but was was expensive and disappointing. I have had better nights in budget hotels. There were several problems with the room that all added up to poor management and quality checking. The shower did not drain. The water was boiling hot and hard to regulate. The TV remote did not work unless waved around fiercely. The room was dowdy and cheap looking. The breakfast was average with a poor selection of decent bread, apart from the usual brown and white sliced. The staff were all very pleasant but this did not make up for the overall experience of feeling irritated by the poor conditions in general.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Okay Crowne Plaza. Easy to get to from Blackfriars and hence Kings across St Pancras. Well located for the legal district

Read More
Read Less

エアコンとインターネットサービス

By

April 16, 2017

club

エアコンの温度設定が色だけなので程度が判りにくい。
インターネットサービス(wi-fi)が時々切れて再接続が必要になった点は残念。

Read More
Read Less