Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Staff

By

August 30, 2016

Room fittings are looking a little aged and the aroma in the room wasn't too pleasant. Everything else, food quality, facilities were ok.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely food.Spacious room.

By

August 26, 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and respectful, especially helpful when printing boarding passes.Breakfast was lovely with a variety of food choices and dinner was great. Everything was well-presented.Location is also ideal for the Tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Munrugred. Thank you for this lovely review. I am glad that you loved both breakfast and dinner. The team always strive to provide a great service so I am delighted to read your comments and I will make sure to forward your review to everybody. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

August 20, 2016

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, personale gentile. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room comfortable bed

By

August 20, 2016

club

To help you improve - you could provide biscuits with the tea making facilities.

In the restaurant, perhaps your waiters could offer the wine list instead of a verbal choice of a few wines.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Maidenaunt, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Feedback is very important to us as we constantly try to improve. So thank you once again for your comments and we hope to see you again very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para ir con niños a Londres

By

August 17, 2016

Lo mejor del hotel es su cercanía a la estación de metro de Hanger Lane(Central line) que está a menos de un minuto andando del hotel y que en 20 minutos te lleva al centro de Londres.
Como siempre las habitaciones en el estándar de Crowne y los colchones y almohadones muy cómodos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

Pro's:
The staff were very polite and helpful
The bed

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear LB94, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay from which we are pleased to learn that you found the bed comfortable and our staff very polite and helpful. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Air conditionné primitif

By

August 09, 2016

N'avait plus de twin beds prévus dans la réservation

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Well decorated in stylish surroundings, the breakfast was of good quality.

I had trouble sleeping but that was down to my own preference of firmer pillows which after realising that they could be provided I was given without delay.

Staff were extremely welcoming and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money considering location

By

August 06, 2016

club

very nice hotel. attention to detail is high, The food was nice and the rooms were quite and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Amg1987, I am glad that you found the food to be nice and our rooms comfortable. It is great that you mentioned the attention to detail as all the team strive to provide a memorable experience to every guest staying at our hotel. Hope to welcome you again soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

August 06, 2016

convenient location to work. close to nice park for jogging

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Flavio2, Thank you for this great review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ecellant staff and room service.

By

August 01, 2016

Efficient check in and check out.
Excellent on time accurate breakfast room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear DEDhostile, Thank you for this great 5* review. I am glad to read that the staff and the service provided contributed to make your stay an enjoyable one and I look forward to welcome you again very soon, Best Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Hotel London - Ealing

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Up to the the high standard I have come to expect from the Crowne Plaza chain

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Greenford, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back very soon! Best Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less