Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 705 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

clean, comfortable room with great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

delighted with lovely reception staff, all disabled accessibility needs met.

Room very clean, very comfortable bed.
Bar lounge services very efficient serving fresh well presented food.

room heating/ temperature responsive and comfortable.

comfortable surrounding s with no intrusions from noise, other guests or runnings of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务很差

By

July 24, 2017

club

入住期间遇到各种各样离谱的问题:房间空调坏掉,其他客人被安排到我入住的房间等等。前台不尽责没有做好基本的工作,出现问题反馈时也没什么反应,轻描淡写地道个歉,服务非常差。
早餐价格不算便宜但味道低于平均水平,吃起来没什么胃口。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Ealing

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff polite and helpful, room was well presented. Room service was prompt and with a smile. Bathroom essentials were better than average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

londin ealing

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, shame about the loyalty, refused to issue points as booking was made through company.

Read More
Read Less

Room too small

By

July 18, 2017

club

We paid extra to have a third person in our room, however with an extra bed in the room we couldn't walk around either bed nor open the wardrobe doors. The room was too small for three people. The room was rather rough in places.

Read More
Read Less

Another trip

By

July 15, 2017

Stayed again at this hotel, convenient for tube into London and rive back home. Staff friendly and welcoming as always and restuarant dinner and breakfast good. Will stay again for all these reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over for business trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stop-over for business trip. Friendly staff. Good size room. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a very clean spacious room. Very friendly and polite staff. Great nights sleep in a quiet room. Superb breakfast the following day...would recommend Crowne Plaza in Ealing.

Read More
Read Less

Concert Disappointment

By

July 12, 2017

club

having been told the concert had been cancelled we decided to stay in London anyway and the staff were very friendly and helpful to soften the blow of not going to the concert. The only minor moan was the fact the background music was ADELE which was rubbing our noses in it slightly

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 11, 2017

club

Working overnight locally, two nights booked, only stayed one, but not because of the hotel. Staff were very, very attentive, without being overbearing. Room was fine, although the bathroom wasn't quite spotless - a stray hair was on the wall above the bath/shower when I arrived and after the room had been 'cleaned' the following day, not a massive deal but still caught my eye, and the bathroom itself looked a bit dated. That was my only complaint, however.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely interior and great access to London central and the M1.

By

July 11, 2017

Picked this hotel for the close proximity to Hanger Lane tube (central line) - from the outside it does not look Lille a Crowne Plaza but once entering excellent finish throughout. Friendly staff who gave us an upgrade for or anniversary trip and nice little card in the room when we entered. On a hot weekend the air con was excellent- great sun trap patio at the back to enjoy a drink (not Martini- not sure why they do not have this at the bar but I am nit picking). Good sleep. Would definately stay here again when we next visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, greeted by a Portuguese receptionist who was excellent when checking us in, gave advise on where to go, what tubes to catch etc.

Stay was excellent, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less