Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Cama y desayuno geniales. Personal excelente.

By

March 23, 2017

El trato del personal y la atención fueron geniales, al igual que toda nuestra estancia. Con un desayuno perfecto para cargar energias y una habitación con una cama excelente para recuperarlas.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute night stop

By

March 22, 2017

The location of the Hotel is ideal if you'd like to commute into London for business or leisure. The staff are very warm and friendly and the hotel is immaculate as you would expect from this hotel group.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 21, 2017

Unexpected big bathroom and bedroom and also Bluetooth speaker!

Read More
Read Less

Problem wegen auschecken!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Ich fragte einen Mitarbeiter der Rezeption wann wir auschecken müssen und er sagte mir um 14:00 Uhr.
Um 13:15 rief mich ein anderer Mitarbeiter im Zimmer an und sagte zu mir, dass wir schon um 12:00 Uhr auschecken hätten müssen. Dann hatten wir einen ziemlichen Stress beim zusammenpacken.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great hotel. Rooms nice size and Spotless. Fantastic bed. Extremely quiet due to double glazing. Excellent bathroom and shower. The breakfast was first class.

I recommend this hotel. This is the second time I have stayed here. Across the road from tube station also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable, with everything you need. I requested a quiet room and was not disappointed.
I would stay again if the rate was favourable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service close to the tube

By

March 15, 2017

Very good hotel with great staff, the hotel have a good gym center

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 14, 2017

Excellent customer service

Good location. Good bar

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Room booked to stay for 2 days in London, very convenient location, very reasonable price. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent location next to the tube station. Easy reach to city centre or airport

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

stayed here many time over the last 12 months - hotel and staff are very good especially in the restaurant and reception.
my last stay was in a club room which was excellent and to a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Not great !

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Property is run-down and desperately needs renovating. The staff are nice but this doesn't make up for the state of the hotel. The bedroom carpets didn't appear clean and they were very used. Musty smell in the "suite" (slightly larger room than standard) but this was better than the smell or urine in the corridor, which got stronger as we approached our room. Several TV channels don't work. Less than minimum toiletries in bathroom. Main entrance to hotel is not used, every seems to use rear entrance - which is not ideal due to having to lift luggage up steps etc. - as the entrance to the car park has a big iron pole/barrier to stop cars and people getting anywhere near the front entrance ! The "Club Room" is practically a joke and is open for drinks and canapés between 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. only. Even soft drinks are not available at any other times, due to the fridges being locked. A continental breakfast is available here but the quality and, above all, quantity is poor and if you're not first in, don't expect the food items to be replenished. If you have a blood sugar problem and so can't eat bread, there's tea and coffee and a full but "open" bottle of warm mineral water that looked and tasted like tap water and had things floating in it. This is probably the poorest CP I have seen to date... think "moderately poor Holiday Inn" and you won't be disappointed. I had a 30% off voucher, making the price paid for what we got more palatable but only just. Most of the staff were nice and also efficient but there's not much else good to say about the hotel. The restaurant menu consisted mainly, if not wholly, of fast-food type "food".

Read More
Read Less