Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 506 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very friendly staff

By

Сентябрь 28, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 29, 2016
Dear MFx66, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am delighted to read that you were pleased with the staff and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

Сентябрь 28, 2016

club

Business days, Happy days. I had a great 4 days stay in the Crowne Plaza Ealing in London. Even it was due to work, the room, food and people there was amazing. Happy to return any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for this kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome back very soon. Kind regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL CONFORTÁVEL

By

Сентябрь 26, 2016

club

RECOMENDO O HOTEL PRÓXIMO A METRO E CONFORTÁVEL. BOM ATENDIMENTO ,

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 29, 2016
Dear Zil Zil, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the proximity of the tube station, just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ealing Broadway

By

Сентябрь 21, 2016

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear Davitics, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful roomy hotel with great staff

By

Сентябрь 20, 2016

club

My son and I spent 3 nights here as a base for London. Tube station very close by and the bus to Wembley easy to use.The room was very spacious and you could't hear any outside noises unless you opened the windows. Excellent selection for breakfast. We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear Aaron Paula, Such a lovely review.Thank you very much. I am delighted to read that you found easy the access to Wembley. Indeed with the 483 bus just in front of the hotel, you can reach Wembley 24/24h. I hope to welcome you back again in London very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and convneint leisure stay

By

Сентябрь 19, 2016

club

This hotel provides great value for leisure commuters. Excellent location close to a tube line makes you reach anywhere with great ease. Room cleanliness and friendliness of staff made our stay more enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear Hobins, Thank you so much for this lovely 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to London with the central line just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you again when you next stay in the area, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

Сентябрь 14, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable bed , excellent staff and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear JanB04, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am so pleased to see such positive comments about the hotel and hope to welcome back again soon, Kinds Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Сентябрь 12, 2016

Front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. They are both very welcoming and very professional whilst having a sense of humour.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear Kinz1974, Thank you for taking to time to write this lovely review. It is great to read that you find all the staff fantastic and I will share your comments with the team as I am sure it will serve as encouragement to always provide excellent service. We all look forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and efficient service from very courteous staff

By

Август 31, 2016

club

Please refer to pages 2 or 3 in the beginning of this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 31, 2016
Dear LHPJ, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by all the staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

Август 30, 2016

Room fittings are looking a little aged and the aroma in the room wasn't too pleasant. Everything else, food quality, facilities were ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 31, 2016
Dear grom60, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please be assured that your comments have been taken on board We look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely food.Spacious room.

By

Август 26, 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and respectful, especially helpful when printing boarding passes.Breakfast was lovely with a variety of food choices and dinner was great. Everything was well-presented.Location is also ideal for the Tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 28, 2016
Dear Munrugred. Thank you for this lovely review. I am glad that you loved both breakfast and dinner. The team always strive to provide a great service so I am delighted to read your comments and I will make sure to forward your review to everybody. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

Август 20, 2016

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, personale gentile. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 31, 2016
Dear Francesco78, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less