Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 701 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room too small

By

July 18, 2017

club

We paid extra to have a third person in our room, however with an extra bed in the room we couldn't walk around either bed nor open the wardrobe doors. The room was too small for three people. The room was rather rough in places.

Read More
Read Less

Another trip

By

July 15, 2017

Stayed again at this hotel, convenient for tube into London and rive back home. Staff friendly and welcoming as always and restuarant dinner and breakfast good. Will stay again for all these reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over for business trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stop-over for business trip. Friendly staff. Good size room. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a very clean spacious room. Very friendly and polite staff. Great nights sleep in a quiet room. Superb breakfast the following day...would recommend Crowne Plaza in Ealing.

Read More
Read Less

Concert Disappointment

By

July 12, 2017

club

having been told the concert had been cancelled we decided to stay in London anyway and the staff were very friendly and helpful to soften the blow of not going to the concert. The only minor moan was the fact the background music was ADELE which was rubbing our noses in it slightly

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 11, 2017

club

Working overnight locally, two nights booked, only stayed one, but not because of the hotel. Staff were very, very attentive, without being overbearing. Room was fine, although the bathroom wasn't quite spotless - a stray hair was on the wall above the bath/shower when I arrived and after the room had been 'cleaned' the following day, not a massive deal but still caught my eye, and the bathroom itself looked a bit dated. That was my only complaint, however.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely interior and great access to London central and the M1.

By

July 11, 2017

Picked this hotel for the close proximity to Hanger Lane tube (central line) - from the outside it does not look Lille a Crowne Plaza but once entering excellent finish throughout. Friendly staff who gave us an upgrade for or anniversary trip and nice little card in the room when we entered. On a hot weekend the air con was excellent- great sun trap patio at the back to enjoy a drink (not Martini- not sure why they do not have this at the bar but I am nit picking). Good sleep. Would definately stay here again when we next visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, greeted by a Portuguese receptionist who was excellent when checking us in, gave advise on where to go, what tubes to catch etc.

Stay was excellent, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great location foe wembley and tube/bus

By

July 10, 2017

good location next to a40 and links to wembley and the tube, busy car park but very comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 10, 2017

Arrived at hotel expecting to attend the Adele concert but after asking a few questions about local transport here and there, the girl realised that we might be attending a concert and asked if it was Adele. After confirmed, she told us that the concert was cancelled, this was the first we had learned so the new was disappointing but appreciated. She was also very apologetic for being the bearer of bad news and was keen to help us find another way to enjoy our time in London, small gesture but very large impact.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 07, 2017

first time stayed at this hotel. overall nice hotel wit hTube station nearby to get around London.. Excellent service in the Bar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Had another great stay at this hotel for buisiness purposes,
Excellent service from all staff, comfortable rooms, bar and restaurant food excellent.
A couple of minutes from tube station so easy to explore the sights of London but away from the hustle and bustle.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less