Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1698 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    56

Run of the mill hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

As a Platinum member the only perk is additional hotel Points. Breakfast should be included at a minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 25, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were so comfortable. There was great air conditioning. :) the bed and pillows were perfectly soft.

The staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic exp

By

July 25, 2017

recommend to anyone who'd like to stay near heathrow, great service and very friendly staff. 1st class.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 24, 2017

A very comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay, as always

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with wifi

By

July 23, 2017

club

This is our 2nd time at this hotel as our first time was really enjoyable and comfortable and location was perfect for us !! we would definitely be coming back !! only expence which was high was the parking - £16 per night (too much) should really be a little cheaper !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel close to Heathrow

By

July 22, 2017

club

I stayed here with my husband and children the night before our flight from Heathrow. This hotel is in an excellent location close to the airport, but has fantastic soundproofing and comfy beds ensuring a good nights sleep. Breakfast offers an excellent range of options. All the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our accommodations were excellent. The staff helpful, courteous, and attentive. Excellent location for flying in and out of Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 19, 2017

I thought the hotel was brilliant, room was big, modern, immaculate, with everything in it needed. Staff excellent and so convenient to fly off on holiday, a great start .

Read More
Read Less

Generales

By

July 18, 2017

club

El inicio de mi experiencia en este hotel fue mala, ya que una persona de la recepción (hombre de origen hindú), cargo a mi tarjeta el costo total de mi alojamiento, sin verificar antes que ya todo estaba pagado por la institución que me había invitado. El resto de la experiencia fue acaptable.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service

By

July 17, 2017

Room is not comfortable, paid high than other guests and Average Service.

Read More
Read Less

NO air conditioning

By

July 16, 2017

booked two rooms, ended up on ground floor and there was no air conditioning. brought this to attention of staff who said we could have another fan and problem was being worked on. Cooler in corridor than the room, windows screwed tight shut also with a key lock at the bottom, so no chance of any air getting into the room to make it cooler. ended up with a voucher for a drink and snack, ie packet of crisps and a beer!!!!!
I was so disgusted that there was at no time any other rooms offered, (full), apart from suites which we would have to pay for.
After further complaining we were given a free breakfast. Had a terrible nights sleep due to a fan running all night and did not alleviate the problem. Still no air conditioning come morning time, not much use in having a shower as apart from using cold water it made the room even hotter. ps shower not working properly, either hot and burning or nowt else!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for travellers

By

July 15, 2017

Great hotel for the business travel at the airport. Good friendly staff.

Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less