Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    45

Feeling home

By

August 26, 2016

Feeling like home
The only thing I spend the night no electricity on the socket...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Heathrow

By

August 25, 2016

club

Recommended for Heathrow for both business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel near Heathrow, great for families

By

August 25, 2016

club

Stayed prior to travel back to US after week in England. Hotel quite popular but staff cheerful and pleasant. Very nice dinner in main hotel restaurant and even our picky 11 year old enjoyed the complimentary kids' buffet (ate about 8 chicken fingers). Breakfast buffet tasty and efficient. Always a good sign when see pilots and flight attendants at hotel. Thanks--we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

August 24, 2016

Excellent all round. Had a fantastic weekend stay. No complaints. Family friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

August 22, 2016

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff including cleaners. was made feel very comfortable. good facilities on site.

TV channels - not much selection for kids otherwise ok.

although your near Heathrow airport, I didn't even hear the planes flying or disrupting my sleep.

my 3 children had some seriously good sleep overnight and didn't even disturb me.

overall good hotel would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

My 2 time stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

Good service in the club lounge.
Staff all over good and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best LHR hotel.

By

August 15, 2016

Comfortable, great beds, quiet. For me quality of sleep is very important. This place delivers.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

August 12, 2016

Comfortable, clean room. Efficient check in, warm and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

August 11, 2016

We stay in this hotel regularly due to it's proximity to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Traveller4fun, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

August 11, 2016

Appauling service
No adequate toiletry no Air Conditionning
Bad reception on arrival
No response to my room service

Posted byCustomerCare
August 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the check-in process, some of our room amenities, and room service. We have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Heathrow Excellent Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

I stayed for 2 nights in August 2016. The staff were excellent, the room was lovely and the bed was great, really comfortable. I have not overslept for years but I did the first night then made sure my alarm was set. Overall it was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear EcommBargains Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I especially want to commend the following members of the staff:
Mohammed
Sam
Issy
Cheryl
Atilla
Ericka

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear PackardMan, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding our employees. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Heathrow a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Heathrow. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less