Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1692 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    56

Excellent choice for hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our accommodations were excellent. The staff helpful, courteous, and attentive. Excellent location for flying in and out of Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 19, 2017

I thought the hotel was brilliant, room was big, modern, immaculate, with everything in it needed. Staff excellent and so convenient to fly off on holiday, a great start .

Read More
Read Less

Generales

By

July 18, 2017

club

El inicio de mi experiencia en este hotel fue mala, ya que una persona de la recepción (hombre de origen hindú), cargo a mi tarjeta el costo total de mi alojamiento, sin verificar antes que ya todo estaba pagado por la institución que me había invitado. El resto de la experiencia fue acaptable.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service

By

July 17, 2017

Room is not comfortable, paid high than other guests and Average Service.

Read More
Read Less

NO air conditioning

By

July 16, 2017

booked two rooms, ended up on ground floor and there was no air conditioning. brought this to attention of staff who said we could have another fan and problem was being worked on. Cooler in corridor than the room, windows screwed tight shut also with a key lock at the bottom, so no chance of any air getting into the room to make it cooler. ended up with a voucher for a drink and snack, ie packet of crisps and a beer!!!!!
I was so disgusted that there was at no time any other rooms offered, (full), apart from suites which we would have to pay for.
After further complaining we were given a free breakfast. Had a terrible nights sleep due to a fan running all night and did not alleviate the problem. Still no air conditioning come morning time, not much use in having a shower as apart from using cold water it made the room even hotter. ps shower not working properly, either hot and burning or nowt else!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for travellers

By

July 15, 2017

Great hotel for the business travel at the airport. Good friendly staff.

Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

swansea jack

By

July 13, 2017

An excellent standard hotel with a very good indian restaurant taboo

Read More
Read Less

The pool

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our young family work overseas and visit us in Devon. They have two sons, thirteen and nine. After their visit we travel to LHR and stay at the Hotel. This allows the boys to swim and it relaxes them before a long journey by air. The pool is therefore a great facility for us.
Other services and location to the airport terminals are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2017

We had great time in this hotel. Breakfast was great and staff in breakfast were very helpful especially Issy

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning

By

July 11, 2017

Booked double bed as a Spire Elite, no room prepared on arrival and told the only choice was a twin standard room.

Turned on the air conditioning in the room and waited the 15 minutes per the sign above the controls, with no change in temperature I called reception who told me the air conditioning was not functioning and she had no other room options. It was a very hot summer night, a restful sleep was not possible.

Only one staff member available for check-out in the morning, the long wait meant I missed the airport shuttle and had to get an Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Hotel for a stop over if you are flying out from Heathrow. The Hotel and rooms are comfortable and the noise Level is very low. It is not far from the terminals and there is also a good train connection into London a few minutes taxi ride away. This Hotel aslo has a spa and gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less

A rude encounter

By

July 10, 2017

While we had an excellent stay at Crown Plaza Birmingham the night before and was taken care of by Mr Paul, the night manager even before we got there, our experience with Crown Plaza Heathrow started with utter disappointment and miserable experience.
Mr Greg was in the encounter and when i requested a baby cot for my child, he took a glance at her and decided she was not suitable for cot. Please check the video of the incident when i absolutely disgusted and angered by his attitude.
Who gives him the right to make such assessment?
What even gives him the right to make such assessment?
My daughter was 3 yrs and 6 months old and like her parents she is taller than average kids of her age, not that i need to explain myself to anybody but the mere rude attitude and the way he went about it was absolutely a first experience for me. Mr Paul on the other hand in Crown Plaza Birmingham was not only helpful over the phone but made sure the cots for my 2 babies were available, booked and placed in the room by the time we arrived.
Not only i do not recommend Crown Plaza Heathrow now with such miserable experience at 2am when all 4 of us were exhausted and just needed to get to our room but that Greg needs to understand he caters to customers and as long as people abide by the rules of the hotel and pay their dues, he has no right to bring such miserable uncalled for horrible attitude, body language and demeanor to such place. Crown plaza is well reputed around the world and i stayed in Crown Plaza Kuala Lumpur, Singapore among other countries.
The person who otherwise attended to us in the counter was respectful and polite, i can only remember part of his name "Cleo" something, a very decent guy!

Read More
Read Less