Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1406 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    46

Staff went above and beyond

By

22. September 2016

Nick the GM of the property was a super start. I had an issue where items were left behind at another property and instead of saying tough luck, Nick volunteered his own time and resources to assist me with resolving my issue on hand. I really apreciated his hospitality! Nick definitely needs a lot of recognition!

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear WonderBoyWorldTravler, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. I am glad to know your stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is always our primary concern to make sure every guest is happy with us and I am glad to know we did just that whilst you staying with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nick. It is always greatly appreciated when a guest recognised our efforts. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Heathrow

By

22. September 2016

Comfortable hotel with a great restaurant. Great place to stay for business and also for Heathrow airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Sryan188, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. I am glad to know your stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is always our primary concern to make sure every guest is happy with us and I am glad to know we did just that whilst you staying with us. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but......,

By

20. September 2016

This is my favorite hotel in LHR but don't expect any thing special for being an elite member. Yes I did get a room upgrade but I was charged for wifi and they billed for use of the executive lounge. Although they kindly gave me a 50% discount. It's a great hotel with awesome food choices it's just a pity they don't value Platinum status like every other CP I've stayed in globally.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear IHG PlatMember, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay, I do apoligise for any inconveniences caused due to the membership confusion and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

14. September 2016

Great bars, Very comfortable rooms, Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Dellouk, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Brillient Stay

By

13. September 2016

Returning from two weeks stay in Corsica and flight arriving at 7.30 pm at Heathrow we decided to check in and stay overnight
at The Crown Plaza Hotel before driving home to Somerset the following
We had booked a club room which was so welcoming and had snacks and drinks in the club lounge with very attentive staff.
what splendid evening and last night of the Proms on TV so relaxing with a bonus
of meeting a few of the teams of the Tour of Britain cycle race including
Sir Bradley Wiggins and family.
good breakfast well worth the extra having a club room
Efficient staff and service.
many thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Silver Fox UK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Great Lodging

By

13. September 2016

club

The Crowne Heathrow is the definition of hospitality. The staff are highly trained professionals, the hotel offers the best of amenities, and the location is perfect for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear SnapCap, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

easy Access Heathrow

By

12. September 2016

Last time we stayed had bad experience this time excellent.
Ideal location for early morning flight at Heathrow.
Hoppa Bus £8.00 e/w very good and the Hotel gives deals for secured long stay parking.
worth booking a club room added snacks, drinks and breakfast..
.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Silver Fox UK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Good service after room change

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

After a poor start with slow reception, and getting a room next to lifts after requesting a quiet room, and then finding the A/c didn't work, the management moved us to a higher grade room which was very comfortable and resolved the issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear Traveller859, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding the first room you were given. On the other hand, we are glad that our staff was able to address your concern in a timely manner. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for early flights from Heathrow

By

12. September 2016

club

I will stay at this hotel again. Rooms and service are very good although food tends to be a bit expensive - London prices!

The public areas are very noisy and the lighting in the restauarant is too low to see the menu properly. Carpeting in the restaurant and bar areas would reduce the horrendouus noise levels experienced during busy periods.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Gemini126, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and that you would like to stay with us again. However I do apoligise for the inconvenience caused due to the noise. I will be sure to pass this on to the hotel manager. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

love the place

By

09. September 2016

love staying here seems like a second home when in England, staff are very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Mr Jagos, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Graet Club Lounge experience

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

As frequent visitors we have come to know the Club Lounge staff, who are hard-working, attentive and responsive. They are a credit to the hotel and CP Brand.
Check in and out is smooth and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Bali Hai, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay so positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

07. September 2016

Whenever I need to catch up early morning flight at Heathrow while I am traveling in UK, I used to stay a hotel nearby Heathrow airport before day of travel. Crowne Plaza Heathrow is one of my favorite hotel in Heathrow area.
No doubtfully I stayed one night this time, I was so relax and easy like home away from home for next journey.
I'd like to thank to Attila, Club lounge, he is so wonderful person with full of hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Mchung0420, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Attila. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less