Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    51

Good stay again

By

March 28, 2017

Very good hotel and service throughout. Parking a bit expensive especially if staying at the hotel for leisure stay. Staff all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable Airport Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

A good nights sleep prior to flying a long distance is what we got here, comfortable bed, clean room with everything you need for a stress free stay.
Bar / restaurants provide a variety of choices and the staff were all willing to help.

Only real bad point is the poor condition of the car parking area at the front of the hotel, and the fact that if you are leaving your car on a parking package it is left on some rough grassed and bumpy ground at the rear. I hope they do tow outs if it rains !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room.

By

March 28, 2017

club

I was very happy with my overnight stay. Everything I needed was in the room and the bathroom. The staff were very good and didn't keep people waiting at check in. The only problem I had was the transport from the airport. I would have preferred a hotel shuttle like the Manchester crown Plaza hotel operates not the public one that they use at Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and things worked

By

March 27, 2017

A very good choice to stay close to Heathrow on a business trip when you need to know that things work and the room is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

March 25, 2017

Stayed the one night and used the business centre meeting room the following day, the staff we excellent throughout the stay.
Plenty of parking
Some noise from nearby roads but that was down to the room position

Read More
Read Less

Not My Crown Plaza!!!

By

March 24, 2017

I was there overnight passing through. In the U.S.A the Crown Plaza represents a quality product. I did not have this experience!!! The rooms smelled moldy, the hallway leading to the rooms​smelled moldy and the carpets were filthy!! Our air/heat did not work properly so our room had no airflow. I loved London, but next time I will be staying somewhere else!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and service

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs. The hotel fitness room was overcrowded and small, every machine was being used and the equipment was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service value for money

By

March 23, 2017

Good service from hotel staff, comfortable night's sleep and good value for money car parking scheme. Staff very patient and accommodating, especially with identifying a specific room for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great access, fab service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed one night on business. Arrived late. Fab reception team. Friendly and warmly professional. Gym and pool open at 5.30am so able to complete a work out ahead of hitting the office. Very comfy bed. My room (3399) was furthest from the lifts (my request) so no noise from other guests. There was however a small amount of road noise. Not surprising but perhaps the older design limits noise insulation. Still slept well. Individual air con within room effective and quiet. Great shower. Car parking charge quite steep compared with other hotels nearby. However lots of spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

This is a great hotel if you've got an early flight from LHR.

The staff are always friendly and the hotel in spotlessly clean.

My room was huge, clean and very comfortable.

I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice when staying near Heathrow Airport

By

March 20, 2017

Good location, comfortable rooms and good service and atmosphere in a well run hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel, as well as other Crowne Plaza hotels and have always been satisfied. Anytime there have been issues the staff have always been gracious in helping to resolve the problem/issue though problems/issues are few and far between. I would stay here again. Actually booked in for 25 mar 2017

Read More
Read Less